We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nevo's Inn

Save
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good33%
  • Average5%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
12 Jul 2017
“Great accommodations; wonderful hosts; great location”
2 Jul 2016
“Yich”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (36)Write a Review
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
14
11
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
11
2
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at Nevo’s Inn for several days while visiting the area, and our hosts provided both wonderful accommodations and a positive, kind attitude. The room – I suggest choosing the smaller of the two rooms offered, if you can -- was...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve G
Reviewed 2 July 2016

The room and floor were very dirty. The bathroom and shower super tiny. It was in the back of the house and we had no way to call the house. We were outside for one half our before someone answered the door. We did not...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard M
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Thank you very much! I used your map to walk around. I was very pleased to have this typical breakfast rather early so that I could continue my trip. I hope I come again when I travel again in Israel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gracienne2016
Reviewed 5 May 2016

If you don't want a large hotel and like a cozy environment, this is the place for you. Avi and Tova have two rooms separate from and in the back of their house, with all the necessities. The rooms are small, but very clean and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mendelsohn
Response from Avi N, Owner at Nevo's InnResponded 9 May 2016

It is rare to meat such kind and generous people like you. We were lucky having you as guests in our place and it was a great pleasure. thank you for choosing us.

Reviewed 26 April 2016

The overall impression of this property is very bad. The room was dirty (sheets with stains, dust under the bed), which triggered allergic reactions likely to mites. There was no hot water. Bags of soluble coffee dating back to 2012 were available. We only stayed...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank henir
Response from Avi N, Owner at Nevo's InnResponded 28 April 2016

On February you ordered a reservation for accommodation on 22-24 April - Passover Night. This is the hottest day of the year. You came with two young children 3 1.5. 23 April: -you asked and received a cot for the young child. -at 08:00 breakfast...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rosnewman
23 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Avi N | Property representative |
Hi Yes. No problem. We will be glad to host you. Avi.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose the smaller room of the two, if you have a choice; it's been updated."
Read review
"Be careful not to bring too much. There's not a lot of room."
Read review
"The bed in the small zimmer is elevated on a small platform which requires attention when stepping up or..."
Read review
"Best to come with another couple and take both rooms so that the jacuzzi is all yours."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite