Alpin Resort Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Alpin Resort Hotel

Strada Poiana Doamnei 9, Poiana Brasov 500001 Romania
the living room in the apartment
Traveller (478)
Room
Room & Suite (250)
Dining (39)

View prices for your travel dates

£89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 21 hotels in Poiana Brasov
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Alpin Resort Hotel in Poiana Brasov, 10 minutes from ski slopes, offers comfortable rooms with access to a semi-Olympic pool. Free shuttle to slopes in winter, free WiFi, and well-equipped rooms. Comprising three buildings, the hotel features a renowned Vitarium Spa, four restaurants, and ample event spaces. Families can enjoy supervised activities, valet parking, and 24/7 concierge services. Guests can relax in indoor and outdoor jacuzzis, a fitness room, and saunas. The resort caters to outdoor enthusiasts year-round with ski school, bike rentals, and various activities. Dining options include international, Lebanese, and Romanian cuisine. Enjoy a memorable vacation at Alpin Resort Hotel!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Game room
Hiking
Horseback riding
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Patio
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Nepali, Romanian

Location

Strada Poiana Doamnei 9, Poiana Brasov 500001 Romania
515Reviews12Q+A96Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 216
  • 136
  • 84
  • 43
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MsK L wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time staying at Alpin. Great skiing services and pool/spa area. The ski rental/ski instructor services are fast and professional, and the shuttle to the slopes makes for an easy transfer.
Other than that the place is nice, clean and friendly, with a cosy mountain vibe. I got a room with beautiful view across the mountains and resort. Breakfast was ok; in Apropos restaurant the food was tasty and prices were decent (tried a variety of stakes and all tasted delicious).
Some complaint would be the noise, mainly the hotel music playing everywhere from 7am till past 11pm. Found it very hard to rest and shut-eye with music outside my window and in the hallways. Another weird thing are the small console phones inside the rooms, they don't work when calling the extension for room service or reception.
All in all, it's a great place for a winter vacation, but don't expect too much peace and quiet, as it's a very busy hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear 74mskl, On behalf of Alpin Resort Hotel & Spa team, I would like to thank you for your kind review and for complementing our hotel. We are happy to learn that that your experience at Alpin Hotel Resort & Spa was an good one. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Alpin and make sure you have again a wonderful stay here, maybe, this time in your vacation. Till then we wish you a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FluffyChicken wrote a review Feb 2020
Midlands45 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel for families with children. Great facilities, children's room, good sized pool with two smaller kids pools and plenty of space to run around and explore.
It was nosy at times (our room was close to the children's room which was noisy until 10pm) and wouldn't recommend this hotel for a romantic getaway however it fits its purpose as a ski hotel. The rooms were big and warm and cleaned thoroughly. However the pillows were very thin and could do with replacing. The restaurants had a good choice of food and a good children's menu and breakfast was nice.
The staff were helpful and attentive and good with kids. Although the hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the slopes they provide a regular shuttle service throughout the day. The car park is busy but you can check in and let the valet service park your car in the over spill parking lot if necessary. Alpin Ski Academy is accessible via the hotel and provide top quality ski lessons and equipment hire.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms on first floor are loud due to kids room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear FluffyChicken, On behalf of Alpin Resort Hotel & Spa team, I would like to thank you for your kind review and for complementing our hotel. We are happy to learn that that your experience at Alpin Hotel Resort& Spa was an good one. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Alpin and make sure you have again a wonderful stay here, maybe, this time in your vacation. Till then we wish you a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A.C. Reviews wrote a review Oct 2020
Bucharest, Romania48 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I didn't quite like the room we stayed in, it had that 80's vibes with old tapestry and pictures. It was dark and the pillows were so soft you would've slept better without.

The restaurant however, had great food and very nice staff. The menu was on an app and all the ordering was done using that app. The table you sat at had a QR code and that is how they didn't get the orders confused.

The food was really tasty and with great portions, plus it was not too pricey.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear ChocolateChip007, Thank you for reviewing our property. Although you did give us a below than average score. From the description i can figure out that you were not completely happy with some of our services/or our accomodation. We apologize that we did not exceed the standards you have received during your previous stays in our resort. We apologize that you dis have a few things that did not go so well. We have a charismatic and open-minded team that will seek to deliver more quality in your future staying, that you will become satisfied and not end up being disappointed of our services. Your comments have also been discussed at our daily meeting, regarding services and accomodation of our clients. The whole Alpin team will work to improve your aforementioned issues, to ensure that our hotel maintains its high standards in the future. Have a lovely day!❤️
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xetrat wrote a review Jan 2020
Bucharest, Romania34 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I, together with some friends, were guests for 2 nights at the hotel and the whole experience was average at best.
We arrived on a Sunday at noon, parking was a mess and the staff at reception was a bit stressed, overwhelmed by the amount of check outs and check ins probably. We came back for the rooms later on. Our wish for 3 adjacent rooms was fulfilled. Rooms are cozy and the view is nice. There is a faux fireplace in the room, but unfortunately 2 out of 3 didn't work and while I informed the reception until check out nobody came to sort the issue.
In the evening we all went for a swim in the hotel pool. The bathrobes in one of the rooms had hair on them, we notified the staff and they changed them immediately. The pool itself it's nice, a bit crowded with hotel at half capacity so when the hotel is near or at capacity I think it is unusable. The children pool was already closed on the first day, it was in use on the second until staff came and informed us quite inelegantly that it's time for them to clean it.
They also have 6 mystery rooms which can be quite a fun pass-time.
Breakfast is quite ok, but again, not sure what happens when the hotel is full, I think it is quite a mess judging by how things were going. They have some juice dispensers which actually provide coloured water with juice aroma,
We dined at the hotel on both evenings. Food and service were ok.
The worst bit came at the end though. 15 minutes after checkout I realised I forgot something in the room and immediately called the front desk who said they will look into it. After ski and on my way back home I passed by the hotel to get my stuff back. Surprisingly there was nothing there. I continued my trip thinking I will sort it out by phone which I tried to in the evening, but was met with a derisive attitude and instructed to send an email. The email remained unanswered until I sent a follow up email which they answered simply: nothing found, have a nice day. Their whole attitude regarding my 300 EURO lost item was very disappointing, zero responsibility or concern.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear xetrat, Thank you for reviewing our property. Although you did give us a below than average score. From the description i can figure out that you were not completely happy with some of our services/or our accomodation. We apologize that we did not exceed the standards you have received during your previous stays in our resort. We apologize that you dis have a few things that did not go so well. We have a charismatic and open-minded team that will seek to deliver more quality in your future staying, that you will become satisfied and not end up being disappointed of our services. Your comments have also been discussed at our daily meeting, regarding services and accomodation of our clients. The whole Alpin team will work to improve your aforementioned issues, to ensure that our hotel maintains its high standards in the future. Have a lovely day!❤️
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paul m wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is a disgrace. As others have said, the rooms are tired and also quite small. The beds are so old they have depressions in the mattresses from the the thousands of people who’ve slept in them. Even the towels are worn out.

The heating in the room doesn’t work properly and changing channel on the tv remote control also changes the settings on the fan heater.

The cooked breakfast is diabolical. Poor quality and cold.

The communal areas including the restaurant are cold and people sit there in their coats. Ordered red wine and the bottle was chilled because its stored in a cold room. The waiter said he wasn’t aware that red wine should be served at room temperature.

Got locked out of our room because the card wouldn’t work. Took them an hour to fix it.

Although the staff strut around like they’re something special, they’re really just incompetent clowns.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 12 Nov 2021
Dear E5542KDpaulm, Thank you for reviewing our property. Although you did give us a below than average score. From the description i can figure out that you were not completely happy with some of our services/or our accomodation. We apologize that we did not exceed the standards you have received during your previous stays in our resort. We apologize that you dis have a few things that did not go so well. We have a charismatic and open-minded team that will seek to deliver more quality in your future staying, that you will become satisfied and not end up being disappointed of our services. Your comments have also been discussed at our daily meeting, regarding services and accomodation of our clients. The whole Alpin team will work to improve your aforementioned issues, to ensure that our hotel maintains its high standards in the future. Have a lovely day!❤️
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea H wrote a review Jan 2020
Prague, Czech Republic87 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel which looks great on pictures and for the first minute until you actually look or experience it. Reconstruction seems to be done just like - lets spray this old things with bronze color and it will be great. But you can see the old ugly parts below. Dirty and broken tiles and strong perfume at corridor and in the rooms. No conditioner or body lotion, just very bad cheap shampoo.
Spa is nothing like on the picture. It’s just like old style pool at every village. Full of screaming kids and people on the rubber toys. Whirlpool is part of the pool so if you think you would enjoy a relaxin hot tub, you won’t!
There is no water nor fruit offered.
Breakfast were oki, but again very overcrowded with screaming kids.
Staff is oki, but definitely not nice.
At the end of the day, fake fireplace was thing which made me happy.

Two more nights coming so hopefully we will survive the noise coming from the party downstairs :(
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear Andreea H, Thank you for reviewing our property. Although you did give us a below than average score. From the description i can figure out that you were not completely happy with some of our services/or our accomodation. We apologize that we did not exceed the standards you have received during your previous stays in our resort. We apologize that you dis have a few things that did not go so well. We have a charismatic and open-minded team that will seek to deliver more quality in your future staying, that you will become satisfied and not end up being disappointed of our services. Your comments have also been discussed at our daily meeting, regarding services and accomodation of our clients. The whole Alpin team will work to improve your aforementioned issues, to ensure that our hotel maintains its high standards in the future. Have a lovely day!❤️
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andreea M wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here 4 days, 2 on weekend and 2 during the week. On weekend everything was ok, spa opened until 10, restaurants the same, as we were being told. But During the week everything is closed, it’s like they’re sending you home. We went to the pool at 7 and one lady told us that it will be closed at 8, even though we were being told that the spa closes at 10. We ask at the reception and they told us we can go to Gatsby restaurant to eat, it was 9 and the door was closed, we went to Tosca restaurant and again closed, even though the program is until 9:30. We were send to Apropos restaurant where you have 10 items on the menu all fancy and all very expensive and with no other choice, only to starve.

I will definitely not recommend this resort to anyone during the week. It’s not worth it. And trust me, it’s not the cheapest resort.😅
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Horia George Szabo wrote a review Sept 2020
Archia, Romania197 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my second time being here and it is awesome. The location of the hotel is perfect really close to all the activities in Poiana Brasov including 10 minutes walk from the ski slopes!

They have a lot of activities to do in house especially for family with kids.

For couples or travelers who just want to relax the SPA is the main attraction!

All in all I want to say that is a pleasure coming here every time!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear szabo_horia, On behalf of Alpin Resort Hotel & Spa team, I would like to thank you for your kind review and for complementing our hotel. We are happy to learn that that your experience at Alpin Hotel Resort& Spa was an good one. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Alpin and make sure you have again a wonderful stay here, maybe, this time in your vacation. Till then we wish you a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Boss1980 wrote a review Feb 2023
Sibiu, Romania19 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Old hotel. Needs full renovation. It was our fourth and last stay at this hotel. The hotel has degraded constantly over the last years. Not at all a 4 star hotel. No investments, everything looks old and deplorable. The room, a junior suite one, old furnished, antique bathroom. The main restaurant Tosca very crowded, but even more frustrating low quality service and even lower quality food for a 4 star hotel. There is a very big discrepancy between the offer and the prices which have grown constantly and consistently.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yone wrote a review May 2022
Bucharest, Romania222 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I first stayed at Alpin somewhere around 2015. I went back seven years and was glad to see that all the rooms had been renovated. The atmosphere is very pleasant in the room, and the fireplace made all the money. Prices are ok for what the hotel offers, massage services are at higher level, slightly higher prices for a massage, but I can say that I felt very good. All the staff spoke and it was very nice, I will definitely return to Alpin
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Slav, Sales at Alpin Resort Hotel
Responded 21 Oct 2022
Dear Yone1410, Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had at Alpin Resort Hotel! We can honestly say that everything that you’ve said is more than a review for us. It is actually something that will help our hospitality to keep develop, in order to remain consistent in providing high quality services. We hope that your staying was so great, in fact, that it made you want visit us again in the near future!❤️ Have a lovely day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alex S
Brasov, Romania3 contributions
Dear sir, on 1st of December should be open. We expect you again to party with us. Best regards.
Answer from Alex S
Brasov, Romania3 contributions
Dear sir, on 1st of December should be open. We expect you again to party with us. Best regards.
Answer from ovimyovi
Bucharest, Romania62 contributions2 helpful votes
I think that this hotel cares about clients. I can confirm that I've seen unhappy clients, but always the same. If a clinet is arrogant, the hotel employees will answer the same way. What I can say from my own experience is that all my complaints have been solved and that they try to help customers. Indeed some employees are not very polite, but that didn't kill me. I am still pretty alive and all I care is to relax during holidays
AmirFDM asked a question Dec 2016
Nahariya, Israel979 contributions126 helpful votes
Does someone know if there is a Junior suite in the Alpin Hotel
Answer from Alex S
Brasov, Romania3 contributions
Hello, we have junior suite for 2 persons. Is a one bedroom apartment with bathroom, living and balcony. Best regards.
Answer from Alex S
Brasov, Romania3 contributions
Dear sir, We have shuttle transfer from hotel to Buharest OTP. Please send a message to onlinesales@hotelalpin.ro Best regards.
Oana A wrote a tip Nov 2022
Brasov, Romania13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In one of the hotel buildings, the rooms are completely renovated and are very beautiful."
Read full review
Sean H wrote a tip Aug 2021
Hexham, United Kingdom16 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room that doesn't look out onto the childrens' inflatables."
Read full review
Imperia Club wrote a tip Dec 2020
Romania18 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"great food, hospitality, quality stay"
Read full review
Bogdan George Dragulanescu wrote a tip Aug 2020
Palo Alto, California40 contributions32 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better stay safe and stay at home"
Read full review
FluffyChicken wrote a tip Feb 2020
Midlands45 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on first floor are loud due to kids room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Poiana Brasov area.
PRICE RANGE
£85 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alpin hotel poiana brasov, alpin hotel resort and spa, alpin hotel brasov
LOCATION
RomaniaTransylvaniaCentral RomaniaBrasov CountyPoiana Brasov
NUMBER OF ROOMS
288
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALPIN RESORT HOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Alpin Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Alpin Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Poiana Brasov (0.04 miles), Quad Team Building (0.3 miles), and Season Hill (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alpin Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Vanatorul, Coliba Haiducilor, and Restaurant Altitude.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Alpin Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Alpin Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Alpin Resort Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Poiana Brasov.
Are any cleaning services offered at Alpin Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Alpin Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Poiana Brasov HotelsPoiana Brasov Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Poiana BrasovHotels near Alpin Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire