E Hotel Spa and Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

E Hotel Spa and Resort

THE BEACH RESTRAiNT
Traveller (556)
Pool & Beach (77)
very relaxing sleeping on beautiful day beds by the pool.
Room & Suite (77)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Pervolia
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The new and exciting luxury Hotel-e Cyprus is located on the shores of remote Cape Kiti in the quaint seaside village of Pervolia. This boutique hotel, offers tranquility and breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea. Hotel-e is the latest jewel on Aphrodite's land and is designed in accordance with the principles of Feng Shui. Enjoy the Spa or the western Mediterranean cuisine and end the day with a relaxing drink.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
Greek

Location

1 Faros Road, Pervolia 7560 Cyprus
504Reviews9Q+A86Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 224
  • 150
  • 59
  • 33
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anne G wrote a review Feb 2020
Skipton, England, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just had a week on half board basis here. The service has been excellent and the staff have been so helpful. The meals have been well cooked and presented and we were given a choice at each mealtime.
The reception rooms are lovely and although we did not use the pools, the outside areas were well kept and maintained.
The bedroom was a good size and it was nice to have a fridge.
The hotel is about 10 mins out of Larnaca in a quiet location by the sea. You do need a car as there are no real amenities in easy reach.
Overall we have really enjoyed our stay and can recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AntonisJosephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fran D wrote a review Jul 2022
56 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The view from this hotel is unreal, on the sky bar you get an overview of the whole city and can see the most amazing sunsets.
The pool area is lovely and they have plenty of sunloungers - the cocktails are amazing and so cheap only €5.50! You can have them by the pool which is lovely.

The rooms are decent, they aren’t amazing but they are clean and have everything you need, the rooms even have UK plugs! , I would definitely recommend getting a sea view as then you can see the sunset over the sea and mountains.

The food is always very nice and filling, it is usually a buffet but at lunch/If you want a snack they have a small menu you can order from and all the food on there is also always very nice.

The hotel staff are lovely and always friendly and super helpful. Elena who works at the bar/waitresses is very kind and helpful. Vicky who works at reception is lovely and always smiling :) they are all very sweet and there’s lots of friendly cats here that they feed and look after so it’s really nice you can go outside and pet the cats. Yiannis makes the hotel!! I would definitely come back just for his hospitality! If it wasn’t for yiannis this hotel wouldn’t be nearly as good or efficient. We are two young girls and he looked after us all week and made sure we had everything we needed and made sure we got taxis safely as we didn’t know the area and they often didn’t speak good English. He can speak over 5 languages! If you come to this hotel definitely go to the bar and see him he will make your whole holiday 🥰

There isn’t too much around the area but there is a lovely restaurant that I have pictured, the food and drinks are amazing and very cheap, the ambience is lovely and the bar man is very friendly and helpful! If you go in the day you have a lovely view of the sea and at night it’s all light up. Faros beach is beautiful and the sea is lovely there is also coconut beach which has a beach bar and free wifi! There is also a very good little supermarket that Vicky will be able to show you, it has everything you need and is so cheap!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexandra M wrote a review Mar 2020
28 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a smallish, unassuming hotel about 30 minutes from the Larnaka airport near a lovely village and walking distance to a nice beach. The service was great and the staff were lovely, happy people. There were 35 of us from 10 countries and nothing was too much trouble. Three of us had to stay an extra night and day due to cancelled flights because of COVID-19 and the hotel refused to charge us for neither the rooms nor the meals. We all fell in love with the gorgeous resident ginger cat. I would love to return for a holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis Josephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded 3 Apr 2020
Dear Alexandra, it was a pleasure having you with us and we did our duty with pleasure. Stay home, stay healthy and hope to see you in the future. The E Hotel Spa and Resort Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna wrote a review Mar 2020
15 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say about this hotel.. stayed here for a week it was by far the WORSE I’ve every stayed in.. this is Not a 5star hotel.. from day one it was a Nightmare we moved room’s about 3 times in a week. We booked what they call a superior room and let’s just say there was nothing superior about it..
I’m not one for complaining but this was a disgrace the paint work looked like a 5 year old painted the room the bathroom was hideous I could go on but we got moved to another room/apartment which was a lot nicer but there was a smell in the room that got worse each day it smelt of damp or a dead rat.. we left all the windows and doors open the whole day even went and got air freshener and had the room cleaned twice in one day in hope the smell would go but it didn’t I literally couldn’t take it anymore so they then moved us to the apartment which was downstairs for last for the last 3 days which was so much better no smell but unfortunately Bed Linen had hair and stains in the bed.. they sorting this out straight away even though they tried to say it was the Ironing Ladies fault which was nonsense more like someone was staying there that shouldn’t have been!!
The only good thing I can say was the staff were amazing I think they felt very sorry for us in the end. The manager need to sort all of these issues out get a proper company in to do the maintenance and repair and refresh the whole hotel and not just do touch up jobs.. it needs a proper clean and updated.
if and when they sort this hotel out it might be worth a 3star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis Josephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Indeed out Team is available at any given time to ensure our guests will have an enjoyable stay. We are really glad that you have appreciated our Team’s effort to satisfy your needs. We are really sorry you weren’t pleased with the room you have booked and we hope that we have at least managed to make your stay more comfortable by upgrading your room twice to a deluxe sea view room and then a garden villa for FREE. Kindly note that it’s a rare phenomenon to receive these types of feedback. However, we truly value your opinion. We do conduct quality controls on a monthly basis and have a maintenance team that spots and fixes all issues, however, sometimes it's hard to spot these types of issues during cleaning and maintenance checks. We are glad to inform you that during the last couple of months our Resort has made a lot of room repairments and maintenance, bought new linens and hired a new cleaning team. Once again thank you for choosing E-Hotel Spa Resort for your stay. Kind Regards, E-Hotel Spa & Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiriaki wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel about 9 years ago and at that time I would have recommended it. I was there last week and I must say I was a little disappointed. Firstly I would like to say that the staff were amazing especially the manager Andoni and Maria at reception, they really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable and nothing was too much trouble for them. If you are looking for a lively place this hotel will not be for you and you will most definitely need a car, there are no shops at walking distance and the nearest restaurant is quite a walk away, really not convenient when the hotel restaurant is not open everyday. If you are looking for a quiet and peaceful location then it's actually quite a nice place. The reception and breakfast area of the hotel are lovely so is the pool area but the outdoor furniture is in need of replacing and the bedrooms could really do with being updated and freshened up.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Nice quiet location
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jacqui wrote a review Aug 2023
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom64 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here to attend a wedding in Larnaca as main hotel was fully booked. We really thought the hotel was good value for money and really appreciated the very early checkin. The pool area was great but could have done with friendlier & better poolside service. However, it’s in the middle of nowhere and the beach is not great! We were looking forward to trying the restaurant after reading all of the reviews but when we did it was awful🤤 Yes lots of choice at breakfast but only the fruit was worth eating.! We ate at the restaurant across the road called Theta Mediterranean but Theta were closed on the Monday and we ate in the hotel - chicken was raw and made my husband ill. We did tell them and were horrified to find they still charged us. I write & asked them for the managers email but was ignored😡 shame as they seemed nice while we were there!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joy B wrote a review Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom58 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our insurance company booked us a night here following our eventful extended holiday . We were treated well and had a restful stay . The staff were amazing and helpful . My husband couldn't get down to breakfast , due to his injury , the restaurant manager told me to chose food and drink and carried it up to our room for him . Nothing was too much trouble , we had a very chilled and relaxing stay . W e would have been happy staying longer .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anne G wrote a review Feb 2020
Pessan, France3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading some of the reviews I was a bit dubious about staying here but our stay has been great so far.
There were a few minor issues in our room but all were sorted out immediately after we reported them. The staff have been lovely with us, so helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
Even though it is off season the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We have enjoyed using the well equipped gym but chickened out of going for a swim as the pool was too cold.
The meals have been ok, plenty to eat although the choice is limited, again to be expected when so few are eating here.
The 4 stars probably translate to a UK 3 star but all in all a lovely place to stay. As many have said you do need transport as it is about 10-15 mins from Larnaca and although situated by the sea there are few amenities nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tanya wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Around 40 of us were taken to this hotel unexpectedly after Wizz Air cancelled our flight. The hotel staff were really friendly and much more helpful than the Wizz Air team. The bar man, Yanni, was kind enough to keep giving us updates on our situation and was generally nice to chat to. We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel itself is nice too. Breakfast was fresh. Sofa bed in the room was the comfiest sofa bed ever. Only criticism is the small pools could've been cleaner.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis Josephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded 11 Jun 2022
Thank you for your kind comments. We are always happy when the guests experience is positive. Your comment about the pool has been noted and every effort will be made for improovment.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PetCyprus wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom126 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Impressed by the responsiveness of staff and their willing to go out of their way to help. Very clean and well maintained common spaces and swimming pool. The hotel is generally on a very good location and recommended for both business and family visits.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pervolia area.
PRICE RANGE
£70 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
e hotel spa and resort cyprus
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus
LOCATION
CyprusLarnaka DistrictPervolia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

E HOTEL SPA AND RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about E Hotel Spa and Resort
Which popular attractions are close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Nearby attractions include Kition Planetarium & Observatory (2.3 miles), Angeloktisti Church (2.6 miles), and Hala Sultan Tekke (4.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Enalia Restaurant, flavors @ THE LANDMARK Indo Thai Restaurant, and Vinaria Kiti.
Are there opportunities to exercise at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does E Hotel Spa and Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, E Hotel Spa and Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does E Hotel Spa and Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Zenobia Wreck (5.8 miles) and Larnaka Medieval Castle (6.7 miles).
Is E Hotel Spa and Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire