We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

841 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 826: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites
 Click to rate
Carmichael, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were on our way to Taos and Santa Fee. Got to the hotel about 4 pm. Got excellent directions to old town from the attendant at the desk. Enjoyed dinner and time in old town. Easily found our way back and had a quiet night even though we were close to the freeway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcoop9019
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to tell us how your stay was. At Best Western Plus Executive Suites, we do our best to make you feel welcome and give a good night's sleep. We hope to see you here again!

Siena, Italy
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We arrived to a friendly check in and were given two large suites for us and our family. Four adults and three kids had plenty of room. Breakfast was good, internet worked well. Good value forwhat we got.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Canucks459
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Suzette M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us during your time in Albuquerque, NM. Our team works extremely hard to lead in superior customer care. We hope to see you soon!

Rhome, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Even though it is an older style motel it is well kept and has been modernized. It had a flat screen television and a very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I3408KPmarkt
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! At Best Western Plus Executive Suites we do our best to give you a comfortable, friendly stay. We are actually in the midst of renovating all the rooms (you may have stayed in one that was renovated if on the second or third floor) and later the lobby for a fresher, more modern look. I...

West Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

The noise from the highway, I25, was so loud, my husband and I could barely sleep. We should have realized what was to come when we saw a pair of earplugs on one of the bedside tables. The breakfast selections were basic and lacking.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty H
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of Best Western Plus Executive Suites, I apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We offer earplugs at every Best Western as a matter of courtesy to guests who are light sleepers. Please ask for a room facing from the highway next time and we will be happy to accommodate you if available. I will forward...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

made arrangements for son to stay on my CC. front desk staff disregarded the instructions (their instructions) and insisted on front/back photos of ID and CC ---- i think they are running an identity scam. although, i can't prove yet

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 3geoffrey
Yahima H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you. I'm sorry that your are disappointed about our Credit Card procedures. For our guest's safety, we require all this information before using a 3rd party CC. We only request the copy of the CC and photo ID in order to make sure the transaction it's legit. We don't...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I535WFmichelle
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirleyk63
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Twentynine Palms, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nvrenner
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 404kaye
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,601 reviews
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
#12 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. Try our Uncle Cliff's and Balloon ride Packages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American East Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: £77 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#14 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Oregon
over a year ago
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
over a year ago
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Updated room but needed a Keurig coffee pot. ”
dcoop9019, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to always keep rooms fresh!”
JanuaryMinnesota, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great place to stay”
suefE4965EA, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bring snacks and drinks because you will want to kick your feet up and relax.”
828perrym, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid 2nd floor”
hotelman12, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5