We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hubertushof

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hubertushof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 20 January 2013

We stayed in the hotel for a weeks skiing 12th-19th January 2012. We good a last minute deal so we did pay a very reasonable price for the whole trip. The staff were lovely on arrival and checkin was fast,we wanted a room with a bath so she changed our room straight away. the room was on the back of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kate006
Villach, Austria
Reviewed 5 December 2012

The hotel is clean and nice, good service, and average price. The location is amazing: the bus to the ski resort stops in front of the hotel, and in the evening you can reach any restaurant or bar without using the car. Two points makes impossible to give the "excellent" rate: 1. Heating system at minimum, which made the room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marco B
Ireland
Reviewed 15 January 2012

The hotel was about 10mins walk to the center of Kaprun. There is an Inter Sport Brundl shop for ski rental beside the hotel. We got a better prearranged deal at Glasser Sport 2000 in the middle of town. The local grocery shop Adeg is in the center of town for all your needs. The room had 2 single Austrian...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gerbid
Eijsden, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed there for a week and it was a great experience. The staff is very friendly, exception for a lady at the check out (she was a bit stressed) - but it did not change the good impression we had. The rooms are clean, location is perfect, breakfast is good. We definitely would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FernandaCS72
Russia
Reviewed 15 December 2011

It's about 2 months I'm trying to get back from hotel Hubertushof deposit of 210 euro, that they should refund after booking cancelation (according to their booking rules)! During first couple of weeks they promised to send money soon, then they lied that money were transferred and I will get it in several days, after that period they say again,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anna G
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2011

just got back and were so happy I had to review. Breakfast was same every morning but with a large selection we never got board and staff we always so friendly and nice,great way start your day. Our room was clean and large and with a very large bathroom,and a balcony with brilliant views. As I said before staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Innerleithen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2011

We visited this hotel from the 4th-8th Jan 2011. Having read reviews we were a little worried however the staff could not have been more helpful, it was very clean and it is in a great location in the centre of Kaprun. The rooms are basic but were cleaned daily. We were very pleased with the service that was offered...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wilko20
Romania
Reviewed 13 January 2010

I've been in this hotel -pension this year and there is nothing in there like last year, as i heard before on this site. We found nice rooms, and for me -who i'm drastic about cleaning, i don't have any reproach to do. They clean every day ! the rooms and bathrooms and change the towels ! The beds are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoriada
slovakia
Reviewed 9 March 2009

if oyu are longing for a nice 3* hotel and austrian hospitality-save your money and do not go there. old furniture, dirty carpets in the hotel halls, dump bathroom, no place to have a drink or a cup of tea in the evening because the restaurant is closed down (probably the nearby ski shop rented it out as a storage...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kristinalopatova
StGeorg, Owner at Hubertushof, responded to this review

We have renovated the hotel during the summer 2009 and restart 12th of November 2009. Now we have 26 rooms (single, double, triple and fourbedrooms) new decorated with bath or shower, hairdryer, SAT-TV, safe - some with balcony. The price is between € 37,00 and € 51,00 per person and day including breakfastbuffet and sauna. Hotel Hubertushof Fam. Sauper Tel:...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kaprun hotels
1.0 mi away
Tauern Spa Kaprun
Tauern Spa Kaprun
#1 of 30 in Kaprun
523 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pension Bergheil
Pension Bergheil
#30 of 46 in Kaprun
26 reviews
0.4 mi away
Das Alpenhaus Kaprun
Das Alpenhaus Kaprun
#5 of 30 in Kaprun
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Martini
Hotel Martini
#12 of 30 in Kaprun
53 reviews
0.3 mi away
LEDERER's LIVING
LEDERER's LIVING
#2 of 46 in Kaprun
102 reviews
0.3 mi away
Landhaus Anke
Landhaus Anke
#21 of 45 in Kaprun
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hubertushof

Address: Nikolaus-Gassner-Str. 460, Kaprun 5710, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Kaprun
Price Range: £72 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hubertushof 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Hubertushof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hubertushof Hotel Kaprun
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hubertushof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay