Hotel Das Central
Message from Tripadvisor:This business is temporarily closed until 7/3/24
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Das Central

Traveller (407)
Room & Suite (93)
Das Central - Alpine . Luxury . Life
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 30 hotels in Solden
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Right in the centre of Sölden, the multi-award-winning and family-run 5-star hotel Das Central welcomes you. It is one of Austria's leading gourmet hotels and offers an unrivalled wellness highlight with the new Summit Spa. Swim towards three-thousand metre peaks in the spectacular infinity pool and the new relaxation areas and saunas with mountain views invite you to relax and unwind. In the new Summit Beauty & Massage you will be pampered with soothing treatments. The cuisine, which has been awarded three Gault&Millau toques, and the wine cellar with over 30,000 bottles of exquisite wines, personally selected by Maître Martin Sperdin, ensure culinary delights at the highest level. As part of the gourmet half-board, you can enjoy a 5-star breakfast buffet and an exquisite 5-course menu in the evening. In the rooms and suites, you can expect special living worlds to feel at home in - with elegant interiors and furnished in different styles.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Hiking
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Ski school
Skiing
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Auweg 3, Solden 6450 Austria
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Kranebitten Airport
25.8 mi
See all flights
779Reviews10Q+A46Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 689
  • 53
  • 20
  • 8
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hanna wrote a review Feb 2024
England, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for our family’s ski trip based on our own research and other guests experience and reviews and it didn’t disappoint.

What a fabulous hotel!! The restaurant had a beautiful dining room and the food was first class - we didn’t have a bad meal and there was plenty to choose from for the kids.

Great location and the spa at the hotel was maybe my highlight as it was a great place to wind down at after a days skiing.
What sets out the hotel from others though was the amazing staff who were all very friendly and helpful.

We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Waschl, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Das Central
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear guest! Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your family's ski trip at our hotel. We're also pleased that you found our location convenient and that you were able to relax and unwind at our spa after a day of skiing. Our team works hard to create a welcoming and enjoyable atmosphere, so it's fantastic to hear that our staff's friendliness and helpfulness stood out to you. We can't wait to welcome you and your family back for another unforgettable stay! Best regards from Sölden Your Das Central team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris M wrote a review Aug 2020
Grimsby, United Kingdom39 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in beautiful 2 bedroom suite with balcony. Spa was amazing although Austrian and German men seem to like their right to nudity and don’t think it’s really necessary at a hotel with families (my 17yr old daughter didn’t appreciate it). However this was a minority and just keep your guard around the saunas! It is an amazing spa facility.
We had half board and lunch was superb but evening meal even better. Top class food and if you wanted something simple then there was always a steak alternative. We ate out one night and if you let them know you won’t be eating at the hotel then you get about 40euros each off your bill! Not many hotels do that!
The hotel package included many extras including lift passes which were really useful.
I’d love to return here for skiing but prices will rocket. Would advise against aug/sept if you want the sun as weather a bit more unreliable. We had snow in aug at 3000m! Going June July for an amazing break at this fabulous hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAS CENTRAL - HOTEL, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Dear guest! Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are always excited to hear about our guest's experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed the culinary masterpieces of our 3-toque-chef Michael Kofler and his team as well as our wellness offer to the fullest. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TinoA wrote a review Mar 2020
Nairobi, Kenya357 contributions67 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 nights at Das central during the 2nd week of March staying in a one bedroom suite on the 2nd floor with our 8 month old toddler and 4 year old daughter. The room and bathroom were spacious, the beds comfortable and there was adequate storage space for our things. The room was immaculately cleaned and everything looked new and worked well.

We had originally intended to stay 7 nights but decided to leave 2 days early due to the coronavirus situation as the news was getting worse every day and we became worried about getting back home. In this respect, the hotel was very understanding and agreed to waive any cancelation fees that would have normally applied to early departure.

The lobby area was nicely decorated and there was adequate space to sit down comfortably. Other common areas such as the spa and pool are very nice and our 4 year old loved the kids area which is staffed with a cold minder so you can leave your kid for part of the day if you want to do something.

The food was very good indeed and the chef deserves recognition. They also prepared special dishes for our children when asked. On the other hand the service in the dining room was very slow on more than one occasion and this is the reason I did not give the hotel 5 out of 5 perfect rating. On our first night, we hadn't yet received our main course 1h30min after ordering it and this being despite having asked the wait staff to be quick due to our having to take our children up to bed. The excuse we were given that night was that the restaurant was packed that night and had a big group of people. Such an excuse is not acceptable in a 5* facility, especially when we were having a set menu. This improved the following days, but then our waiters got the day off and were replaced and the problem recurred also after informing them to bring us all the food quickly. There was as well a slight lack of attention from the restaurant staff and I believe that the hotel should have more people in the dining room. Another issue occurred when my wife had asked for 2 small tables to be put together as they were on a bench where we could have put the baby. for some reason this was not possible and this issue lead to an unpleasant argument with 2 members of the staff. Otherwise the breakfast was very good and there was plenty of choice.

All in all this is a very good hotel and solden is and excellent ski resort with great slopes and varied terrain for all levels of skiers. These glacier is excellent and the lower slopes are forested with nice scenery.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAS CENTRAL - HOTEL, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear guest! Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on our hotel DAS CENTRAL with us here on Tripadvisor. We are always excited to hear about our guest's experience, and are grateful to receive praise, but also suggestions on how we can improve our services. We are very sorry that we didn't fully meet your holiday expectations! Your feedback will be taken seriously and we will discuss your comments with our team. We would be very happy to welcoming you again and to convince you of our services during your next stay! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
agentmadison wrote a review Apr 2020
Dorking, United Kingdom90 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay was flawless. A warm welcome; lovely, friendly staff; brilliant breakfast. Lots of nice touches, which were much appreciated. All members of staff I came into contact with pitched their service or offers of help perfectly. Nothing felt hollow or pretentious, it was all natural and genuine-feeling – thank you especially for this. This was my second trip to Sölden and if I come back again I hope I return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAS CENTRAL , Rezeption at Hotel Das Central
Responded 8 May 2020
Dear guest! Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our hotel and our team. It is fantastic to hear you were very happy with our facilities and the quality of our service and that you have enjoyed your holiday to the fullest! We would be very happy to welcoming you again! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Absmum1 wrote a review Mar 2023
Southwell, United Kingdom19 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First visit to Solden and Das Central and it hopefully won’t be the last. We had one of the rustic chalet style rooms which was massive and had everything we could have wanted in a hotel room. Loads of hanging and drawer space, giant tv, large balcony above the main entrance to the hotel and a lovely bathroom complete with toiletries and a set of scales (which were banished to a corner of the room!!) The only fault I could pick would be that the carpet was stained and could do with a shampooing.
The standard of the food in the main restaurant was incredible (and maybe the reason the bathroom scales were not used!) we couldn’t find fault with a single plate throughout the whole week. The restaurant staff were all good but special mention should go to David who was pretty much the perfect waiter, knowledgeable, attentive but not pushy and a generally nice guy.
The shuttle buses to run you to and from the two cable cars are a real bonus and always seemed to be just where you needed them at the right time.
Fair to say this was one of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed in and would love to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Auer, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Dear guest! Thank you very much for your great feedback and for taking the time to review the days in our house in such detail! It is fantastic to hear you were happy with our facilities and the quality of our service! We are very pleased that our 3-star chef Michael Kofler and his team have delighted you with their culinary creations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Best regards from Sölden Your Das Central team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siamesekat wrote a review Apr 2022
Thailand26 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed for 6 nights at this lovely hotel in Solden, Austria for a family skiing holiday. Everything at this hotel surpassed our expectations. I would rate this hotel as one of the best hotels I have ever stayed outside Asia. The management at this hotel obviously understands service, every member of the staff team provided first class service, absolutely nothing to complain about our stay! As a family, we took 2 rooms on the half-board basis. The daily buffet breakfast at this hotel is a generous spread of very high quality products and items that designed to suit every dietary requirements. The scrumptious evening meals which includes a buffet starter are of equally high quality, the menu changes daily. Our spotlessly clean rooms are perfectly decorated for an alpine resort with wooden floors and well equipped bathrooms. For those who enjoy spa facilities, this hotel has an outstanding underground spa with a Venetian themed indoor swimming pool plus a variety of saunas and tubs to relax after a busy day on the slopes! I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Auer, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 2 May 2022
Dear guest! Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are always excited to hear about our guest's experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed the days in our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
david647 wrote a review Jan 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom25 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Das Central Hotel Solden is a proper 5 star hotel which exudes class with a relaxed efficient and friendly atmosphere. This hotel certainly does not rest on it's laurels and continually reviews things to ensure they move with the times and provide top quality service and accomodation. Once again I had an amazing 7 nights at Das Central Hotel for my winter sports holiday in Solden. The amazing staff under the friendly management of Angelika, Martin, Michael and Renatte to name but a few made sure everything was done to perfection. This has got to be one of the best hotels in the world. THANKS AGAIN all at Das Central.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Auer, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Dear David! Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are always excited to hear about our guest's experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed the days in our hotel again.It's fantastic to hear you were happy with the quality of our service an our facilities. We are looking forward to your next visit at DAS CENTRAL! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Biscuits_in_love wrote a review Jan 2020
Cumbria, United Kingdom102 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a week before Christmas arriving in the morning.
Our suite was available straight away, it was stunning!
From the moment we arrived until when we left, every member of the hotel team that we came across was friendly, professional and made us feel like we were their priority. Not easy when a hotel holds as many guests as this.
The food was always exceptional, varied and plentiful.
I enjoyed a massage in the spa by Gabor which was one of the best I’ve had - a full body athletes massage.
We enjoyed friendly and personalised service from Marton in the bar & lounge area and Mikola & Dominique Alex in the restaurant. They are a credit to the team!
We also enjoyed excellent service each morning and later afternoon being shuttled to and from the main ski lifts. Genuinely helpful and jolly drivers!
We would return to Das Central in a flash!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAS CENTRAL , Rezeption at Hotel Das Central
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear guest! Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our hotel and our team. It is fantastic to hear you were very happy with our facilities and the quality of our service and that you have enjoyed your holiday to the fullest! We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
loulou1022655 wrote a review Feb 2022
Billericay, United Kingdom12 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Das Central during half term and could not have wished for a better hotel in terms of service, facilities and location .
Nothing was too much trouble for staff and the food selection at breakfast was vast and delicious.
Would return again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Auer, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Dear guest! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words about our hotel. It is fantastic to hear you were happy with our facilities and the quality of our service and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards from Sölden, Your DAS CENTRAL team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michaeltaylor51 wrote a review Feb 2023
Harrogate, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been going to the hotel for 40 years. The food/service/staff as always was outstanding. The rooms have been regularly upgraded over the years and are spacious comfortable and beautifully furnished.The wine list has some fabulous Austrian wines at remarkably modest prices. We consider the hotel whilst a 5star it is relaxed and informal. One of our favourite hotels in the world. Michael and Pamela Taylor. North Yorkshire. U.K.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Auer, Marketing at Hotel Das Central
Responded 14 Feb 2023
Dear Pamela and Michael! It was with great pleasure that we read your great review. We would like to thank you sincerely for your positive review and your loyalty over the years. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed the days in our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards from Sölden Your Das Central team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
voodoosue asked a question Jul 2023
Wigan, United Kingdom911 contributions83 helpful votes
Is this a suitable hotel for a non skiing person ?
Answer from Paul B
Leeds, United Kingdom6 contributions
Yes definitely 👍
kelangst asked a question Jun 2020
San Jose, California62 contributions98 helpful votes
Does the hotel accept small dogs?
Answer from Hotel DAS CENTRAL
Solden, Austria70 contributions
Dear guest, dogs are welcome in our hotel! Please understand that this needs to be stated at the time of reservation. The surcharge is € 25.00 per day (without food) and we reserve the right to charge for any necessary final cleaning. Please note that in our restaurants – except for the Marend Stube at the day bar – as well as in the Central Wellness Worlds, pets are not allowed. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information. Best regards from Sölden, DAS CENTRAL team
Answer from Dusecaf
Sao Paulo, SP14 contributions3 helpful votes
Travelling from UK probably the nearest point would be Innsbruck. I came from Munich and spent 2 hours to get to the Hotel
Answer from angelagronow
Zurich, Switzerland9 contributions
Hello, that is early in the season and there will be snow up on the glacier but it really depends. Cannot guarantee snow down to the town.
Paul B wrote a tip Feb 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the most up to date rooms, as shown on website"
Read full review
Marina S wrote a tip Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a view to the mountains"
Read full review
JetSki2014 wrote a tip Mar 2019
Zuid-Scharwoude, The Netherlands11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Classic Rooms: I like Old School"
Read full review
f2m20083 wrote a tip Feb 2019
Melbourne, Australia77 contributions147 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Refurbished room's are wonderful"
Read full review
Peter W wrote a tip Sept 2018
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel's web-site provides full details of all the available rooms and their position within the hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Solden area.
PRICE RANGE
£331 - £460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
central hotel solden
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolSolden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DAS CENTRAL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Das Central
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Das Central?
Nearby attractions include Freizeit Arena (0.2 miles), Bike Republic Sölden (0.3 miles), and Marco's (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Das Central?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Das Central?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Das Central?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Das Central?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Das Central?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fondue, Gusto Pizzeria, and wine & dine à la carte Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Das Central?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Das Central have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Das Central offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Das Central located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Solden.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Das Central?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Das Central offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Solden HotelsSolden Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SoldenHotels near Hotel Das Central
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire