We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,928 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,825: English reviews
Sale
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We have just gotten home from staying here for 10 nights. We had an absolutely wonderful time here. Most service staff were friendly and helpful - though sometimes we had to wait a little longer than others. When we arrived we found a lovely surprise in our fridge - an awesome little desert cake with Happy Anniversary written in chocolate...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank missmel33
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula missmel33, Thank you very much for choosing Hilton for your Fijian break, and for posting your comments on TripAdvisor. It was of course a pleasure for the team and I to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the many touches that make a difference. I have also noted the areas for improvement and would like to...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 23 January 2014

This resort by far surpasses any others of Denaura, with the friendliest staff, plenty to do and an excellent restaurants, including an Asian cuisine and relaxing adults pool. The views are the best of the island, with the mountain and horizon of the ocean both in full display. I highly recommend taking one of the complimentary kayaks out of a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daisy R
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Daisy R, Many thanks for your lovely review and encouraging words about the team in particular. We look forward to having you back here for more views and above all, great Hilton hospitality. Vinaka, Frederic Lebegue General Manager - Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed by Hilton

Hamar, Norway
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I stayed at the Fiji Beach Resort & Spa for six days over New Years 2013/2014 with my husband and another couple. We stayed in a two-bedroom beachfront villa in block 41. We really enjoyed some parts of our stay but overall we were a little disappointed. PROS: - Our room was lovely and we really enjoyed having an almost...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kiwiblondie
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula kiwiblondie, Thank you very much for your thorough review of your stay with us. I have read your review with the greatest interest, and have already used your comments as base for a thorough re-training of the team, in order to avoid any re-occurrence of the incidents that you have been through, and for which I would like to...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 January 2014

The staff at Denarau were lovely. The facilities were great and the pool was amazing. Very Family friendly and would recommend families and other travellers to go. But for me and my wife and 2 kids it wasn't something we would rush back to. The bar was fabulous but it wasn't really something I liked. My kids were kept up...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Callum_216
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Callum_216, Thank you very much for sharing your comments further to your stay. Whilst I understand that you have had a good time with us, I also noted your disappointment with noises and the heat. We have had a number of unusually hot days, but the air conditioning in the rooms would have provided some relief. I do not...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Stayed at Hilton in December for 9 nights - staff were great, and we were happy with the accommodation. We stayed beachfront - unit block 33 - had our own plunge pool which we shared with the 3 other appt's in our block - would recommend this as the resort pool was a little bit of a trek from our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SteveandSonya
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula SteveandSonya, Many thanks for your review. I was of course thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us despite the shortfall that you have highlighted and for which I would like to apologize. I would simply like to clarify that the Deluxe accommodation you stayed in features a plunge pool that is shared with one other room. We...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Holidayhumphs
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 16 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RJ_NZ_Travellers
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 16 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sal_Winchester
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

New Zealand
Reviewed 15 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajfNZ
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 14 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manny S
FredericLebegue, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

2,662 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2057)
Viewed
View from Room (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (346)
Viewed
Bathroom (76)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (371)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (292)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Dining (194)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:10
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (634)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (539)
Viewed
Adults-Only Pools (24)
Viewed
Amenities (85)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Family Pools (45)
Viewed
One Bedroom Beachfront (88)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Studio Beachfront (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Beachfront (with Shared Plunge Pool) (144)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denarau Island
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
0.6 mi away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Fiji Resort
Sheraton Fiji Resort
#7 of 8 in Denarau Island
1,965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
#6 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,313 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Denarau Villas
#3 of 8 in Denarau Island
673 reviews
23.6 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
75 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (75)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A King beachfront is impressive - second floor would offer more privacy!”
 of 5 bubbles jletravel, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quietest away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles gtoh69, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The 'garden view' rooms lookout on the ocean-they're just set further back. The 1br+ rooms have bbqs - so can eat in”
 of 5 bubbles kiwivivi, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Because all units face the beach and stretch along the coast they are all good. This is what we prefer about the Hilton.”
 of 5 bubbles kwadsw0rth, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The second floor rooms are quiet and better view of the ocean. Also a little more privacy when in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles 948chuckp, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5