We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,186: English reviews
Columbus
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Not only was this place dirty, the food was terrible and the staff was unfriendly and untrained. It was located in an undesirable location and the only redeeming quality was a nice bartender at the evening reception.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

I am very sorry that we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your stay. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your complete...

Fayetteville AR, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2016

I needed some assistance a couple of times, with connecting to wifi, needing extra towels, etc. They were always very helpful, professional and speedy. All things you love when on a trip. The hotel was very clean and the food was good as well!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda L
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being our guest and thank you for such a nice review. I am very pleased that our team was professional and speedy in meeting your needs. Thank you for mentioning the level of cleanliness and the quality of the food that we served as well. Please come back again soon. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Fayetteville, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2016

The reservation staff was not understanding of my situation when I reserved a room for two nights that would have one family checking in the first day and a different family checking in the second day. The 4 employees that I spoke to on the phone and in person did not handle the paperwork correctly at check - in or...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us for your educational conference. I am very sorry that we did not handle the details of the two different families occupying the suite on different days to your satisfaction. I am sorry that we did not understand your billing needs, but I understand that the appropriate documentation was sent so that your school had...

Mountain View, Missouri
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My family stays at Embassy Suites whenever possible. The staff and facilities are dependably excellent. We really enjoy the fun evening receptions and the delicious breakfast buffet. The rooms are well-appointed; everything is clean & comfy. At the Hot Springs location, the shuttle service is a real bonus during racing season and it's just a short walk from the hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MKN246
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand and thank you for the very nice five star review. We appreciate your feedback and your mentioning our excellent facilities, staff, and clean and comfortable suites. We also are very pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary evening reception, made to order breakfast and our courtesy shuttle service. We hope that...

McKinney
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

Walking distance to bathhouse row. Only drawback is the close proximity to convention center. Lots of people partying after meetings that disrupts vacation atmosphere. Breakfast food was average at best. Not up to Embassy Suites standards.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raymond O
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for spending your holiday with us and thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate both you patronage and your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can show you a five star experience. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We turned up without a reservation and the manager bent over backwards to help us and managed to squeeze us in. Managers drinks in the evenings and good breakfast in the morning. Easy parking. Awesome night sleep. Free shuttle to requested Thank you guys!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annie_ladybird
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. I love the title of your review. Our staff enjoys going the extra mile for all of our guests and the recognition you have provided is very much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary evening reception, our free made to order breakfast as well as...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Another unplanned stay that turned out Awesome! We were in the area and heard about the World's Shortest St. Patty's Day parade, with Gary Busey as the Grand Marshall. Okay, we could not pass that up. Looked on Tripadvisor to find a room. Located the Embassy Suites and was able to book a room. There were no two bedroom suites...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

We are so glad that you found our hotel on TripAdvisor and that you enjoyed the St. Patrick's Day parade and your stay in our hotel. We appreciate all of the feedback you provided. We love it when our guests leave with a Wow experience. We appreciate your mention of our friendly and empathetic staff at check in and in...

Haskell, United States
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Hotel is top-notch, friendly staff, nice lobby, great rooms, and ease of use was great. Indoor pool was good, wish it were a bit deeper, and a sauna would be nice. Rooms suited our needs, were very clean, and appropriately stocked.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis P
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate all the nice mentions including our friendly staff, ease of use, cleanliness of the suites, etc. We hope you will be able to return soon for another great weekend. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager

Reviewed 29 March 2016

Rooms were hot at night .Hotel is in need of an up grade. Ice machines are not working on all floors. beds are uncomfortable. Breakfast is like a feeding trough way to many people. Managers special at night is a stand in line and wait for a small drink.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michaelcU3104CS
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. It sounds like we fell short of your expectations during your stay and for that I am very sorry. I have addressed your concerns regarding the comfort of your suite and the working order of all ice machines. The Air conditioning and the ice machines our now fully...

Reviewed 28 March 2016

Had a great time at the Embassy Suites in Hot Springs, AR. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast and Happy Hour were wonderful. All the personnel were so helpful and friendly and we will return as soon as possible. We spent our 50th anniversary here in 2012 and hope to go back for our 55th in 2017. We always...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lois N
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you had a great time at our Embassy Suites in beautiful Hot Springs. We are honored that you have chosen our hotel for such special occasions as your 50th wedding anniversary and that you will be back for your 55th next year! We especially appreciate your mention of our personnel and that they were very...

226 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
216 reviews
6.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
831 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
183 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
136 reviews
6.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come explore the beauty Hot Springs at the Embassy Suites Hot Springs!Centrally located in the heart of Hot Springs, we offer easy access to all the destinations and beauty that this city has to offer! Come explore Hot Springs National Park, downtown Hot Springs, The Gangster Museum of America, Oaklawn Racing & Gaming, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and Magic Springs Amusement Park!Our 2-room suite hotel offers separate dining and living areas, 24 hour business center, free cooked-to-order breakfast, and complimentary drinks at our nightly Manager's Reception. We also offer one of the premier spa facilities at Spa Botanica. Need some meeting space? We are also directly connected to Summit Arena and Hot Springs Convention Center! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Address: 400 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4203
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: £134 - £257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsClick, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
22 days ago
The Colony, Texas
9 months ago
Jackson, Tennessee
over a year ago
4 months ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 2nd floor near elevators. No problems, easy access to lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles lsydneyfisheri, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We are on the top floor so occasionally it took a long time to get down”
 of 5 bubbles kimr972, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Across the street from the convention center with great parking in the rear of the convention center.”
 of 5 bubbles KenW927, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a corner suite - a little more money but worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles tcbell, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms face the National Park and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles 363kathyd, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5