AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites

Torrentó De Can Gelat, S/N, 08398 Santa Susanna Spain
Traveller (591)
Panorama of the Junior Suite at the Aqua Hotel Montagut Suites
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (247)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#7 of 22 hotels in Santa Susanna
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A brilliant destination. AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites offers spacious, well equipped suites to provide you the comfort you deserve. Situated in Santa Susanna some 150m from the beach, it has a landscaped pool area, play areas for children as well as a well equipped MINICLUB and an outdoor garden area where endless fun can be had. Our beautifully constructed restaurant with glass surroundings which gives our guests the chance to eat in a truly special environment. Enjoy our vast, elaborate and extensive buffet. Guests can also enjoy the various facilities the hotel can offer situated around the main bar area which includes a quiet reading area, games area, wi-fi, and the opportunity to enjoy your favorite drink or cocktail on the terrace whilst enjoying the nightly entertainment. The hotel also has outdoor parking available. Dogs are allowed (max. 5 kg). Whether you are with your partner, family or friends ... AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites offers a kind, personalized service. You will enjoy a superb holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Coffee shop
Hiking
Horseback riding
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid private parking nearby
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more

Location

Torrentó De Can Gelat, S/N, 08398 Santa Susanna Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
40.6 mi
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
886Reviews93Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 371
  • 325
  • 137
  • 30
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Maps17496104578 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 10 nights at the beginning of August. The hotel is very well presented and modern, the rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with fresh towels provided.

The pool wasn't as cold as expected from previous reviews and provided a welcomed cool off from the sizzling temperatures! The life guard can be slightly over zealous with his approach but you can understand why, his role is to keep everyone safe and ensure everyone has fair use of the pool.

The restaurant was managed well and the food selection did change regularly, specifically the meat and fish dishes but more variety would be ideal (tuna pizza was a regular for 7/10 days). What could improve the restaurant is the drink service, a few times I was sat waiting to get the attention of someone for drinks, not ideal.

The snack menu on the all inclusive was actually better than the buffet restaurant, the limited times it was offered however meant we needed to be organised as to when we ordered. The variety on offer couldn't be faulted and the kids enjoyed eating from the menu rather than the buffet.

The service was inconsistent from the waiters when trying to order food and drink from the bar. Some servers would be straight to your table and taking orders, others would simply ignore you and walk by. This is disappointing when you have paid for all inclusive, it did appear that paying customers were prioritised. Multiple guests had commented on the same issue and towards the end of our stay this did appear to improve.

The location of the hotel was perfect, it's close enough to walk to nearby restaurants and bars and far enough away not to be disturbed by the noise. The beach is also a 10 minute walk away.

Overall it was a nice hotel to stay in which was only partly let down by the service received.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You can access sun beds from 08:00, up to this point the door to the pool area is shut so no...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 23 Aug 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us at the AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites, First and foremost, we are delighted to know that you loved our snack menu and that you enjoy your overall stay with us. On the other hand, we would like to express our apologies for having fallen short to meet your expectations regarding the service. We do work for making our guests have a fantastic experience. We will certainly use your comments to further evaluate your feedback, and we can assure you that the mentioned issues have been addressed and resolved. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Remain with our very best regards, Guest Experience Agent  
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reviews are real wrote a review Sept 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom31 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi All,

We have been here before in 2018 and thought we would return this year after all the coronavirus issues of the past two years. A redesign of the bar and restaurant is amazing to see and looks superb. Reception is easy to deal with and a polished service from all involved. Even the night chap on was excellent to us as we had an early start home.

The rooms have also seen an upgrade too. Giving a fresh look which is pleasant. Well equipped as ever but not allowed a kettle in your room not ideal for us as we both have medication to take once woken. Got drinks from the local supermarket and used the room fridge. The housekeeping team are really efficient and very nice to see each day.

Restaurant managers are just lovely people and treat you very well. The waiters are very attentive indeed as you expect in any 4*S establishment. The chefs were a complete letdown this time with raw food being presented. Good selection is available but I was very cautious after undercooked fries were served. Desserts coming out meal after meal that were obviously becoming stale and unpleasant. Again made me cautious. I have a reduced immune system and bacteria is high on my watch list! Beware of the practices.

The bar staff that were available are lovely guys but severely understaffed beyond belief considering this is still a fairly busy season end. One waiter on just after lunch when everyone wants to relax and digest what has been eaten was below fine for sure. Waits of up to 45 were common ground.

It’s a shame to see what we saw 4 years ago as a gem to have dropped the ball a bit. I’m sure the management will take heed of this review and ensure changes are made ready for season highs in the future. Room 527 we were in. Faces the street but great windows are installed so street noise is minimal. Privacy is excellent.

Regards

Si & Lou
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Family hotel not suited to young adults Entertainment of an evening Go all inclusive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 17 Sept 2022
Dear Si & Lou, It is always an honour to welcome you back at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites. We are pleased to know that you still count on us and that you have enjoyed your stay once again. Our guests feedbacks are very important to us and when they are as positive as yours, they motivate us enormously in our daily work. I have forwarded your concerning remarks to the pertinent teams to guarantee we enhance our guest experience. Thanks for trusting us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victoria R wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 nights during the F1 and we were very happy with our stay. The hotel is exceptionally clean, the food is great & the staff are all lovely and welcoming. We had issues with our travel agent in which we weren’t actually even booked into the hotel, but the receptionist Lidia sorted the issue quickly with phone calls and was very helpful. The hotel room was so clean as was the restaurant and pool area with it being cleaned daily, even the lifts were seen being disinfected and wiped down; would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 27 May 2022
Dear Victoria, Thank you for your confidence and your fantastic words. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at AQUA Hotel Montagut during the F1 race. It is gratifying to know that you have appreciated its cleanliness and the food and specially our staff. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back very soon, at your home away from home. Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah V wrote a review Jun 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom22 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel, amazing staff, nothing was to much trouble.
My daughter has a gluten-free and vegan diet, the staff especially Antonia ensured every night that her needs were met .
Good location, slightly off the main road but this meant lovely and quiet during the evenings .
We were able to borrow a kettle free of charge from reception which was great!!
Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 16 Jun 2022
Dear Deborah, Our guests feedbacks are very important to us and when they are as positive as yours, they motivate us enormously in our daily work. Once again, thanks for the confidence in AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites. Hope to see you very soon. Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brage L wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff is the worst ever, the reception threatened to throw us out because some people made some noise in their own room. The food at the dinnerbuffet was raw, had to check every bite before eating it. The swimguard is the worst I have ever seen, does not speak english in a tourist hotel. Does not allow people to use the whole pool, when nobody else is there. Totally not worth the money, if you think about going here, don’t.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Stand up for eachother when the staff is taking you for something you did not do.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 5 Jul 2023
Dear Bragel, Thank you for visiting AQUA Hotel Montagut.  According to our register, you belong to a group who stayed with us this past days. Concerning your complaint, the reception warned you several times that you were doing too much noise, which was annoying other guests. The group was so loud we even had to move some of our guests to another area. After repetitive screaming, running in the corridors and disturbing noises, we had no other choice but to warn you about the consequences. On behalf of the incident with the lifeguard, he had instructions to restrict the usable area of the swimming pool due to other occurrences during the stay and to allow other guests to enjoy the space in case they would have want to. Regarding the food in our buffet,  we deeply regret not having fulfilled your expectations, and we will keep working to improve this service. We hope you had a good return home and once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us for your time in Santa Susanna. Kind regards, Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LexiBab wrote a review Jul 2023
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom104 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a family of 6 staying in two separate rooms which were both modern and very clean. The maids came every day and cleaned and made beds.

The hotel is fairly well placed, close to bars, restaurants and shops but set back enough so away from the noise.

All of the staff we came into contact with were really friendly and welcoming, especially the staff in the restaurant, they always remembered us and put us on a table all together.

There is a good selection of food so always something for everyone. It would have been nice to have a few more typically Spanish dishes.

There was one family who we noticed put their towels on the sunbeds before anyone else every morning then didn't come to the pool to lie on them till well into the afternoon. After a few days of them doing this, the lifeguard removed the towels so another family could use them. . very fair I thought. We found the lifeguard to be friendly enough.

The kids enjoyed the pool, although it did take your breath away getting in, it was lovely once you became accustomed.

We all had a fab holiday and would be happy to stay again at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear Lexi, Thank you for your confidence and your fantastic words. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites. It is gratifying to know that you have appreciated its buffet and the pool area and specially the staff. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back very soon, at your home away from home. Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert OHare wrote a review Sept 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This would have been a 5 as hotel was excellent, however on Wednesday I booked an excursion through the hotel to go on Barcelona Panoramic Tour with Pekin Tours to go on Friday Morning which left at 9.15 am when we got to Barcelona to Gaudi Church the tour guide said be back for 11.50 am we were back for 11.50am but the bus had already left , so when we went back to hotel told them the bus left us in Barcelona explained that we had to walk 6 miles from Gaudi to La Catyluna I was told by Kamilla the receptionist there were closer train stations than that , which I found a pretty poor comment considering I stay in Scotland I would like her to come to Scotland and try an find a train Station so as I explained at the time it wasn’t the hotels fault but given the fact I booked it through them they were willing to do nothing to help me get my 90 euros back which again I thought was pretty poor. Given the fact it cost me £1600 to stay there for a week.
As I said at the start the Hotel was excellent food was good staff in general were pretty good and friendly as well
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t book excursions through hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear Robert, Thank you for choosing to stay at Aqua Hotel Montagut Suites during your recent visit to Santa Susanna. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our cuisine and the service of the staff. We deeply regret the problem with the excursion, unfortunately and although we helped you to purchase the tickets for the excursion, we are not responsible for any incidents caused by the company organising the excursion. In addition, in our establishment we take pride in our excellent service, therefore, we sincerely regret that you did not receive this impression in your recent visit, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future to showcase you our true potential and to restore your faith in us. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
twickyt wrote a review Aug 2022
Wymondham, United Kingdom45 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a brilliant week at the Montagut Suite and wanted to leve a review to highlight just how good we found it!

We arrived late (10pm) however, the staff had kindly put aside some food for us which wasn't expected. Also such a friendly welcome from Daniel on the front desk.

We had a room overlooking the pool and no complaints. Rooms were clean, air con great and the beds were pretty comfy. My wife and I shared the sofa bed and our kids had the singles and all were more than comfortable.

The pool area was nice as well with sun pretty much from 10am all day. Thankfully no one was allowed to reserve sunbeds so no mad rush in the morning which was nice!

We went all inclusive and the food choice was excellent at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Plenty of fish, meat, veg options even if my son only really seemed to go for the chips!

Cracking bar and entertainment each evening. Drinks were all included and the guys on the bar were excellent and kept me hydrated with Estrella! Thanks Gérard!

Finally, Santa Susanna itself was a fairly typical Costa Brava resort. Loads of novelty souvenir shops and I wasn't blown away by the food/ bars that were dotted around. That didn't matter though as we'd gone AI. The beach was lovely though and you can rent sunbeds (about 5€ each). A Watersports booth as well.

To sum up, a brilliant hotel, fantastic staff and I'd recommend going All Inclusive as the food varies every day. Thank you!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Go All Inclusive! We also got a bus into Barcelona for the day. Cost about 15€ per person and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Dear @twickyt, Thank you for your comments and feedback, It is always a pleasure to hear wonderful words on our AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites. With pleasure, we will forward your feedback to the different teams who will be more than happy to know that they have contributed to improving your experience. Thanks for trusting AQUA Hotel. Wish you a lovely day, Guest Experience Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KatieQuinn wrote a review 7 Jun
Chiswick, United Kingdom56 contributions56 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful and the pool area is terrific. The rooms are spacious and modern. The hotel has great potential. The half board is atrocious- we sat for 30 minutes without being offered a drink. It is no fun. Reception is rude and slow. Could be great but really isn’t yet.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: It is very noisy. Take ear plugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for your ratings and for your visit to our AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites, thank you for your evaluations of our facilities, I would like to clarify that our hotel has 4 stars and not 5, we hope to see you again. Director of Excellence, AQUA Hotel Grup.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
garner wrote a review May 2024
36 contributions43 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just spent a week at this hotel on half board basis. Love room overlooking the pool. Great food and the Head Waiter really helpful
First two days great. Then a party of 20 school children arrived. The noise on our corridor at 2.00am in the morning was unbelievable. They were knocking on our bedroom door and running away. Spoke to Reception. They said they would speak to the Teachers. Following night was even worse. They were is the Buffet Restaurant handling all the food. Dropping food on the floor. As we had an early departure on the final day thought we would have an early night. No chance. Was playing games around the pool while midnight.
I wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel but only on the proviso that there wouldn't be noisy kids taking over the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AQUA Hotel Grup, Director General at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for your ratings and for your visit to our AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites, we are very happy that your experience with us was good and that you enjoyed it. I am extremely sorry that the group of schoolchildren caused you inconvenience during your stay, I completely understand how you feel and I apologize for that; I assure you that our colleagues were very attentive to ensuring that the group had better behavior, even as we mentioned before, they spoke with their managers to stop the noise, again I regret it. Let me inform you that it is very likely that in the next season we will place these types of groups in another of our properties, in order to guarantee a better rest for our guests. We hope to see you again. Director of Excellence, AQUA Hotel Grup.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KatieQuinn wrote a tip 7 Jun
Chiswick, United Kingdom56 contributions56 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is very noisy. Take ear plugs"
Read full review
Michele T wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for anyone with a disability, everywhere is accessible and rooms are adapted."
Read full review
Frank G wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only if you get a good deal."
Read full review
Robert OHare wrote a tip Sept 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book excursions through hotel "
Read full review
Maps17496104578 wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can access sun beds from 08:00, up to this point the door to the pool area is shut so no early reserving!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Susanna area.
PRICE RANGE
£74 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aqua hotel santa susana, aqua hotel montagut
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaSanta Susanna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AQUA HOTEL MONTAGUT SUITES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Which popular attractions are close to AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Nearby attractions include Playa Aquapark (0.3 miles), Dlux (0.2 miles), and Discoteca Tropicana (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Drunken Duck, Maui Beach Club, and Indalo House Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Santa Susanna.
Are any cleaning services offered at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Santa Susanna HotelsSanta Susanna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa SusannaHotels near AQUA Hotel Montagut Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire