We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Servatur Casablanca Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Servatur Casablanca Hotel
Servatur Casablanca Hotel
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

391 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 235: English reviews
Start your review of Servatur Casablanca Hotel
 Click to rate
Kuopio, Finland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sun fun in Servatur Casablanca Puerto Rico - jacuzzi in own balcony 4th floor was luxorious and relaxing, kitchen to make our breakfast ourselves, but we also bought 3 breakfast from hotels restaurant - the breakfast buffet table in hotel was excellent - we liked Servatur Casablanca hotel a lot <3 - thanks to the cleaning lady;)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siljariitta
pilarderada, Guest Relations Manager at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear siljariitta, Thanks a lot for giving us the best score!. That means that you had a wonderful time during your stay at Servatur Casablanca. That is the most important for us. We could not be happier! We are glad to see that you really took advantage of the splendid and fully equipped room as well as our awesome breakfast....

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastically well run hotel. The room is perfect and brilliantly clean. Staff are talented making lovely animals from towels. Great talking point. Improvements ( freshly juiced O.J. and fresh coffee ) at breakfast add to the experience. Alejandro's cocktails are at a 5 STAR LEVEL.. as are the customer care skills of Daniel and very special mention for Jõse. Returning...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Declan G
pilarderada, Guest Relations Manager at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Declan G, Thank you for such a good review about Servatur Casablanca! We are really happy to see that you even posted it without having finished your stay, so that means that you enjoyed it! We are happy to see that you loved the room and the service provided by our staff. As you mention, we have introduced some...

Southport, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed her for week in september with my other half for a quick autumn break, hotel was spotless room (with jacuzzi on balcony) was well worth the extra 50 quid, we werw also on the 4th floor and had a massive terrace too that got the sun from 11am til sunset. Staff were so friendly and helpful nothing too much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl G
pilarderada, Guest Relations Manager at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Carl G, It makes us really proud to see that we have achieved our goal: to make you enjoy your stay! As you said, our rooms are top-class with it balconies with one of the best views in the area, and the jacuzzi is definitively a plus, specially to enjoy the almost-always-sunny weather that we have here on Gran...

Oldham Greater Manchester
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We had wanted to try these apartments for some time and we were not disappointed.The rooms are a good size, very clean, modern and well furnished.The balconies are generous with table and chairs , sun beds and some have a hot tub on the balcony, ours did,hooray, it was fab! Although close to the shopping centre, the hotel is quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denise L
pilarderada, Guest Relations Manager at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Denise L, First of all, we want to sincerely thank you for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. As we can see, we have totally achieved our goal: give the best holiday to our guests! We are really pleased you appreciate our rooms and facilities. As you commented, our rooms are presented with a modern style and dispose everything...

Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2017

This was my first ever experience of a spa and I paid for myself & daughter to have a treatment and use the spa, we had a fantastic time and enjoyed being pampered, the young lady was very good and talked us through what she would do and we felt totally relaxed, the spa was amazing and again we enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandi1967
pilarderada, Guest Relations Manager at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mandi1967, On behalf of the entire Servatur team, we thank you for trusting Servatur Casablanca to enjoy fantastic holidays. We are very pleased to know that you had a good time with us. All our facilities and services are designed to contribute to make our guests feel relaxed. Besides, the employees at Servatur Casablanca are always keen on helping...

Kuopio, Finland
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We really enjoyd our stay in Casablanca during the first week in January. The room at the 8th floor with a jacuzzi was excellent and the breakfast very delicious.The staff was really kind and helping but in spite of that they did not fix the drainpipe of the shower. If you are a good sleeper the terrible noise from the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 129epi
pilarderada, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 129epi, Thank you for sharing your opinion of your stay at Servatur Casablanca. It is great that you have enjoyed your room and tasted the breakfast we offer! Our doors in the terraces of the rooms are soundproof, so it shouldn’t be a problem if it is completely close.We are really sorry to see that the external sound disturbed...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in May. The staff were really friendly and nothing was too much to ask. We were disappointed in the food but I was that sunburnt and in pain I probably would've struggled to enjoy anything at that point! Great location as long as you don't mind climbing stairs!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laujay94
pilarderada, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear laujay94, Thank you for spending your time writing about your experience at Servatur Casablanca. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us in May. By this time, you should have recovered at all of the sunburn. We regularly recommend our guests to use sun cream in our sunny Gran Canaria, We have informed our life...

Glasgow
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We booked a half board holiday Christmas week, as the price was only slightly more than doing it independently, as we usually do. We only took three meals in the hotel, as we'd already booked meals elsewhere. The menus for two days were posted in the lift, but seemed very repetitive, especially puddings. The barbecue evening was poor, with all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mharie
pilarderada, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mharie, Thank you for your detailed review. Concerning the food, we are creating a new rotating menu which will have more variety and types of food, so we would like to invite you to try it in your comeback. We are sorry for the inconveniences you had with the WI-FI. We have antennas and repeaters in every floor. As...

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel itself is brilliant, the rooms are amazing.. as others have said remove the hair trap from the shower using a knife from the kitchen area 👌😂 we had a superior room with jacuzzi on the balcony on the third floor. It was was amazing. The views are great. Iv attached some photos. The only downside is the food.. we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Linzi_x
pilarderada, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Linzi_x, We are proud to know you spent a nice time at Servatur Casablanca and that you are willing to return! Thank you very much for highly recommending us! The information and suggestions you provided are very interesting. We have taken notes of them to keep improving our facilities and services. Thank you for the wonderful review about Servatur...

london
Reviewed 18 December 2016

This hotel was great and credit must go all the staff who were some of the best I have experienced in many years travelling. There wasn't a hint of rudeness and they always tried to please. Credit to Jose and the team for making our holiday great. The hotel itself was clean and a very good four star. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jediknight79
pilarderada, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jediknight79, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for recognizing our efforts. We work with enthusiasm every day to make our guests feel at home. We regret you hadn’t enjoyed a restful sleep. The rest of our clients is very important for us. The doors of the terraces of the rooms are soundproof and keeping them closed...

557 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (368)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (190)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Junior Suite (25)
Viewed
Junior Suite Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Junior Suite Side Sew View (32)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.6 mi away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#2 of 71 in Puerto Rico
2,833 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#3 of 71 in Puerto Rico
1,136 reviews
0.9 mi away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Morasol Suites
Morasol Suites
#5 of 71 in Puerto Rico
708 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cabau Cala Nova
Cabau Cala Nova
#7 of 71 in Puerto Rico
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This four star hotel is based on the concepts of comfort, uniqueness and design. We have built a four star hotel with 97 rooms: 71 junior suites and 26 superior suites. They all face west for the sun until late afternoon. Its terraces have ideal conditions to relax comfortably, looking at the sea or the town. We also have four Junior Suites equipped for people with mobility difficulties. To make our customers feel at home, our suites have air conditioning, flat screen TV, Internet access (wifi or cable), safe and fully equipped kitchenette. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servatur Casablanca Hotel

Address: Calle Gran Canaria 24 | Mogan, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: £44 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servatur Casablanca Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Servatur Casablanca Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servatur Casablanca Hotel Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Rico
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Servatur Casablanca Hotel staff and other travellers.
99 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (99)

Questions? Get answers from Servatur Casablanca Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“some floors have own jacuzzi in balcony”
 of 5 bubbles siljariitta, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher you go, less overlooked. Our corner room was great. Lifts to all floors & a rooftop sun terrace .”
 of 5 bubbles Chickenonaspit, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The further away you are from the neighboring hotel the better...”
 of 5 bubbles jediknight79, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Definitely ask for room in third floor and above.”
 of 5 bubbles lynchj, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floor, super views.”
 of 5 bubbles geoffreyb635, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5