We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pousada Nativos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lencois
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pousada Nativos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3: English reviews
Start your review of Pousada Nativos
 Click to rate
Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We stayed here for two nights to explore the area and had a great time. The staff is friendly and personable, the breakfast (included) is very good, the location is perfect. Besides Lençois is an amazing place to visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anamald
Capital Federal District, Argentina
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful pousada in town! We needed a pusada that accepted credit card cause the ATM didn't work. We stayed for a night. Simple but great breakfast!!! air conditioner and good wifi! Super recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teodelinap
PousadaNativos, Gerente de recepção at Pousada Nativos, responded to this review

Thanks for your message! It was a pleasure to host you!

San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We got to the town at 5.30 am and thanks to Enrique, the brother from the owner, we got to the place. We had no reservation so we were very lucky to be taken. Besides of having a great location, we were able to comfortably rest and then wake up to a delicious breakfast which deviated from the traditional breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ester P

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lencois hotels
Hotel de Lencois
#1 of 5 in Lencois
754 reviews
Hotel Canto das Aguas
#2 of 5 in Lencois
493 reviews
Pousada Canto No Bosque
#2 of 49 in Lencois
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Pousada Vila Serrano
Pousada Vila Serrano
#1 of 49 in Lencois
367 reviews
City Center
Pousada Corona De Pedra
Pousada Corona De Pedra
#20 of 49 in Lencois
194 reviews
Pouso da Trilha
#3 of 49 in Lencois
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
Internet
  • Free Internet

Additional Information about Pousada Nativos

Address: Rua dos Mineiros 46 | Chapada Diamantina, Lencois, State of Bahia 46960-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Bahia > Lencois
Number of rooms: 9
Also Known As:
Pousada Nativos Lencois, Brazil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pousada Nativos staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pousada Nativos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?