We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Worldmark Santa Fe

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Worldmark Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Worldmark Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Tucson, AZ
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My wife and I stayed May 7-11 and enjoyed ourselves very much. We stayed in an apartment facing the street and were untroubled by many of the complaints other reviewers have made. We are an early-middle aged couple who have traveled by car from Seattle, WA to Atlantic Beach, North Carolina on business and pleasure. Our needs are simple, and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CBAPD
Jim N, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you, CBAPD for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate that you enjoyed the unique qualities of Worldmark Santa Fe, and understand that our Resort is about location and enjoying the Santa Fe experience. While we do not have some of the ammenites of the...

san diego
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We are not owners but stayed 3 nights at Worldmark Santa Fe through a gift to us. This was a nearly perfect place to stay situated within walking distance to the downtown Santa Fe location - we parked our car and then never used it for the duration of our stay. We were in a downstairs 1 bedroom apartment which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bb4261
Jim N, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear bb4621, Thank you for your response to your stay here at Worldmark Santa Fe, we appreciate your insights and comments, as always we strive to exceed your expectations. We will look into the sounds from the plumbing noise you experienced to see if there any accomodations that can be made. We hope you come back for another visit soon...

Seattle
Reviewed 18 December 2013

If you're thinking of staying in the Santa Fe Worldmark, I have one word for you: Taos Where the staff is better trained in the courtesies of the Worldmark Way, where the rooms aren't overcrowded with furniture, where the heating system doesn't sound like a jet plane every time it turns on. Taos is a short drive away and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyTonto
WorldMark W, Social Media Team at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well. Please rest assured that...

Colorado
Reviewed 4 October 2013

My husband and I had a pleasant stay here in late September. The resort is small, composed of casita-like units. Our one bedroom unit's kitchen had an under counter refrigerator, microwave, small dishwasher, 2-burner stove, but no oven. Polished cement floor throughout. We tested but didn't use the corner gas fireplace but would have enjoyed it had the weather been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jammaco
WorldMark W, Worldmark Social Media Team at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay at our location. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest and owner experience and your feedback will help us to do so. We hope to see you again!

tacoma, wa USA
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This Worldmark residence consists of several adobe type buildings with parking arranged among them. The residences are small and are decorated in New Mexico style. Parking is tight and limited. The kitchens in the residences are small and have miniature dishwashers and refrigerators with a ice box big enough for an ice cube tray. There is no oven, but there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank njackson
Phoenix
Reviewed 12 June 2013

My one bedroom condo was very clean, comfortable and cozy. Property was well kept and the staff was helpful, accommodating and friendly at all times. This is a smaller resort it doesn't have all the extra's as some of the others but still a great place. The hour drive from Albuquerque Airport was smooth and enjoyable. I was actually early...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank travelgirl2u
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 May 2013 via mobile

We reserved a one bedroom unit through wyndham timeshare using my timeshare points. The resort while very small (31 units) has excellent service. Everyone we interacted with smiled and offered to help us with whatever they could. The location from the resort to downtown/plaza is a literal 10 minute walk. There is a gas station with convenience store 500 feet...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tracey B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 April 2013

I agree with what "mtab2" wrote on September 19, 2007, this property is now part of the Worldmark Timeshare Network. It is a 32-unit "Pueblo-style" complex on a nice quiet street that only seems far-removed from the Plaza area. This is NOT a "Flagship Property" in the Worldmark System like Las Vegas, or Orlando; it is a former hotel updated...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeff S
Orlando, FL
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Stayed for one week at the Worldmark in Santa Fe, New Mexico, as a timeshare exchange, but not everyone who stays there is through a time share. First of all, I want to mention: how bad can a place be if you can walk to two Starbucks as well as the Plaza (town square)? Our street (Park Ave.) is just...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank SOShrink
Port Orchard, Washington
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We used the unit and resort as a timeshare and did not rent a room. My friend and I shared the unit, a studio. We loved the bed. We thought the kitchen well stocked, used the table and chairs, and enjoyed the size of the bathroom. Amenities are limited. There is a free laundry , free internet, staff on duty...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank watravelinggal

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Old Santa Fe Inn
#5 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,491 reviews
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#11 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,500 reviews
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#3 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Fonda on the Plaza
#6 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,068 reviews
Downtown
Inn and Spa at Loretto
Inn and Spa at Loretto
#23 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,709 reviews
Downtown
El Dorado Hotel & Spa
El Dorado Hotel & Spa
#17 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Worldmark Santa Fe

Address: 138 Park Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: £99 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Worldmark Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Worldmark Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Resort Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Worldmark Santa Fe New Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Madison, WI
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor or no rooms above”
 of 5 bubbles 10allanr, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upstairs must certainly be quieter than downstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles bruceh561, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many of the rooms have steps to get to the units. If this is an issue, reserve a handicap unit.”
  • Kitchen and living room area.
  • Dining area with fireplace in the background.
  • Living room and view into the bedroom.
 of 5 bubbles MarkStephenSouder, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not possible”
 of 5 bubbles Citylaw, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room higher up for privacy and natural lighting”
 of 5 bubbles sljlthomas, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5