We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Roosevelt Resort Park

    350 N Stagecoach Trl, Roosevelt, AZ 85545-9798
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$104
    View Deal
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good21%
    • Average30%
    • Poor21%
    • Terrible14%
    10 Mar 2017
    “A quiet place to stay with excellent recreational opportunities nearby.”
    4 Mar 2017
    “Had to check out early given smell in room- run down property”
    Public Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$104
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (14)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 14 reviews

    Reviewed 10 March 2017

    I would stay here again. The Resort is a little rough around the edges, but they are working on it and it was clean. I stayed in one of their cabins which is located on the duck pond. The kitchen was clean and roomy (bring...More

    2  Thank Jerome F
    Reviewed 4 March 2017

    We had to check out early because of an overwhelming smell of upholstery cleaner. (But alas not even a partial refund was given.) The housekeeping representative (Brandy) was helpful in providing things to help with the situation (sheet to cover the couch and a fan),...More

    4  Thank Brenda J
    Reviewed 17 December 2016

    We overnighted here on our way to Tonto National Monument. Old room with no coffee pot, an old TV that didn't work, no cell phone service or internet service. The heater was noisy and made the room stink. Could not get a cup of tea...More

    2  Thank 835arnee
    Management response:Responded 3 January 2017

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry your experience was less than desired. We are the new owners and are dealing with inherited issues as quickly as possible. We have ordered all new furnishings which are due to arrive in January, 2017. New...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

    This is a tough property to review! The staff is over the top nice, friendly, accommodating and so very helpful. There is a pretty pond in the center of of the property. The restaurant was delicious and priced fair. We had a very large "cabin"....More

    4  Thank Alisa W
    Reviewed 17 July 2016

    Very dirty, dingy, outdated and falling apart. Not much to offer, not many extras ie coffee pot, cleanliness, dingy sheets, bedding ripped/torn, 70's appliances to include TV. In need of updating, a lil painting once a decade would help. workers very friendly and good food.More

    2  Thank alanmalott
    Management response:Responded 9 November 2016

    Dear Alan, We are sorry your experience was undesirable during your stay. My apologies and we do hope you try us again. We are under new ownership/management and currently applying complete room reburbishings as well as property renovations ($300,000+). We truly believe if you change...More

    Kohl's Ranch Lodge
    400 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Payson
     
    Quality Inn Payson
    346 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Payson
     
    Desert Quail Inn
    1,299 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Sedona
     
    Rim Country Inn
    44 reviews
    #9 of 12 hotels in Payson
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 23
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Roosevelt Resort Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Roosevelt
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Nearby
    Kohl's Ranch Lodge
    400 reviews
    7.85 miles away
     
    Rim Country Inn
    44 reviews
    16.35 miles away
     
    Desert Quail Inn
    1,299 reviews
    42.11 miles away
     
    Quality Inn Payson
    346 reviews
    15.01 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Long Valley Cafe
    31 reviews
    12.48 miles away
    Diamond Point Shadows
    54 reviews
    14.47 miles away
    Fargo's Steakhouse
    406 reviews
    15.23 miles away
    The Pour House
    20 reviews
    13.04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tonto Natural Bridge State Park
    722 reviews
    18.30 miles away
    Mogollon Rim
    169 reviews
    17.38 miles away
    Fossil Creek Llama Ranch
    29 reviews
    19.20 miles away
    Rim Country Museum
    76 reviews
    16.81 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Roosevelt Resort Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Before renting a room, find out if it has been remodeled."
    Read review
    "stay away from the studios"
    Read review
    "go somewhere else"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing