We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort

Urb. Villa Padierna Golf Resort, Crta Cadiz km 166, 29679 Benahavis Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1059)
360
Panoramas (18)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!GET EXTRA BENEFITS!
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Benahavis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
A tranquil oasis surrounded by the beautiful scenery of the Costa Del Sol landscape, Anantara Villa Padierna Palace has much to offer - a mild climate all year round, 3 world-class golf courses, sun-soaked beaches, and charming traditional villages perched on breath-taking mountains and cliffs. The property has a unique location, away from the bustle of Marbella and Puerto Banus, yet close enough to indulge in their stylish nightlife and shopping or simply to be blown away by the charming white villages, the ancient magnificence of Ronda; mouth-watering tapas, or the local market to source local products for a private cooking class at the hotel. Member of The Leading Hotels of the World, this iconic “museum hotel” is decorated with 1,200 diverse forms of art spread throughout the palace areas and on the 132 beautiful spacious guestrooms, suites and sophisticated pool villas. The ideal place to celebrate events, this charming palace has a location suitable for each occasion: six indoor spaces, stunning terraces and an idyllic amphitheater. There is a timeless elegance to the wellness and the best Spa in Spain according to World Spa Awards 2019. Drawing inspiration from its surroundings, the Anantara Spa exhibits 2,000 sqm of Roman baths, a heated indoor pool, and a menu infused with native ingredients and water-themed therapies. Only 3 five min. from the sparkling sea and own Beach Club, the hotel proposes extensive facilities including a seasonal Kids Club and a Racquet Club with tennis and paddle courts. Andalusian gastronomy inspires an elevated dining experience meant to allow guests to meet, rediscover and connect with the destination, including Mediterranean style at the Beach Club, Japanese haute cuisine at 99 Sushi Bar and the signature cocktails designed by the hotels mixologist.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Babysitting
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Golf course
Hiking
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics offsite
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Tennis court offsite
Books, DVDs, music for children
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:GET EXTRA BENEFITS!
1247Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 886
  • 183
  • 79
  • 52
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Beate J wrote a review 16 Feb
Baar, Switzerland677 contributions222 helpful votes
Nice Retreat, the restaurant of the hotel offers an excellent choice of dishes, good in tease and in presentation, the venue e little to overloaded, with a lot pictures, hey decor like in an old palace, it is every ones decision to spend a dinner there. As highlight is the excellency of dishes and tasteful decoration. But you need time, as service is slow, we waited an full our to get our 4 starters, no reception of the team or excuse, the second dish instead come almost at the moment we finished the starters. Prices are high!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we apologize to do not met your expectation regarding the service during your dinner. We spoke with the team and we will improve this point. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
johanastrom2024 wrote a review Jan 2024
Stockholm, Sweden1 contribution
Great, peaceful and beautiful hotel with great service and fantastic facilities. Restaurant was a bit pricey for the quality , but there are a plethora of restaurants in the area available. Staff was great and very attentive
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Ästrom, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna in Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Boosted Fox wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
+1
Stayed over for 4 nights in a junior suite with the lake view ( Half Board ) Room was amazing, spacious and very very clean. We also had an amazing View! Toilets etc kept really well to a high standard! The Break fast was really good with a lot of options..You could also order from a menu aswell as get from the buffet..the morning breakfast staff were very very friendly and they could make food how you like it and had happy faces! Lots of juices, desserts fruits..etc The Lunch was very good! Lots to choose from and they can make you anything you want from the vegetables they had to offer. Special thanks to Lauren our waiter..she was amazing! If it wasn’t for her and Sonia my overall review would be 2/5 Star! The Dinner was an absolute nightmare we were originally told half board is breakfast and dinner..because of the awful dinner we had on the first day we changed it to breakfast and lunch! The staff prioritised the customers who were ordering drinks..because of this since entering..our starters order was taken 45 mins in! We were told someone’s coming about 4-5 times ( no one bothered) it wasn’t even busy..they were only 4 tables with people on them (20% capacity) they were simply ignoring us because we didn’t order drinks( which you have to pay for) or because we were half board (dinner included) we got our starters 1 hour 20 mins since we got sat in..we got our mains after another 30 mins after I made it clear I was not happy with the service and our dessert was another 15 -20 mins wait! The food options were not soo good either.. Generally the staff ( mostly the men) apart from the really friendly waiters at breakfast and lunch were “okay” didn’t feel special or how you would be treated at such a big hotel..it seemed like they weren’t bothered Free parking was very far..or you have to pay €18 a day!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Boosted, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your kind praise of our team members, including Lorena and Sonia, whom you mentioned. I will ensure to share this feedback with them to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Olga Lineva wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
I had an incredible experience at a 5-star spa recently and I can't stop praising it. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by friendly and attentive staff who genuinely cared about my comfort and well-being. The ambiance was luxurious and relaxing, with elegant decor and soft music that created a tranquil atmosphere. The selection of treatments was extensive, and the therapists were highly skilled and professional. I chose a full-body massage and it was simply divine. The therapist applied the perfect amount of pressure and used aromatic oils that left my skin feeling soft and nourished. I felt completely rejuvenated and relaxed after the session.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. We feel lucky to have such an amazing review regarding one of our treatments in our fantastic SPA. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable journey! Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mr & Mrs T wrote a review Jan 2024
Hockley, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Firstly avoid room 118, directly over arrival reception, so constant noise of cars, doors slamming, people talking loudly. secondly room next door shower up against main bedroom wall, so its like RAIN FOREST when someone taking shower. New years eve gala night waste of money, terrible food, cheap drink, very unorganised due to other party's going on in hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 11 Jan 2024
Dear Mr. Graham, Thank you for your review regarding your last stay with us. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
donaldcn wrote a review Dec 2023
Buckingham, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Nicely presented resort in golf courses; Excellent services from front dest - Ruben at the night shift cooly dealt an emergency, Toni from concierge really knowledgeable and will to help, as well as Jaime and Jose; 'Cookie' from breakfast was really sweat and react to the comments positively and made great effort; Spa was amazing, massage and facility was great standard as well Seru the manager; Everyone is friendly and willing to make guest happy, and respond to customer's feedback positively too. We tried a few restaurants meals could have been better although it's Christmas week. Facility is still good standard. All in all highly recommended and would love to be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, General Manager at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 1 Jan 2024
Dear Mr. Donald, We deeply appreciate your detailed feedback on your experience at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Hotel. It's gratifying to know that you found our services excellent, particularly the positive handling of an emergency by Ruben at the night shift, Toni's knowledgeable and helpful assistance at the concierge, and the welcoming efforts of Jaime, Jose, and 'Cookie' at breakfast. We're pleased to hear that the Spa met your expectations with its amazing facilities and services. While we take note of your feedback on the restaurant meals during the Christmas week, we're glad the overall facility maintained a high standard. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your positive experience! Kindly, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
725butterfly wrote a review Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom39 contributions28 helpful votes
I had great expectations, but once we arrived there, we realized that we were never going back again. The first impression was very bad also. We arrived at the hotel and asked the valet to park our Bentley. The valet said that since we are not sleeping at the hotel he is not allowed to park our car. We were supposed to park it ourselves. Nevertheless he said he was going to park it if we tipped him. We were shocked. (We always tip the valets in general, but it looked like he was begging for it.) We had booked a table for high tea. It turns out they have no idea what they were doing. It was all very low quality. The white bread for the sandwiches was the one from the "mercadona". Nothing home made. They served us tuna/salmon/tomato sandwiches, tasteless. The scones were dry and old and instead of the clotted cream they served us "whipped cream". No fresh cakes whatsoever. Very disappointed. It is a 5 star hotel. Nothing was 5 star there, including the service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your last visit to us. We appreciate your feedback and see that there are points for improvement based on the comments of your recent experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet our usual standards during your visit. If your time permits, I would be grateful for an opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience so as to ensure we take corrective action and restore your confidence in our hotel. Please let me know the best way to reach you should you be available to discuss your experience with me. You can email me directly to j.manzur@anantara-hotels.com. I look forward to the possibility of hearing from you, Kind regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nidhi B wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Beautiful resort with top class service. The staff are very helpful and courteous- had silver service from them from the time we drove in. Right from the valet, to the breakfast restaurant, Eddy’s bar and the night service- everything is absolutely fab. Staying at Anantara was a grand and luxurious experience for us. We had one of the suites and it included the spa facilities as well. Our room was facing the green which was a sheer delight to wake up to every morning. We used their saunas, steam baths and the gym almost everyday of our week long stay. They have a shuttle to the racquet club which is a lot of fun if you have a teenager as we did. Their golf course and range is really nice. We also ordered room service on one of the days and the spread of menu and the service is top class. They make you feel like royalty. The breakfast has a wide spread and the staff are really waiting on you hands on. They also have champagne and sweet treats available in their lobby all day long. As we there just before Christmas week, the hotel was beautifully decorated with a giant tree and fire burning in the fire places all day long. I’ll highly recommend Anantara in Marbella.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take up their valet service if you have a car
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 27 Dec 2023
Dear Nidhi, Thank you very much for such an amazing review of your last stay with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. It is a real pleasure to read your comment and I will make sure to share it with all the team, they are the real jem of the hotel. We are glad to know how much you enjoy our property and different facilities, specially our fantastic SPA, breakfast and Eddys bar with his views to Gibraltar & Africa. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
faith l wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
Came to Marbella for my Birthday with my sister. We got to the hotel and they got our room wrong (bare in mind we arrived very late) which meant we had to change rooms and move all the birthday decorations out late at night. The second day we couldn't find any beds at the poolside so we went to the bar and was ignored by the lady. After waiting 10 minutes and asking to be served nothing happened so we left after being treated very disrespectfully. We complained about the way we were made to feel but they did nothing. Finally, the food is really poor for a 5 star hotel. Its just about good enough for a 2 star. Other than the scenery, this hotel has nothing else to offer. Rude staff, felt so unwelcome that we didn't even want to come out of our room. If you are looking for somewhere that actually feels 5 star then I would recommend the 7 Pines resorts in Sardinia and Ibiza.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: no good rooms all noisy and smell musty
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 20 Dec 2023
Dear Mrs. Langmead, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret you left the hotel in September with this idea and we wished to know this before to went back to your home. We apologize but we can' t be agree with you regarding how our team treat guest because we are sure we give first class service and we are polite with all our guests. We hope you can give as another opportunity in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fiona B wrote a review Oct 2023
Marldon, United Kingdom46 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
We have just returned from a fabulous 4 night stay at this incredible hotel ! It truly is one of the best ! So stylish & elegant ! We had a junior suite with a small terrace and the most comfortable beds with pillows which were just like clouds ! The staff were excellent with a special mention to Carlotta on reception , ALL of the staff were superb a huge bonus to the hotel , the breakfast was heavenly ! We simply can’t wait to return !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 26 Oct 2023
Dear Mrs. Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that we met your expectations. Thank you for your kind praise of our team members, including Carlota whom you mentioned. I will ensure to share this feedback with them and the rest of the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Benahavis area.
PRICE RANGE
£310 - £449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ritz carlton marbella, padierna hotel marbella, padierna villa
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolBenahavis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANANTARA VILLA PADIERNA PALACE BENAHAVIS MARBELLA RESORT - Updated 2024 (Spain - Costa del Sol)

Frequently Asked Questions about Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Nearby attractions include Experience Box (3.4 miles), Iglesia Mayor de la Encarnacion (3.3 miles), and Bulevar San Pedro Alcantara (3.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasticcio Pizza & PastaBar, India House, and Maurya Indian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Russian.