We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Grand Seattle

Visit hotel website
Traveller (893)
Room & Suite (453)
Dining (47)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Sheraton Seattle Hotel is a downtown Seattle, Washington hotel located steps from Pike Place Market, Seattle Waterfront, Space Needle, and Washington State Convention & Trade Center. We have 47 meeting rooms, totaling 75,000 sq ft of event space
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Weekends in Seattle!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
211Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
34Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
5,860Reviews
990Photos
53Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,721
  • 2,209
  • 608
  • 207
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The mixed reviews should have given it away but..... The hotel is actualy at a great location and has nice and friendly rooms, the lounge breakfast was excellent and that is about it. The staff is across the board fairly unfriendly and not welcoming. Even when calling "at your
Read more
Response from TravisG757, Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle
Responded 3 days ago
Hi tominnrw, We are so sorry about the level of service you experienced. As a Platinum Elite guest, you deserve the best we have to offer. If time allows, could you send me a note with your name and reservation details? My email is travis.galloway@sheraton.com. I'd love the chance to look into this further and find a way to make it up to you. Best, Travis
Read more
We have stayed here multiple times and gave always enjoyed it. Until now. We will not be back. Started with them not having my reservation, then they put us in the wrong type of room, then they overcharged me and refused to give me the rate which I reserved the room at because I
Read more
Response from TravisG757, Manager at Sheraton Grand Seattle
Responded 3 days ago
Hi jannine m, Thank you for your detailed review, and I am so sorry to learn that a loyal customer like you has had such a frustrating experience. From what you have described, it sounds like we had several opportunities to provide better communication and I regret very much that this did not happen. If possible, I would love to connect with you so that our team can learn more from your experience and also see if we are able to make things right with you. My email is Travis.galloway@sheraton.com. If you have time to send me a brief email with your name and reservation details, you'll hear back from me promptly. Thank you, Travis
Read more
It's been 5 years since I was in Seattle. Stayed at the Sheraton Grand both times. It's centrally located. A lovely hotel. This trip we were put up in the Union Tower. The room was nicely appointed. The bed very comfortable. We would stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Everything about this hotel was very good -- the view, the bed, the room. I appreciated the chance to save $ for me and the hotel by not having the room cleaned every day. There was real half and half for the morning in-room coffee. The pool was beautiful...the water chillier
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Well, I am happy that I experienced consistency in my most recent stay at this Sheraton property. It's a business hotel, the lobby, facilities are all geared toward that. Plenty of space in the lobby to connect with people for work or fun. The rooms are well lit, and clean,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
View from 28th floor.
Nice Living area
Comfortable bed
New Clean Bathroom
Photo provided by managementSheraton Grand Seattle
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345691
As far as I know they do. I seem to recall that they will hold parcels for a few days but it depends on the size of the package. You could email them (saves on calls) and that way, you will have details in writing. I can't remember if they charge.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are adjoining rooms available?
Yes, the double-double room I had on the club level (30th floor) had adjoining doors.
0 votes
Show all answers
Westlake. It’s also labeled Seattle on the map at the airport. $3, clean as a whistle, and a breeze to use- my transport of choice!
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345611
"away from the elevators"
"Get west view rooms"
"union tower was where I stayed and it was very nice!"
"If you're going to use the lounge and gym request a room in that tower."
"Really enjoyed the black-out blinds, work table, and abundance of outlets & charging ports. The Dale Chihuly artwork was a bonus."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$165 - US$506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton seattle hotelseattle sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1236
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing