We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Greensboro NC

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Greensboro NC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greensboro NC
See the most recent reviews
Showing 256: English reviews
Chaska, United States
Reviewed 3 November 2015

This is a great place to stay. We were greeted warmly and we enjoyed the room and the staff. I would highly recommend this Days Inn!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred R
Winterville
Reviewed 17 October 2015

The staff at this facility was very attentive and friendly!! There was the smell of smoke in the hallway, but not in the room. The room was clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria E
TRENTON
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Extremely pleased with service and cleanliness of room. The breakfast was not up to the usual standards, but I feel that was due to the season.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHARON R
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Pros: Helpful staff, convenient location, clean lobby, clean room and beds, inexpensive, daily breakfast, quiet area. Cons: Thin walls - we heard our neighbors doing EVERYTHING, no microwave, poor breakfast selection, dirty grounds, no pool, poor a/c units, sign on front door says that it's locked for security at 10:30 pm nightly but it was always open, skeletal staff. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie M
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

the customer service agents at this hotel refused to honor a lower price, even though days inn clearly advertise to meet or beat any booking deal. i asked the front desk assistant for the corporate number, but he didn't give it to me, he gave me the 1-800 reservation number. the woman on the phone did give me corporates number....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
Amer B, Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I would like to first off say that I apologize that you have had this issue at our property. I will have a meeting with my staff about this situation since I wasn't aware that this happened. The only rates we can work with are the ones online quoted as well as discounted rates. I...

Gastonia, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 September 2015

This hotel was very clean! The beds were comfy. The staff was nice. The price and location were great. The breakfast was good. I liked coffee and tea availability all day. Cream or milk should be available all day also. I'm not a fan of powdered creamer. My only complaint is that the a/c cycles on and off when cooling....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 783josephz
Amer B, Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a wonderful review. We are glad you have had a good experience with us. I apologize for the vent noises you have encountered; however, there might not be much we could have done about the noise. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact myself or my wonderful staff so we...

Enfield, Connecticut
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesv393
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresas508
Amer B, Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Roanoke
Reviewed 7 August 2015

We were in town for a Family Reunion. The hotel was located conveniently located in the middle of shopping, restaurants and golf courses. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, had a frig and the only thing missing was a microwave.Would stay again when in town again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank June L
Amer B, Manager at Days Inn Greensboro NC, responded to this review

Thank you for your time to write a review! We are located in one of the most popular areas in Greensboro close to endless restaurants, shopping, as well as no more than 20 minutes away from just about anything in the area as well as High Point. I apologize about not having a microwave in the room; however, we do...

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 August 2015

I was very surprised at how clean and nice the building and rooms were. The beds were very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro
3.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Greensboro Near the Coliseum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Address: 6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407-2694 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: £41 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
#16 Romantic Hotel in Greensboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greensboro NC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor away from elevator in center.”
 of 5 bubbles ghself, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“be on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles El0nB, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else. They don't enforce no smoking policy & put drunks in at 3:30 am! If you do stay, request an end room to lesson your chance of being awakened by other guests.”
 of 5 bubbles shayjet, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If vending and ice are important, ask for a room close to vending, otherwise, they are all equally distant because of the intimacy of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles PurpleTrippin, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Before you sign for your room, check it out and ask someone that's staying there about the room and service”
 of 5 bubbles N1104TMpaulm, 10 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5