We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Midtown ABQ
See the most recent reviews
Showing 338: English reviews
Bernalillo, New Mexico
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seand61
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Kirtland, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

This isnt my first choice on rooms...however it was paid for us. The rooms is old & outdated. Smells musty, holes in walls, water damage, wallpaper peeling. Even the photo on the wall got water damaged. The carpet is old & dirty. Im afraid to walk barefoot. The bathroom fixtures have all hardwater buildup. Still has an old used towel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yeelhazbah
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize about the issues you encountered, as this is not the experience we want to provide. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve any issues you may have.

Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The extremities are decent. Rooms are well worn, Carpets are very wore. Whole place needs a remodel. Got back late from a Local event around midnight and A LOT of Transients on the property - did not feel safe and was raveling with my children, people arguing around the property. Do not recommend - unless it's a quick stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NMSTFAIR2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than amazing. I am working closely with all departments , security, and local police to ensure amenities, comfort, and safety of all guests and personnel. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The room was so dirty. The only reason I didn't leave was because we checked in really late and I was so tired I was dizzy; otherwise I would have asked for my money and left. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, filthy carpet and mold in the rr!!! Their slogan "did we forget something?" Uuummm, how about cleaning it once...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alma H
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. Please contact me directly, so we may discuss a resolution for your dissatisfaction.

Cadillac Michigan
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Room was in poor condition filters in air conditioner were completly pluged had to remove so it wld wrk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josephmH2354ZI
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978ellar
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Sapello, New Mexico
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindysP3912DJ
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisi328
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Morrison, Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy R
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#83 of 144 in Albuquerque
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
0.1 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#75 of 144 in Albuquerque
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
#65 of 144 in Albuquerque
211 reviews
0.7 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midtown ABQ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in the middle buildings so you're not close to the main road in front or the interstate behind the hotel.”
AshNM5, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Park your vehicle in front of or near your room.”
superrocky359, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose any room”
denisef639, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look for another hotel”
Mr_Rex, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away from this place”
147ALICES, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5