We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 140: English reviews
Hondo, TX
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HondoJane
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Hammond, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Here because of our truck in the shop, The tv turns red & yellow while heating up then goes out. It'll stay on as long as you have the room freezing. Housekeeping dropped off towels this morning. One had a huge stain on it. The chair in the room is also stained, maybe someone should've used the pack of condoms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jole_Blon
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Laredo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. Better than what I expected for the price paid. Location is not the best but still nothing to worry about. Close to the AT&T center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luciot961
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for providing us this review of our services and facilities. We also thank you for appreciating our services and facilities. We hope to see you again in future. Also , we hope you will recommend us to your friends and families. Thank You. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Terrell, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great except the wifi but was not a big deal for us because we were not in the room a whole lot we were on the river walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N8ive80
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive observations which shall definitely make us run that extra mile. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Mesquite, Texas
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This place was terrible. You tell them something is not working and all they do is apologize and don't fix or replace anything. The refrigerator didn't work, the microwave didn't work, they didn't clean the room or empty the trash the second day and the trash can was running over.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank velviaj
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways and that you had a bad night with us. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. Your experience isn't an indication of how we normally do business. Nonetheless, I’m disappointed that we...

san antonio
Reviewed 18 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 955tessh
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreaaD9338LT
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 3 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 479stepheno
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Midland Texas
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Room was just okay. Carpet and bathroom needed a good cleaning. We were attending a concert at the AT&T Center and it was very close, less than 10 minutes away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula H
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all...

Henrietta
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The area is not a great area. It's loud around there with the hwy. the Ac didn't go too low. While construction expect to be woke up. Breakfast they had no juice and the milk was out. Had to refill the container. Should have just left the milk out. Not staying there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lnixon0831
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment about our improving hotel here in San Antonio. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You deserve a room that meets your needs...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
East Side
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
#262 of 357 in San Antonio
64 reviews
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Downtow...
#173 of 357 in San Antonio
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Side
La Hacienda Inn Alamodome/Riverwalk
Northeast San Antonio
Super 8 San Antonio Near Fort Sam Houston
Super 8 San Antonio Near Fort Sa...
#182 of 357 in San Antonio
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SUPER 8 I10E is conveniently located right off interstate 10 just outside of downtown and a short ride from the AT&T center home of the Spurs and Rodeo and other special events. The hotel offers free high speed wireless internet, a free hot breakfast, microwave and refrigerators, and service you will remember with a smile. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Address: 222 S Ww White Rd, San Antonio, TX 78219-4222
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > East Side
Price Range: £40 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn San Antonio
Super 8 - San Antonio At I-10 Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared to fend for yourself where pest control is concerned.”
 of 5 bubbles W6551FVchristinec, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“beds extr comfortable and no noise at night”
 of 5 bubbles davidlZ1516ND, 13 Sep 2013 | Read review
“I would call early because they fill up quick”
 of 5 bubbles jerryt249, 22 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Next time I'll ask for a room upstairs. Diesel pickup tend to back in to parking spaces. When the room A/C is running, truck fumes tend to come into ground floor rooms through A/C.”
 of 5 bubbles RD118, 23 May 2013 | Read review
“Close to a bus stop that will take you all over S.A.”
 of 5 bubbles TootsieG, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay