We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WorldMark Seattle at The Camlin

    1619 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101-1824
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good48%
    • Average7%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “murphy bed” (16 reviews)
    “time share” (10 reviews)
    Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Seattle hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (176)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 176 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    My fiancé and I stayed one night here and we had a wonderful time. The staff was incredibly friendly, they were so helpful. Our room was very clean and decorated nicely. We enjoyed our time in the pool and hot tub. It was in an...More

    Thank Kohl O
    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Good location but rooms are small and poorly designed. Murphy in wall pull down beds were small and uncomfortable. Hard to maneuver around room. Limited cleaning service. Only interested in selling you a Wyndham time share. People were friendly. Good coupon booklets. Try sensai across...More

    Thank bjorn5555
    Response from Camlin W, General Manager at WorldMark Seattle at The CamlinResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Friends, Thank you for your stay at the Camlin in Seattle. I am sorry that the room size was not to your liking, we unfortunately had to make some concessions to operate in such a desirable area. I am glad that you had some...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Beautiful old hotel located very close to all public transportation. Easy walking distance to restaurants and attractions. The rooms are very clean and well appointed. Staff is very professional. I would definitely recommend this as your destination when visiting Seattle!!

    Thank 713tommyt
    Response from Camlin W, General Manager at WorldMark Seattle at The CamlinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Friends, Thank you for your recent stay at the Camlin. We appreciate the kind comments about the location and the service you received. I hope you will make the Camlin your Seattle residence for your next visit. Best, Pedro Lana General Manager

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Very convenient to lots of restaurants, convention center museums. Updated rooms, clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. We were able to walk to most places we wanted to visit. And despite being downtown, was quiet throughout the night.

    Thank Wanderlust1954
    Response from Camlin W, General Manager at WorldMark Seattle at The CamlinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Friends, Thank you for your recent stay at the Camlin in Seattle. I am glad to hear you liked the location and had good interactions with our great Staff. Best, Pedro Lana Genral Manager

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed for a week, very central to all of Seattle, 9 th Avenue between Pine and Pike Streets. Apartment type Hotel, building about 100 years old but everything modern and efficient. Very friendly, welcoming staff, we very much.enjoyed this Hotel

    Thank Euan R
    Response from Camlin W, General Manager at WorldMark Seattle at The CamlinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Euan, Thank you for your stay at the Camlin in Seattle. I am glad to hear you had a good visit and you had good interactions with our terrific Staff. We hope to see you again soon. Pedro Lana General Manager

    The Paramount Hotel
    1,805 reviews
    #3 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Warwick Seattle
    1,941 reviews
    #45 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Sheraton Seattle Hotel
    4,535 reviews
    #32 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Hyatt At Olive 8
    2,478 reviews
    #10 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 95
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your WorldMark Seattle at The Camlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Seattle
    • Also Known As
    • Worldmark Seattle At The Camlin Hotel Seattle
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    The Paramount Hotel
    1,805 reviews
    .07 miles away
     
    Sheraton Seattle Hotel
    4,535 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Hyatt At Olive 8
    2,478 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Warwick Seattle
    1,941 reviews
    .38 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blueacre Seafood
    1,051 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Ruth's Chris Steak House
    582 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Dragonfish Asian Cafe
    627 reviews
    .08 miles away
    The Carlile Room
    129 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Seattle Theater Group- Paramount
    132 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Washington State Convention Center
    146 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Pacific Place
    102 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Nordstrom
    76 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Angie S
    27 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Camlin W | Property representative |
    Unfortunately due to our smaller rooms we do not have rollaway beds available.
    0
    Votes
    susanjX6174VO
    23 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Camlin W | Property representative |
    Unfortunately we do not have a dedicated shuttle. We have used Shuttle Express and found them to be reliable. shuttleexpressseattle-seatac-airport-transportation/ You could also try the "Link" light rails service that is... More
    0
    Votes
    Jneene
    6 December 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Camlin W | Property representative |
    If you have some time I would recommend the LINK light rail. It is about a 40 minute ride to the Westlake station which is five blocks from the Camlin. The cost is under three dollars. Otherwise a taxi is the next best... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Ask for city view rooms"
    Read review
    "Penthouse units have the best views but hard to get."
    Read review
    "Great remodel- sound proof- however, the noise from the street in the front of the building is pretty loud..."
    Read review
    "Stay away from 1007,"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing