Yade Luxe Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Yade Luxe Hotel

Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, 310. Sok. No.2/A, Icmeler 48720 Türkiye
Traveller (523)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#12 of 84 hotels in Icmeler
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Information The Yade Luxe Hotel is newly refurbished located in the popular summer resort of Icmeler on the coast of Turkey. This is a terrific bargain hotel for couples and families with a wide range of shops and restaurants, shops and a beautiful beach all within walking distance from the hotel, with just 31 attractive guest rooms and a sparkling swimming pool with slide, sun beds and parasols. For an affordable holiday in Icmeler, the Yade Luxe Hotel is a great value hotel! RATES ARE VALID ONLY FOR UK PASSPORT HOLDERS !!! NON UK PASSPORT HOLDERS WILL BE SUBJECT TO A SUPPLEMENT OR YOUR BOOKING MAYBE REFUSED. Getting there: Dalaman International Airport is 100 km from the hotel. The hotel is located in the centre of Icmeler, approximately 8km from Marmaris. Local Tips: Icmeler was originally thought of as part of Marmaris but has now developed its own identity. After dark there are a good selection of restaurants, bars and discos, and the resort has many shops. Rooms Standard Rooms : 1 French double bed or 2 Twin beds. Triple Rooms : 1 French double bed and 1 Twin bed. Family Rooms : 1 French double bed and 2 Twin beds. The hotel comprises of rooms equipped with private balcony, Anti-bacterial kettle with tea and coffee, satellite TV, telephone, mini fridge, internet connection, hair dryer, safe deposit box ( extra charge-payable locally) and air-conditioning (extra charge-payable locally). Room Cleanliness : Every Day Linen & Towels change : Every Third day CHECK IN : 14:00 CHECK OUT : 12:00 LATE C/OUT : Check availability and prices on your arrival. Food & Drink Breakfast is served in a traditional Turkish buffet style. A la carte meals and snacks can be purchased throughout the day and evening at the restaurant/pool bar. Half board option will be served from large selection of a la carte HB menu. Breakfast : 08:00 - 10:00 HB-DINNER : 19:30 - 21:30 Valid Credit Cards : Visa, Master Card Hotel Facilities Lifts Swimming Pool 24 Hour Reception Air-Conditioned ( extra charge-payable locally) Balcony Bar Car Hire Car Park Check in/Check out Currency Exchange Disabled Facilities WiFi Ironing Facilities Anti Bacterial Kettle Laundry Luggage Room Medical Parasol Parking Restaurant Safe Deposit Box (extra charge-payable locally ) Sun Bed Telephone Transfer LCD TV Wake Up Hair Dryer
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
Languages Spoken
Turkish

Location

Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, 310. Sok. No.2/A, Icmeler 48720 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles718 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Yade Luxe Hotel garners acclaim for its warm atmosphere and prime location, with guests enjoying easy access to local hotspots. The friendly staff is often celebrated for their attentive service, though some guests have encountered unexpected charges. While the hotel's amenities, including the pool and Turkish nights, are a hit, there are additional fees for some facilities. Rooms are consistently lauded for their cleanliness and comfort, yet travelers note that some amenities come at extra cost, affecting the overall value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
718Reviews80Q+A72Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 616
  • 37
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lavall1 wrote a review Oct 2022
Lincolnshire
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have visited Icmeler many times but this was our first stay at this hotel.
From day one the staff were amazing and would do anything to help.
Rooms were modern design with large showers, small fridges, kettles and a good hairdryer,rooms were kept very clean and towels replaced daily.
We stayed on bed and breakfast basis, it was a typical Turkish breakfast which was okay for us but no problem to order different breakfast options at a cost.
The pool has a slide which my granddaughter loved and the guys would switch on for her if requested.
It's a short walk to the beach and into the centre.
Across the road is a small pharmacy, also a lovely bakery and supermarket close by.
We will definitely return to this hotel on our next visit, if there was one small criticism it would be the amount of beds round the pool for the size of the hotel, however we had no problems as a lot of people went to the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 16 Apr 2023
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Belfast wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with my family Loved our stay Hotel has been renovated with modern rooms/bathrooms, maid service and fresh towels daily Food is also fab and highly recommend the Turkish night superb night with great food and entertainment 💃
Messi, Sunshine, Jimmy,Ali, all the staff go the extra mile to make you feel welcome.
It is located central to the heart of icemeler only a short walk down the canal to the beach.
Rooms have hair dryer,fridge. air conditioning and safety deposit box at small charge
Highly recommend this hotel to couples singles and families you will not be disappointed love from the Otters xx
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 16 Apr 2023
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Julieann M wrote a review Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second visit this year to the hotel went in July for a week and this time 4 days the staff remembered us and made us feel welcome again. Rooms are cleaned to a high standard the whole hotel is spotless all the staff work tirelessly to make sure every customer is looked after and they all do it with a smile on their face.
Amazing location , great pool area the Turkish night once again was some laugh the food on that night is just amazing it’s well worth going to it. Best air con I’ve had at any hotel ever ! It’s worth paying extra for this trust me if you go in the summer you will need it.

Will be booking again for next year and taking family this time don’t think we will stay anywhere else in icmeler. Don’t read the bad reviews no idea where some people get their made up stories from been twice and don’t have a bad word to say about the place.

Thanks again guys
Love Jules and David Glasgow xx
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 8 May 2024
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelby Y wrote a review Jun 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was clean food was really nice and in a good location however we paid half board to get there and find out that we had to pay £10 English pound for food there on the Saturday night as they had entertainment on Saturday nights so we paid half board for are night time meal and if we wanted to have it on Saturday we had to pay an extra £10 also for air conditioning it’s £50 English pound for the week and Wi-Fi to your room is £5 pre day

We paid for are drinks as we had them but did put some Coffey on are bill when I went to pay there was extra drinks added on to it I asked were they come from to be told they put my friends who was in two different rooms on my bill I asked why they would put other people on mine and was answers quite snotty to be told that’s my problem sort it with them ! Should of been put on my room if I didn’t have it however we sorted it out and made shore all drinks was paid for as we had them for them to tell me I had another bill !! Saturday entertainment was good but got charged for a lot of drinks from that night

Staff was nice to start with but a couple of the staff was quite rood on a number of times. I feel there’s a big miss communication and some are interested in helping and being friendly ( Ali & Jimmy ) and the rest dosent care the staff was bringing girls back from other hotels for the night there with them and being quite loud on the night time and breakfast time all over each other not nice experience at all!!

And over priced for what u get I booked with her 2 and will never again there rep didn’t show up once the full week I was there or the two weeks my friends was there

Saturday entertainment I won a Turkish bath but I didn’t want it so was giving it to someone els in the hotel the owner got quite angry with me and said I won it I have it or no one dose I exsplained I won it so it was mine so I should be able to give that vouture to someone els he wasn’t happy at all and I didn’t even revive the paper for the Turkish bath! Reason I didn’t want it the owner verry clearly told everyone before I won it was a bath were you could pick what evading you got there !!!! Not we’re I want to be going

Overall the area is nice but I would definitely not be going back to yada with
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t book
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 30 Jun 2023
Dear Shelby, From the minute you have arrived you have showed your negative attatude to everyone but I have introduce to you my self and try to help you and explain to you about extras in hotel. Air con is extra charge, safe is extra charge, Turkish Night is extra charge and pay for the show and activity of the night ( Not just for BBQ ) and none of them are hiding prices, it get advertised on social media on hotel web page and agency page too. Just because you have booked to stay here Do not Mean I have to hand you half of MY HOTEL and charge you nothing for your liking, so you can just be happy, you and your friend and family are a typical MOANER, if it s nothing there for you to MOAN and COMPLAIN about, you will find something of anything. For the wininng of turkish bath is to be used for the person who won it as promoted. you do not drink ,your friend do not drink, all day and all night you are on a bottle of water or a coffee a ( treat your self ) so how can be charged a lot lol. I am dissapointed of your review and I think you have not been fair on your rating as well but wish you all the best in future for the brighter life. NOT a CRYING AND WHINING future life.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ball21 wrote a review Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from a 10 night girls holiday .
First time in Turkey and I really enjoyed it hotel very clean .
Rooms cleaned every day with clean bedding and towels .
Housekeeping staff very friendly.
Bar staff yaimass. Sid (sunshine) Jimmy and Ali where great very friendly nothing was a problem for them .
Sunshine made our holiday we had a good laugh with him .
Even the chef was canny we called him 007 James bond ..
We went to the Turkish night that was good .
We paid 110 sterling for safe and Air conditioning for the 10 nights.
The food was alright just basic pool bar snack food.
We asked if we could keep one room on so we could shower before our flight back home but with it being 6 of us we where told we had to keep 2 rooms on so that would of been 60 pound we didn't bother keeping rooms on .
We got a room else where and spent our last day there till we got picked up we had drinks and food there and also they made us a nice sandwich for the airport .
There is plenty to do in icmeler loads of trips and shops restaurants and bars
A nice place to eat is the imperial straight across the road from hotel food is absolutely beautiful very friendly staff and prices are really good definitely recommend the imperial for food and drinks the management mahmut and janine make you feel very welcome and they are very professional.
And the scocher bar is a really good night out Adam and staff are very friendly .
Would definitely come back to icmeler again .
Had a good holiday and good laugh
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 8 May 2024
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julieann M wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back today from Yade luxe first time in icmeler and we are booking to go back this October to the hotel once we sort flights.

The hotel itself is situated right in the heart of town there is plenty of restaurants and things to do oustide but the hotel itself has it all going on great days spent at the pool food is absolutely amazing from the chef all cooked fresh to order. The guys that serve you all day long for drinks or anything you need are always so happy and attentive to all of your needs.
Big shout to all the staff including the maids rooms are cleaned daily and the whole hotel is spotless, massive shout out to the owner Messi fun delightful guy felt like I knew him for years he was so welcoming and kind to us do not read the bad reviews as honestly they are a lot of rubbish I’ve never been to a hotel that’s so welcoming and fun for all the family.
The Turkish night is a must food is beautiful at the bbq and the entertainment was fantastic, we laughed and danced all night.
I found the food and drink very reasonably priced and the best strawberry daiquiri on the island i promise.
We can’t wait to go back to Yade luxe excellent experience from start to finish and we met some lovely people there too.
Don’t hesitate to book honestly we are the fussiest of people and it exceeded all of our expectations.

See you all soon guys
Love Jules , David and Mitchell from Glasgow
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 8 May 2024
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoandBarry wrote a review Jun 2022
Hunston, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having been to Yade twice before I knew it would be the perfect hotel to bring my parents for their first holiday to Turkey. It did not disappoint. Yade is a small, family run hotel offering grea value for money. In a quiet location just a few minutes away from the top of the canal and about 10 minutes away from Icmeler beach. The rooms are modern, comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. Quiet air conditioning and safety deposit boxes can be purchased at an additional cost. A traditional Turkish breakfast is included in the price and you can upgrade to half board if you like. The bar area is modern and comfortable.

But what really makes Yade hotel is the staff. Messi, Shine, Olly, Yilmaz, Jimmy and Stewart are all amazing! Friendly, professional, nothing is too much trouble for them. Their Turkish night is a must, Great fun for everyone. Personally I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
durbs01 wrote a review Apr 2022
Surrey, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Here is my review on the yade luxe who I went with my partner, mother and father in law, daughter and grand kids
On arrival to the hotel at 6am we was greeted with one of the staff asleep on the restaurant sofa, we finally checked in to a nightmare, 2 single rooms and one double and a family room as booked, the family room was a double for my daughter and 2 small kids and complained and they added a single bed in the room which was very cramped. The rooms were clean and Morden and was cleaned on a daily basis. The real problem was the lift was not working and this was a must when we booked as we had 2 74 year olds and a young mum with buggy and 2 small kids.they were put on the second and third floors which was a real struggle and when we complained we was told it was being fixed the next day, 4 days later we come back from an evening out at 11pm to the lift technician drilling which is not acceptable. The staff was friendly and they served a Turkish breakfast which was not for me but fine, the drinks prices were a lot more expensive than other bars as a beer was around 50 lira in there most other places was 30-40 lira and can recommend tin tins bar 30 lira a pint. The lift finally was fixed 2 days before going home which caused us a real struggle. I personally read all the reviews before I booked this holiday and it didn’t live up to the reviews left and I personally wouldn’t recommend it. Next time will pay a bit extra and get a hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 14 Apr 2022
Dear Carla Fisher, the first I can tell you, your self, your dad and your mum had put review on together just to please your self and damage our business because of I asked you that towel supposed be used for cleaning your face and needing after shower but you cleaned your dirty shose and made the towel not usuable again which had to put in the bin and I asked you gently that its not right to use it the way you did and you start to go mad at me and crying lying dnying first and saying kids might have done it and you start to moan about this and that, every single day you were asking for advise and help about things to do around and we were all very helpfull to you, you pay to stay in hotel, you didnt buy hotel and the good of hotel that you can use not ruin. you and your family review isnt true at all and with shame face you made little story to pay us back just because of the story of the TOWEL. not much I can say about your story really.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josiejo12 wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just come back from a weeks holiday here. Booked as reviews seemed pretty good.
It was the end of the season, so was fully aware would be quite, which didn’t bother us.
We paid a great price, so was not expecting 5* .
Breakfast was ok- Turkish breakfast and bread brought out to you , with coffee
Waiter staff could be dismissive of you at times
The rooms were not that clean . Floors were dirty even though the cleaner came and moped. If you walked bare foot your feet were black. I left a footmark in the shower, to see what f they cleaned the shower… The foot mark was still there !! Considering the awful sewage smell was coming from there. Thought they would try and clean
The dressing table was full of grounded in dirty marks .
Bed sheets were ok . Changed once . Walls has dirty marks all over them
The smell from the drains was awful in your rooms . You could not breath
I have stayed in Icmeler quite a few times . This has to be the worst place I have ever stayed at
Very unprofessional and dirty and smelly
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 13 Jun 2023
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear that your recent visit wasn't up to your expectations. We take all feedback seriously, and we appreciate your honest feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. We would like to address your specific concerns and make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly at [contact information] so we can discuss your experience further. As a token of our apology, we would like to offer you [solution, such as a discount on future services]. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Yade Luxe Hotel for your holiday. we are disagree that we are not clean place but somehow it could possibly luck of chance of your at that time. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly S wrote a review Dec 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel twice this year and will be returning again in 2023. I went with a friend who has been going for many years as a solo traveler and has always felt safe and looked after by all the staff. The room was big enough for the two of us to be comfortable. I could not fault the cleanliness of the hotel and our room was always seen to daily. We had the Turkish breakfast which was included and I felt set you up for the day. You could pay for a more traditional English breakfast if that is what you wanted. We ate in the hotel some nights and there is a menu to pick from through out the day to cater for your needs.
Turkish night in the hotel was a really good evening, the team dance and really make the evening enjoyable. There are external acts that come and perform. There is bbq with lots of salads and Turkish dishes to try. The more the guests join in the more fun is had by everyone.
The staff are amazing and nothing is to much trouble Messi, Ali, Shain, Jimmy, Idris and Yilmaz go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and safe in their hotel. The chef is amazing and the ladies that see to the rooms do an excellent job.
The hotel offers value for money and as someone that doesn’t drink there was never an issue with ordering soft drinks or tea and coffee. There was no expectation to stay in the hotel bar and lots of guest will spend time exploring the area. We always managed to find our way back to the hotel bar for a night cap or two!!
All in all I have already booked for 2023. If you wish to relax around the pool, be well looked after by a lovely family and enjoy the quieter atmosphere of a smaller hotel give it a go.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from YADE LUXE HOTEL, Owner at Yade Luxe Hotel
Responded 16 Apr 2023
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at our homely hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences in the hope that they will return time and time again. We are very happy to read this and look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire S asked a question Apr 2024
Blackpool, United Kingdom818 contributions283 helpful votes
Hi do you have an email address please, I arrive soon and just want to email you . Thanks
Answer from YADE
Marmaris, Türkiye18 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes its allowed
b4ugo_63 asked a question Sept 2023
Sunderland, United Kingdom133 contributions91 helpful votes
Can I have email details of the hotel please?
Answer from Julieann M
2 contributions
Just back weather was great pool cold but still opened
GEORGE S wrote a tip 3 Jul
Bolton26 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is situated centrally to icmeler and very safe for families "
Read full review
mikevicky20 wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom9 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small hotel but clean and functional and very nice staff "
Read full review
susan w wrote a tip May 2024
Wigan, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pools deep I'm only 4ft 10 so cudnt really stand in it luckly I can swim "
Read full review
Mig M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast area open and can be cool in morning especially if windy. Dolmus for Marmaris can be stopped at end of road. "
Read full review
Elizabeth B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The international drinks are expensive"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Icmeler area.
PRICE RANGE
£22 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceMarmaris DistrictIcmeler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

YADE LUXE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Yade Luxe Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Yade Luxe Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Trust Gold & Diamond Jewellery (0.2 miles), Kurt Jewellery (0.2 miles), and Latina Goldsmiths (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Yade Luxe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Yade Luxe Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Yade Luxe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Yade Luxe Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Yade Luxe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Selam Restaurant, kebab42 CHICKEN HOUSE, and Golden Moon Champagne Steak House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Yade Luxe Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Yade Luxe Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Yade Luxe Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Yade Luxe Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Icmeler.
Are there any historical sites close to Yade Luxe Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Marmaris Old Town (4.3 miles).
Does Yade Luxe Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Icmeler HotelsIcmeler Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IcmelerHotels near Yade Luxe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire