We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

533 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 526: English reviews
Fort Meade, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

You get what you pay for!! Food wasn't all that good . Drink was okay! Every time we would ask for something they would say we out or they can't make it. Breakfast was okay could have been more. Check in was great

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank keyandah
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Restaurant, M&M Bistro. I will be sure to share your feedback with the owner of the restaurant. Thank you for staying with us and if you are ever in the area again we do hope you will stay with us again!

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is very nice property, located right off the 95 exit and close to the mall.No faults at all with this hotel.Destiny at the front desk was very professional and knowledgeable,she was also very polite and helpful.Our room was lovely and comfortable,as was the rest of the hotel.We couldn't have asked for better and would return and certainly recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank curtisbelgrove
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We will share your kind words with our staff.If ever in the area again we do hope you will stay with us!

New York, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend this hotel for its service and value. Location Towson is great, especially if you are conducting business in North Maryland. Staff is courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and spacious.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexdO5154SY
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We do hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will stay with us!

Worcester, MA, United States
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Room very clean. Hotel centrally located. Reception desk staff welcoming, professional and helpful. Best Western has always been our first choice (second only to B&B's when practical); given this most recent pleasant stay, we will be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen K
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we will share your kind words with our staff.If ever in the area again we do hope you choose to stay with us!

Trumbull, Connecticut
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Great value, good staff, everything was good. One drawback were room toilets. Old and very low off ground. Beds a little hard, but ok. Front desk service was good, overall the room was good. Especially considering the value

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2307EDtodds
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will share your comments with our entire staff. If ever in the area again we do hope you will stay with us again.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

The staff were very nice. Our tv wasn't working and 4 people came to help resolve the problem. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was very nice. The location is convenient to ma y restaurants and roads.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P G
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We will share your kind words with our staff. Please if ever in the area again we do hope you will stay with us.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 25 December 2016

I've found the Best Western to be a low cost hotel yet offers services in the league of higher priced hotels. My room was cleaned and well sanitized. I look forward to coming back soon. I'll be sure to recommend it to someone looking for a budget friendly hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithj905
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We do hope to see you again if ever in the area.

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Very clean. Rooms were nice, we had a king size bed, good size tv.Shopping near by. Very polite, especially Theo on the front desk. Thanks. I would most certainly stay here again in the future. The staff went out of there way to help in any way they could.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig R
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words.We will be sure to share them with our staff! We do hope if ever in the area we do hope you will stay with us!

Ventura County Coast, California
Reviewed 14 December 2016

I unfortunately had some changes to my reservations that were not resolved by the travel site. I approached the manager Mr. Sheth with my needs and he made every effort in the most pleasant and reassuring way to meet and exceed my expectations! I am very pleased and recommend this hotel. Virginia W.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank positivebgin
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We will share your kind words with our entire staff. We do hope if you are ever in the area again you will choose to stay with us.

Albany, New York
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We had two rooms-the rooms had to be re-keyed three times during the visit. We had to ask for clean linen. When the rooms were cleaned there were dirty paper cups left on the night stands with the cold morning coffee still in them. Breakfast was mediocre.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard H
Best Western Pl... T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will share your feed back with all of our departments.

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Towson
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
1.8 mi away
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Timonium
Holiday Inn Timonium
#2 of 3 in Timonium
192 reviews
5.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#1 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites

Address: 1100 Cromwell Bridge Road, Towson, MD 21286-2216
Region: United States > Maryland > Towson
Price Range: £69 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel Towson
Holiday Inn Towson
Towson Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing Cromwell Bridge Road offer better view.”
 of 5 bubbles 291kathleenk, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I always like to prefer rooms at the highest floors”
  • Back of hotel from 4th floor
  • Back of hotel from 4th floor
  • Back of hotel from 4th floor
 of 5 bubbles EzraB63, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles denniso947, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles mandmgraz, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“It's just off the interstate in a commercial area so there aren't any really good views.”
 of 5 bubbles BorucaJohn, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5