Milos Apartment
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Milos Apartment

Bedroom with small kitchen corner.
Traveller (5)
VARANDA
Room & Suite (12)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#35 of 45 apartments in Adamas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Milosapartment is a small unit of two studios and one apartment. In every studio and apartment you can find a fully equiped kitchen, TV set, fridge, air condition, hair drier and also a private bathroom with toilet and shower. We are located in Adamas, in 300m distance from port. We operate throughout the wholel year, willing to help you organize your holidays 1n Milos, in the best possible way. Building includes a big yard where you can enjoy your breakfast, lunch or dinner. Also, right accross our settlement you will find a big parking space for your vehicle.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Massage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Wifi
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Sun terrace
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
Languages Spoken
Greek

Location

Milos, Cyclades Greece, Adamas 84800 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Milos Airport
Paros Airport
43.1 mi
See all flights
6Reviews0Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
wjess10 wrote a review Jun 2018
Singapore81 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There are two large trees in the courtyard, small white flowers smell very nice.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, a small kitchen with everything you need.
The host is very nice, she prepared a big bottle water.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The room behind is better.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis_Mavroyiannis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Milos Apartment
Responded 25 Jan 2019
Dear guest, We’d love to thank you for your visit and your kind review! We wish you to always travel to beautiful places, and be treated even better, but always leaving with the same satisfaction! We hope to have you here again, the soonest! With our best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig G wrote a review Jun 2018
Prague, Czech Republic107 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in room no.1 for 4 nights from 11-15 June and were very happy. Probably the biggest and best bed I’ve ever slept on in Greece, it was huge, very comfortable and the Guy Laroche bedding was a nice touch. Kitchen corner was small but worked out ok, large fridge freezer and a really good oven if you want to cook. The bathroom has definitely been refurbished for this season and was lovely. There’s a shared patio area outside which is nice. It’s only 2 minutes walk to the port and Maria the owner is very friendly. I wish we could have stayed longer. Good value and highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room 1 was lovely.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis_Mavroyiannis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Milos Apartment
Responded 25 Jan 2019
Dear Craig, We were more than happy and honored by your profound feedback! Please accept our hearty thanks for your trust and your acknowledgement! It was a great reward for our hard work to update our premises! We do hope to have you here again, for a longer stay, but for the same overall attentive treatment! With all our love,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina W wrote a review Jul 2016
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom53 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There are 3 ground floor apartments and the owners live on the top floor, the room was very large with well equipped kitchen, but the whole apartment needed updating, we didn't put any clothes in the drawers as they smelled very old and musky, the bed was very comfortable though, also the air con did not work, you had to turn a switch on to heat the hot water for 10 mins before having a shower then the hot water would come out orange for a few seconds. Overall it was cleaned every day and it was cheap for the 5 nights stay as we were island hopping and on a budget.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonis_Mavroyiannis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Milos Apartment
Responded 25 Jan 2019
Dear guest, We are extremely thankful to you for your preference but mostly for your kind review, with which you are giving us the chance to inform our potential guests about our updated facilities. We only have three small but cozy double rooms, which we have recently renovated. Even the smallest detail in them is renewed! So, if you ever decide to trust us again, we are sure that we’ll captivate you with our brand new premises, in a way that you will not want to leave! We always wish you to have captivating travel experiences!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
These reviews are machine translated from their original language. Show machine translations?
Isabelle P wrote a review Sept 2023
Maastricht, The Netherlands30 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really Greek, not modern. Very clean, very friendly owners. Maria spoils you with delicacies.
Located on a busy road. With children I think it is too dangerous. No problems with traffic in the bedroom. You have to share the sofa and table at the front (road side) with the neighbors. You just have to be lucky with your neighbors. You also have to share the laundry rack.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Restaurant Volta in de haven is geweldig! Busverbindingen zijn goed. Voor 2 euro op de hele lijn,...
Google
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
wjess10 wrote a tip Jun 2018
Singapore81 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The room behind is better."
Read full review
Craig G wrote a tip Jun 2018
Prague, Czech Republic107 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 1 was lovely."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Adamas area.
PRICE RANGE
£43 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMilosAdamas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MILOS APARTMENT - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Milos Apartment
Which popular attractions are close to Milos Apartment?
Nearby attractions include Faskomilo (0.2 miles), Church of the Holy Trinity (0.2 miles), and Mentor Coffee Guidance And More (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Milos Apartment?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, airport transportation, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Milos Apartment?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Milos Apartment?
Yes, free public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Milos Apartment?
Conveniently located restaurants include mikros Apoplous, Milors Cafe, and Aggeliki.
Does Milos Apartment have airport transportation?
Yes, Milos Apartment offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Milos Apartment?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Venetian Castle of Milos (1.8 miles) and WWII Underground Shelter (0.3 miles).
All Adamas HotelsAdamas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AdamasHotels near Milos Apartment
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire