DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area

Outside, 9th floor and lounge
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (76)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
£112
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#139 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area, conveniently located off I-85, 5 miles north of downtown Atlanta, Georgia. We are 4 miles from Emory University and Emory Hospital, and a short drive from The Atlanta Financial Center in the Buckhead area. Our central location between the Lindbergh and Brookhaven MARTA stations places hotel guests minutes away from popular Atlanta-area destinations. Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (ATL) International Airport is 20 miles away. Retreat to a spacious guest room featuring signature bedding, complimentary high-speed internet access, and a 37-inch HDTV. Connect your MP3 player to the clock radio. Stock the refrigerator with your favorite beverages or make a snack in the microwave. Relax in our hotel lobby or Savor classic American cuisine for breakfast and dinner at Metro Café. Unwind with a cocktail and a quick snack at The City Lounge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

2061 N. Druid Hills Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
14.4 mi
See all flights
1,438Review11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 440
  • 319
  • 239
  • 207
  • 233
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
814suzannee wrote a review Jul 2022
Burlington, North Carolina89 contributions52 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
DoubleTree Druid Hills Hotel is tired but overall is very clean. It is close to Buckhead area - much cheaper. Rooms are large. Staff was great-they seemed a little overwhelmed at checking. Bar staff friendly. Great location near everything. Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Suzanne, We take pride in offering clean, convenient accommodations at an affordable rate, so we're glad you appreciated our efforts. It's also great to know that our friendly staff made you feel welcome. The next time you're in town, we invite you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BobKathy wrote a review Jan 2020
New Orleans, Louisiana175 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. The location was close to our daughter's house, which worked out well. Our room had a few initial problems: no heat and a small drip in the bathroom. Engineering knew about the leak and had turned off the heat temporarily until it could be fixed. Unfortunately that wasn't communicated with the front desk so that the room could be taken out of service. The breakfast buffet is a little high at $15. There needs to be better training of the housekeeping staff. When we arrived there were no washcloths in the bathroom. Another day only one was available. I made coffee in the morning. One morning there was only one cup available and one cream. All hotel chains need to remove the signs saying "if you want to reuse your towel hang it up". That rule is never followed; every day they replaced the towel. Overall the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, Keith the van driver was pleasant to talk to and our room was clean and comfortable. The good out-weighs the few annoying things that we experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking a moment to make your voice heard. We really appreciate your insight, and are delighted that you had a positive overall stay. It is, however, clear that we could have done better to reflect our housekeeping standards during your visit. We are putting our heads together over your review. It is fantastic to know that you felt well served, and we will pass along your compliments to the team. For another clean, comfortable stay, make DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area your first choice!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bria M wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed the location very much. The hotel is situated in a safe, suburban area that is still central enough to restaurants, gas stations, liquor stores and highway access. It sits adjacent to McDonald’s. I checked in a couple of hours early for my room due to a change in my flight plan. I was asked to pay the $75 early check in fee which would not have been so bad if the rest of my stay was up to par. The staff was not welcoming at check-in and seemed a bit impatient when handling basic guest needs at the front desk such as swapping out my key when it did not work to open the door to my room. The amenities were basic. I enjoyed the pool. The room was mediocre at best…small, a bit dusty and not cleanest room I’ve ever stayed in but the bed was comfy and I got decent rest during my 4 night stay. Housekeeping never came despite my asking 24 hours in advance as I was advised to do upon checking in and I traveled several floors for a working ice machine before finding one. They were out of commission on 4 floors in a row. I’m not sure why. I enjoyed the hotel’s location but highly doubt I would return. It’s just fine for a quick in and out trip (if you’re spending more time on the go than in your hotel room like me) but I would not recommend this location for a long term stay. Thank you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 2 Jul 2021
Dear Bria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that you were able to spend some time by our pool. Your feedback on how we could have improved your stay is appreciated and will be communicated to the relevant departments as we always strive to provide an amazing experience. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cecilia A wrote a review May 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been staying at this hotel for the past 8 years while our kids attended college in the area. Service has gone steadily downhill the past few years. We tried at 7:30 am, 2:30 pm, and 9:00 pm to get a towel for the third person in our room as we were only provided with two for the three guests we had registered. Finally got the towel at 9:30, 24 hours after our stay began. No hair dryer in the room and we were told others had the same issue. No complimentary breakfast for Hilton Honors members although told it was available upon check-in. Overflowing trash cans in lobby whole manager chatted with staff behind the counter. Overflowing trash cans outside. No coffee or water service in lobby. Total decline in customer service. Will not stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 20 May 2021
Dear Cecilia, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We greatly value our loyal Honors members and apologize wholeheartedly for a stay that failed to meet the high standards you've come to expect from us. We'll make sure our front desk team is well-informed about the benefits available to Honors members. Your feedback will enable us to improve our guest experience. Your input is important to us and we wish you safe and pleasant travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey C wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not sure how this hotel can possibly be a Hilton hotel.... it’s outdated and there’s a very terrible smell throughout the hotel. One of my biggest complaints was the bar. The hotel claims to have a bar and they do. However, they can’t serve any alcohol because they don’t have a license to sell it. I specifically search for hotels that have bars and I never would have stayed there if I had known the truth about their bar. No bar might not be a terrible thing fir some people but I enjoy the convenience of enjoying some adult beverages when I travel without having to Uber back to the hotel. Again, I specifically search for hotels with bars. Then, we checked in Friday night, got up to take showers Saturday morning and only had one towel for the 3 of us (my wife, my daughter, and me). We called down and requested towels. We called in the MORNING to request towels and then called 4 more times throughout the day before we finally got towels some time that evening. Then Sunday morning we woke up to no water throughout the hotel. What a dump. Terrible experience. Will never stay in a Hilton hotel again if that is the best they can do.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 17 Feb 2021
Dear Joey, The issues that you raise are important to us. Service is not an area where we typically fall short, so we're very sorry to learn that you had such a difficult time getting towels. We'll look into this further to ensure the same missteps are not repeated. We're not sure where the miscommunication occurred, but we are sorry it did. Although we do have a bar on-site that does serve alcoholic beverages, we have had to make some changes to our services due to the current climate. This updated information is available on our website, under a highlighted notice. We know that we can deliver a more enjoyable stay than this. It's our hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we can prove it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip Thurman wrote a review Jan 2020
Madison, Mississippi46 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I came to Atlanta over the New Year's break and thought I wouldn't be able to find a room, but this Hotel popped up. I booked it immediately. After arriving I was shocked by how good it was. The staff have been courteous and helpful. The hot cookies are pretty good as well. Free parking in Atlanta is a huge plus to me and they have it. Great workout room as well.

The place is clean for the most part but maybe could use a freshner. The ceiling had a few spots that looked rough. But it is very clean. Just some things I wish.....When they came day two to clean my room, they did towels and sheets but didn't vacuum or mop which surprised me. I was working in my room all day and that wasn't done. The house keeping lady also couldn't understand me.....but she was very kind. I would definitely come back. Keith at the front desk was awesome to talk to as well. Being a hilton honors member was also nice. Can check in and out on my app and digital key is awesome. Both times massive lines and I could walk right in or out.

There are few eating places within walking distance but with a car within minutes there are all types of places.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: It has 9 floors and I love the top floor. Had no issues with noise or anything like that.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Philip, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your New Year's break! It pleases us to see that we were able to meet your expectations by offering friendly service, complimentary parking, and welcoming accommodations. Although overall you found our facilities to be clean, we regret the concerns you mentioned regarding our housekeeping diligence. We'll be addressing that right away. We're grateful to learn that you may be returning in the future and would be delighted to welcome you back soon here at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paulinesh2022 wrote a review Jan 2022
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow this was by far my worst experience with Double Tree. I couldn’t even imagine that you guys had hotels that even looked the way this location does. The front desk is literally a two poker tables, the equipment malfunctioned and your staff was rude. The server in the kitchen told a guest Our continental breakfast is not free if you want free breakfast go down the street cause nothing in here free. Like how rude and
Unnecessary was that. I was seeking shelter near my job because I’m on call and didn’t want to risk being stuck but after the experience I had in the lobby alone I was truly disgusted and ready to go. The lobby shared the same temp as outside the bar area was filthy and it took the lady in front over 30 min to attempt to get me checked in because they key maker didn’t work. That was all the time I needed to know I wasn’t going stay in such a mess of what is normally known as a great hotel. That’s clearly a motel and shouldn’t hold Double Trees Title. Not to mention I was being charged an early check in fee that wasn’t mention when I booked my room and advised the rep that I needed to check in early I was put on a 20 min hold and advised it was told to the site and I’m good to go
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Dear Pauline, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to deliver friendly hospitality, and we're distressed if you didn't receive the level of service you deserved. Rest assured, we'll be using your comments as a guide to improve going forward and we'll work hard to ensure our property is clean and tidy. On behalf of our team, we're confident that future visits will uphold the fantastic stay you expected from our brand, and we hope you will give us a second chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sotired60cttsmi wrote a review May 2021
Chattanooga, Tennessee1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Facility is old and needs updating. At the very least clean the carpets and put in new toilet seats. I was extremely disappointed because I am a loyal Hilton customer and have always been satisfied with the quality of the property and the cleanliness. Especially, during this COVID-19 pandemic, one expects hotels to have implemented intensive cleaning procedures and for management to enforce them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 6 May 2021
We take all guest feedback seriously and can assure you that our team works diligently to enforce our enhanced safety measures. However, it appears we fell short during your stay. You can be confident that our team will discuss your comments to ensure that our accommodations are in tip-top shape. We know that we can do better and would love another chance to impress you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NC wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was NOT a Hilton experience. The hotel was not a safe place to stay. The entire floor smelled like pot. There were people smoking pot at the front door during the middle of the day!

We were in town with other families and people were partying in the halls and banging on our doors at 3 am.

The next day there were dirty towels with vomit in front of a room and we watched as a hotel staff member walked past it several times and left it.

The woman at the front desk was extreme rude during check in. We called prior to our arrival to reserve a room on a certain floor, which they didn’t do, and she was less than thrilled when we asked to be put on a lower floor. We also had to request towels for the room.

We had a group of families with children and we would not allow them to walk anywhere in the hotel or parking lot without a parent because of safety concerns.

And to top it off- There were no cookies at night, they missed the shipment.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 9 Apr 2021
Thanks for notifying us of your recent experience. We apologize for the unpleasant odor and lapse in service during your stay. What you have described does not match the high standards our team aims to uphold. Your feedback will be discussed to ensure each of these issues will be addressed moving forward. We hope the rest of your time in Atlanta was pleasant. Please consider allowing us a second chance to change your perception of our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David S wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a reservation and upon check in they said I didn’t have one. I showed them the email that was sent from there hotel. They would not honor that reservation. I still checked in and was charged $200.00 more than what I was supposed to be charged. The room was very noisy. I am staying there because my child is in Egleston hospital and I have been a Hilton Diamond member. Came in next night and was not informed about rooms not being cleaning and asked for new towels. The person at the desk stated that she didn’t work there and that all the staff had called out so she was just filling in. Told me to lay my towels outside my door and they would send maintenance up and change out my towels by laying them on the floor outside my room. I’m sorry but that was gross. Will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations and your concerns will be communicated to the relevant departments so we can improve for our future guests. Please know at this time some of our services are unavailable or different but the safety of our guests and staff are our top priorities. We hope you will give us a second chance to meet and exceed your expectations when you are next in the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ernestine M
Orlando, Florida
I am trying to pronounce it right I was wondering do y'all have o back porch that I can go on
Shirley lee asked a question Feb 2022
Ashburn, Georgia
How far is it from the State farm Arena
Mobile2868 asked a question Jul 2021
Do you allow small Dogs
Answer from carmencapella
1 contribution
No, they done.
Tiffkay1 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee50 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking was free and plenty of parking was available. Also a 24 hour McDonald’s right in front of if. 👍🏻"
Read full review
Shawn S wrote a tip Dec 2023
8 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"This offers no late check out foe anyone"
Read full review
Jonathan H wrote a tip Oct 2023
Quantico, Virginia2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here. "
Read full review
Robyn H wrote a tip Sept 2023
Louisville, United States28 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in Decatur"
Read full review
Char Latte wrote a tip Aug 2023
Cincinnati, Ohio101 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A rule of the city - account for traffic when planning your travel time."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
£89 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree hotel atlanta, doubletree atlanta, atlanta doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaBuckhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
208
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL ATLANTA NORTH DRUID HILLS - EMORY AREA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Nearby attractions include Wave Lounge (0.2 miles), The Pet Set (0.4 miles), and Pure Cafe & Lounge (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lips Restaurant - Atlanta, Grub Burger Bar, and Fortune Cookie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (2.8 miles), Swan House (2.9 miles), and Margaret Mitchell House (4.4 miles).
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills - Emory Area
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire