We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 395: English reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Friend and I planned a relaxing trip away from any hassles. Placed the reservation online and paid in advance to get the cheapest rate. There were no problems at check in. Suite was very nice and clean. Nice kitchen area and full refrigerator. Drive to Bath House Row was about 10 minutes. Patio looks out onto Lake Hamilton. Highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to your next trip in to the area!

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I came to Hot Springs for a long weekend with my family. This hotel was dog friendly and allowed us to take our dog out back in the outside sitting area. We enjoyed the rooms, amenities, and breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn H
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!

Forrest City, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I have never a bad review nor have I ever had such a bad experience as I had at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs, AR. Check in took over 45 minutes (only one staff member at 5:00!) and once we were checked in the keys didn't work. Keys were re-scanned and went to assigned room and walked in on people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bethbridg
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR. We are very sorry for any inconveniences you had while at our hotel. We have taken the proper steps to make sure incidents like this do not happen at our hotel. We hope that next time you are in...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed with our 2 daughters. We had a very nice view of the lake and the staff was very kind and helpful. When we arrived the room had a bit of a musky smell and everything felt damp. My husband mentioned to the front desk. They said everything had just been cleaned and sprayed with febreeze...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie F
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the area!

Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The hotel is clean and seemed a good value. The breakfast good and the parking lot was under video surveillance which is nice. Cons: 1,The smallest queen size bed in the world. A full would be more like it- hard too. 2,Also, while the shower was great the bathroom layout was horrible. In order to close the door you either...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trail_Master_23
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are very sorry your visit with us was not up to par. We have taken all of your concerns into consideration and have made the proper changes. We hope that next time you are in the area...

London
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KV1234
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Gaylord, Michigan
Reviewed 10 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Razorback-n-Michigan
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank slappy_62
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Reviewed 17 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dorothy J
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
King Kitchenette (37)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
442 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
828 reviews
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: £83 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cleves, Ohio
Little Rock, Arkansas
Falmouth, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great view from the 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles deloreanl2016, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My room had a couch and a kitchenette furnished with real silverware, plates etc....very nice”
 of 5 bubbles 807kennyc, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 'lakeside' room”
 of 5 bubbles Razorback-n-Michigan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view. Go to breakfast early if you can. Everyone rushes down at the last minute.”
 of 5 bubbles mepenny, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room so you can view the lake!! We were in a corner suite on the 4th floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 54kylies, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5