We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Show Prices
#38 of 100 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Seattle Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,690 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Seattle Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,470: English reviews
wherever there is a hotel
Reviewed 29 March 2015

good service. Lots of things to see and explore, and I am only talking about their lobby area. It is huge and very nicely decorated. My stay was great and beds were really comfortable. It is located centrally within walking distance from Westlake and Pikes Market. Staff is wonderful, a true luxury hotel experience is what I look for when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank therealtruth04
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

I love your comment about our lobby! We have a large collection of local art work on display, the Link at Sheraton, a communal table and so much more. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations and thank you for your review.

San Francisco, CA
Reviewed 28 March 2015

Very convenient to the Link's Waterfront station, it's about a 3-5min walk. Spent two nights here during Sept. 2014, for vacation, since I had always wanted to visit Seattle. If I remember correctly, this hotel did not provide free Wifi, which besides the no complimentary breakfast, were the only two negatives about this place. Otherwise, the room I stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kahanalei
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing some of the highlights of your stay at the Sheraton Seattle. We are delighted that you found us to be a great value and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 26 March 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days for vacation. Location: downtown. One simply had to walk several blocks to get to places like nordstrom and the rack, macy's, pike place market, and the cheesecake factory. Accomodation: very comfortable. Great staff Ammenities: high end appliances, bar and restaurant by the lobby, starbucks served by the lobby. Plus you get statbucks coffee replenished...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kittycae
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your excellent review! Our location is right in the center of the shopping district and it sounds like you were able to take advantage of that! We really appreciate that you selected our hotel for your 4 days in Seattle!

Reviewed 24 March 2015

I was here for a week for a convention. Traveling cross country and exhausted, the check in was pleasant and quick. As a Gold member, I was upgraded to a club lounge level room in a blink of the eye. Everyone was most accommodating. Internet in the room was good. Free internet in the lobby was not so good and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SkiBug5
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty to Starwood and thank you for selecting the Sheraton Seattle for your stay. I'll share your compliments with our Club Lounge team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel

Reviewed 24 March 2015

I stayed at the Sheraton for a business conference taking place at the Washington Convention Center which is literally a stones throw away from the hotel. The lobby is large and open and I was greeted very warmly. The room was clean and spacious with a nice bathroom. We ate breakfast in the restaurant and always received excellent service with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JKClark1
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

We're delighted you enjoyed your time with us while attending your convention. It sounds like you were able to take in some sites. We really appreciate you nice comments and look forward to sharing them with our team. Please visit us again!

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Stayed at this hotel for two days in March and it was wonderful. We had a traditional room with a king size bed and the room was VERY spacious. Everything was updated and clean, bathroom very modern and clean. We were in town the same weekend as the NCAA March Madness tournaments and seemed like rooms were hard to find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JJJG
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

What a fun weekend to be in Seattle! There was so much energy in the city with all of those basketball fans in town. We really appreciate that you selected our hotel for your stay and found it to be a great value. We hope we can warmly welcome you back soon.

Reviewed 21 March 2015 via mobile

I came to town for a conference and this was the conference hotel. In this day and age I expect free internet. I don't want to have to go to Starbucks to get online! The Sheraton DOES NOT have free internet. Moreover the "free" internet they provide in the lobby stinks. It took me literally 12 minutes to even get...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank shannon w
Reviewed 20 March 2015 via mobile

Visited for 4 nights while attending a convention at the convention center next door. Room was beautiful with lots of space. Work out facility was top notch when it comes to hotels. My only complaint was no hot tub!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ochs27
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for spending four nights with us! I am glad you were able to experience many of the things that make our hotel special, including the Sheraton Fitness Center. We think it is a state of the art center, and feel it’s important to give our guests some control in keeping to their exercise schedule while traveling. We appreciate that...

Milwaukie
Reviewed 18 March 2015

We were there for a regional conference for high school kids. This hotel was beautiful, the staff was amazing (over 400 people checked in over a short period of time), and the location cannot be beat. We will be back!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambercm2014
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

We are glad you and your group enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Orange, California
Reviewed 18 March 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel in a great location downtown! I loved being able to walk to many restaurants, bars and shops even after we arrived at night (there were many homeless people on the streets especially by the Macy's but still felt pretty safe). It's also right by the Convention Center, a movie theater and public transportation. The lobby is big with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sivi811
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our complimentary internet access, computers and printers in our Link@Sheraton located in the lobby. At Sheraton Seattle, we are committed to making green choices and thank you for supporting those efforts. We look forward to your next visit.

958 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (639)
Viewed
Room/Suite (191)
Viewed
View from Room (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (202)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (306)
Viewed
Amenities (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Standard Double-Double Room (41)
Viewed
Standard King Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)
Viewed
Two-Bedroom Suite (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#46 of 100 in Seattle
1,973 reviews
Grand Hyatt Seattle
#6 of 100 in Seattle
2,791 reviews
Hyatt At Olive 8
#8 of 100 in Seattle
2,240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Roosevelt Hotel
#35 of 100 in Seattle
2,085 reviews
The Paramount Hotel
#7 of 100 in Seattle
1,634 reviews
Mayflower Park Hotel
#23 of 100 in Seattle
2,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Seattle Hotel staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Wayzata, Minnesota
6 months ago
Vancouver, Canada
over a year ago
Keizer, Oregon
over a year ago
Richmond, Virginia

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Seattle Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the West side, maybe. Ours was on the East, in the Pike Tower. We faced Pike Street.”
 of 5 bubbles jandc5744, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Loud construction noise before 8:00 am”
 of 5 bubbles 756shawnj, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Please have your cleaning staff to be careful when they clean not to get both their property (a Shertaon robe) and a customer's property ( the pj's in my case). ”
 of 5 bubbles margrettea, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was in the Union Tower, but think the Pike tower would be better”
 of 5 bubbles doreena423, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Hotel is also pet-friendly, which is a bonus!”
 of 5 bubbles McKelvie, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5