We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn Tucson Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Tucson Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The desk clerk was very friendly. Hotel is clean but a little worn. The room had a fridge and microwave. There is a 40 flat screen TV and free internet. Room is accessed from the hallway. There was no issue with bugs. The desk chair had some stains on it. Bed was decent but had very small pillows. The sink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed G
Duncan, Arizona
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We stayed on a Saturday (July 9, 2016) night, and the pool was nice, but it was filled with unruly kids. That goes for the very small hot tub also. You need to take a pillow with you if you stay here. The pillows provided are like bags of rocks! My husband and I both got up the next morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scriber57
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for stay . we appreciate your business.i take your input and try to serve you better in the future. Mike

Reviewed 16 June 2016

When we stayed overnight on June 8, 2016 we arrived around 630 pm. Our room was stifling hot and the air conditioner took hours to cool it down to a comfortable temperature. We were so disappointed the staff didn't set our room's thermostat prior to our arrival. Upon our return, the shuttle was prompt, courteous and very efficient when it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I am sorry to hear that your room was hot.we recently turn the Ac for reservation and pre cool the room .we appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Mike

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Alot of places to stay in this area. Choose this Quality Inn for location and price. Liked they had a spa and was surprised the breakfast had eggs and sausage too...not just your regular fruits and breads. Not great but ok. Clean rooms but a little noisy. Neighbors can be annoying sometimes! Overall reservations went with out a problem even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill85210
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest. At Quality Inn we appreciate your business.if you are in the area see us again. Thank you. Mike

ROCHESTER
Reviewed 13 March 2016

This motel is in a perfect location - on a main thoroughfare with easy access to highways 10 and 19. The motel was clean and inviting, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately it has a noise issue. Others have commented on choosing a room on the west side rather than the east side. We ignored that and as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missinginmichigan
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for stay with us .we appreciate your feedback Mike

texas
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Old building but rooms have been redone. Hot so-so breakfast. Good news - Large clean room with fridge, microwave, tv, wi fi. Bad news - outdoor door does not lock, allowing free access to motel. Small bathroom (sink in room with nice fixtures and granite countertop), safety stripes in tub peeling - ok for a shower but not a bath....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank footloose42Texas
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

This Is mike .Thank you for your review. we will correct items you suggested. we appreciate your business at Quality Inn. Mike

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Very nice staff. Clean, neat room with lots of towels. Heater thermostat didn't work very well and the pillows are extremely lumpy. We always pack our feather pillows so it wasn't a big deal to us but would have been if we had to use them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for your review. we frequently change the pillows too, but accept my sincere apology for the incontinence.But i will check it change it. Thank you. Mike

Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

I received a rate online paid and received a confirmation of my hotel stay. Upon arrival they could not find me in their system. Then they asked me for my credit card and charged me again a more expensive rate for the hotel! The Wi-Fi if terrible. The rooms are not kept up. Broken TV remote, no coffee pot and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcella M
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not meet or exceed your expectation .we will try to correct the situation that is within our limit. As far as the rate concern we are going with gem show special rate and we always accept our reservation rate. I am sorry for the any inconvenience that you had finding your reservation...

Fresno
Reviewed 29 January 2016

We only stayed one night on a drive from San Antonio to California, so we didn't get a chance to use the pool or spa. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We were surprised on how quiet it was, considering it is right next to the airport. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miata-lover
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Hello Guest. Thank you for the business.Hope to see you in the future if you are in this area. Mike

Weatherford, Texas
Reviewed 28 January 2016

My friend and I were dropping off another friend's broken pickup truck in the Tucson area. We picked this Quality Inn as my friend had some points to use there. Upon arrival, we were treated very nicely-the staff was excellent! Had a nice room, with a MW and Frig, and there was adequate parking for my pickup truck and trailer....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan S
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Quality Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay .Hope to see you in the future again if you are in this area. Mike

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#68 of 129 in Tucson
144 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tucson Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#79 of 129 in Tucson
63 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tucson Airport

Address: 2803 E Valencia Rd, Tucson, AZ 85706-5918
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Price Range: £41 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Tucson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Tucson Quality Inn
Quality Inn Tucson Airport Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Tucson Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Tucson Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take your pillow with you.”
 of 5 bubbles scriber57, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid west and south facing rooms during Tucson's summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Q6773ELamyw, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side are away from a large loud business on the opposite side.”
 of 5 bubbles Bill85210, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the west side of the hall.”
 of 5 bubbles Missinginmichigan, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room, noise of people above you and from parking lot is very bad”
 of 5 bubbles footloose42Texas, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay