We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison East

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (22)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good16%
  • Average30%
  • Poor24%
  • Terrible19%
21 Mar 2018
“Not awful but certainly not great, either ....”
17 Mar 2018
“Shopping Stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison East
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison East
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (527)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison East
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
63
88
141
129
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
88
141
129
105
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Metal bed frames are roughly sawn into an existing platform of some sort, so outriggers that stick out (but covered by sheets) kill shins/ankles. Toilet seat was broken/loose. Bathroom door hardware was loose. Ceiling creaked loudly whenever upstairs people walked. Service staff chattered loudly while...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank keithj800
Response from Lee O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison EastResponded 2 November 2017

I'm sorry about your recent stay here with us. I will be looking into the issues you had during your stay here with us.

Reviewed 25 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Lee O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison EastResponded 2 November 2017

More

Reviewed 24 October 2017

This property is more like a Motel 6 or Super 8 than a Wyndham Microtel. For what we paid for this hotel, we could have had a lot nicer place right down the road. The sheets had holes in them, there were black "ink" looking...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Cami S
Response from Lee O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison EastResponded 2 November 2017

I'm sorry about your recent stay here with us we are looking at the issues you had during your stay here. We appreciate the feedback and we will be addressing the issues you had during your stay here with us.

Reviewed 16 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Our first and last stay here! Outdated! We walked in to a room with a air conditioner/heater cover on the floor. In addition, there was a drawer with the front piece missing and that piece was convieniently shoved in the drawer. While I appreciated the...More

Thank c0lesy22
Response from Lee O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison EastResponded 16 October 2017

I'm sorry about your recent stay here with us. I will be looking into the issues you had during your stay here with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Madison
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Things to do
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (22)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hunybee85
7 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lee O | Property representative |
We unfortunately do not offer a shuttle to home football games. There is a sports bar not to far from us that has shuttles to and from the games. Please contact the hotel directly for further information.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I asked for a room opposite highway. Entire hotel, actually all in WI are non smoking."
Read review
"Go somewhere else for a better room."
Read review
"Find another hotel."
Read review
"Do not chose any room in this hotel.,"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing