We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (184)
Room & Suite (115)
Pool & Beach (49)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good21%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“free breakfast”(33 reviews)
“next year”(63 reviews)
“turkey”(60 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
241
102
55
35
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
241
102
55
35
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastnext yearturkeyjay jayold villagea ground floor apartmentgreat holidaypool viewrooms are basicfull english breakfastcant waitmin walkfood was lovelytop floorour room was cleanedbad reviewsstayed here for a week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 478 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Been here 3 days are group is 10 adults and 1 baby the welcome we got when we arrived was the warmest welcome I think I’ve had on a holiday the rooms are very basic but perfect and have everything you need but you won’t...More

Thank bazzer40x
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This hotel was clean very friendly all u need to have a great holiday. Lovely pool lovely food in their restaurant and everyone made us feel so welcome. Thanks to everyone at Ekinci Palace for making us feel so at home😍 can’t wait to visit...More

Thank Sam B
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Ekinci Palace is a fantastic place for my family.clean room Nd pool area ,friendly staff Nd family business.this year they change water slide steps Nd much better,more safe.new sun bed also so comfortable.in the restaurant food always good Nd proper alcohol i drink.(ones bad experience...More

1  Thank misha022
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Please please do not listen to other reviews, I am telling you this is the worst hotel ever. So old, so dirty. The room smells of cigarette and the furniture covered in cigarette burns!!! The manager is incredibly rude!! Shouting and screaming other customers in...More

1  Thank Elifch
Response from Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci PalaceResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

sevgili eren hanım, siz ucuz otel bulmak için değişik yollar yaparak bizim otelde konaklama yaptınız istesem sizi otele almazdım .ama...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Hated it ,moved out after a few days ,if i never see this place or the pest that runs the bar again it will still be too soon,room was dirty,shower door kept falling of as did the shower head,you cant walk without being pestered,why you...More

2  Thank Gordon F
Response from Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci PalaceResponded 5 days ago

dear gordon, I did not feel ashamed to write so many false words that you stayed at the hotel for only 2 days 504. You asked the reception to tell you that there was a complaint from the room one day and you were asked...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Icmeler
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$13 - US$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$13 - US$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (184)
Room & Suite (115)
Pool & Beach (49)
Dining (38)
Amenities (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lisa N | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, we used TL. Hope that helps xx Enjoy your holiday.
1
Vote
Georgie F
18 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ianrowe738 | Reviewed this property |
No lifts !
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I dont like loud music stayed in block back from pool"
Read review
"If not happy with where your room is located ask at reception to change. If possible they will do this..."
Read review
"Quieter unless you like Euro Trash Muzac"
Read review
"pool view a must.. apart from attic rooms . no views from other rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing