Hotel Indalo Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Indalo Park

Traveller (486)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Hotel Indalo Park
360
Panoramas (17)
Habitación
Room & Suite (151)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#6 of 22 hotels in Santa Susanna
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Indalo Park Hotel is located in the resort town of Santa Susanna. Indalo Park was opened in 1988, and therefore has more than 25 years of experience in serving our clients, where friendly service and quality have contributed to a large number of satisfied customers. Year after year we renew our facilities in order to guarantee the maximum comfort and our team of professionals give the best level of service and friendliness that has made us everyone' s favorite! Enjoy a family- friendly atmosphere, accessible and a variety of facilities, and great fun with our entertainment program. Book now your holidays and we will make every effort to make your stay an unforgettable experience!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Paid private parking nearby
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more

Location

Avenida del Mar 19, 08398 Santa Susanna Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
40.6 mi
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
19.1 mi
See all flights
687Reviews61Q+A53Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 378
  • 205
  • 62
  • 19
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Esteban003 wrote a review Jun 2022
London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After inspecting our accommodation, we found that our room was at the back of the hotel and looking at another hotel and fields.
We went back to the reception desk and immediately they offered a different room which at least had better views and sunny disposition all afternoon.
The food was varied and of excellent standard.
The staff were courteous and after a few days, they even remembered what you were drinking, without having to ask.
We spent one week in the Tahiti Playa across the railway line and the second week in the Indalo, and the second stay was by far superior in every respect .
Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Thank you very much Esteban for your review! Your words help us a lot to position ourselves. Thank you for appreciating the quality of the food and the service received. We work day by day to improve, there is a lot of effort on the part of all the hotel departments to try to make your vacation the best memory. But it is not always easy to please everyone. For this reason we sincerely appreciate your words. Thank you very much and we hope to see you again another time, Best regards! Indalo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveladdicted wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Food at the restaurant was very good.

Every night there was live music outside, so you can just drink the cocktails and enjoy the atmosphere.

We also had the sea view room, so we liked it a lot!)

The water in the sea was cold, so we spent most time at the pool)

Highly recommend:)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 4 Jun 2022
Thank you very much for choosing Indalo Park to enjoy your vacations, and thank you also for recommending us :-) We hope this is not the last time you stay at our establishment. Best regards and see you soon! Indalo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarrickReviewer wrote a review Jul 2023
Carrickfergus
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The first review I’ve ever written and because this deserved a 5* review. I went with my 11 year son not knowing what to expect in terms of ‘kids activities’ etc but this ticked every box! The rooms were a good standard and clean. We were given a room with a sea view that we hadn’t paid for but requested. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We went B&B- the breakfasts were excellent with a superb range of foods to please anyone. But what made our stay so good was the enthusiasm and encouragement of the animation team. If you get involved, you live the games irrespective of how simple they may appear. Also, entertainment every night! Thanks to the hotel for facilitating a 5* holiday, sir Ian mention to Kevin, Elia, and Julia! We will return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get involved!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, and we are absolutely delighted to receive your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you and your 11-year-old son had a fantastic experience with us. It's wonderful to know that our rooms with the sea view and the excellent breakfast selection exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and we are glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We are especially happy that you enjoyed the activities and entertainment provided by our animation team. Their enthusiasm and encouragement make a big difference in creating memorable experiences for our guests. We truly appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass on your compliments to Kevin, Elia, and Julia. It was a pleasure having you both as our guests, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back for another 5-star holiday! If you have any other feedback or requests for your next visit, please feel free to share them with us. Until then, take care, and we can't wait to see you again! 🏨😊
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FSahertian wrote a review Aug 2021
Leerdam, The Netherlands
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a nice hotel, we had our bikes with me. I called the hotel and they told me that they have a room for the bikes. When we were there, we had to put the bikes in the hotel room. Well that was sad, lucky 6 hours later it was possible to move the bikes to the luggage room.
We had breakfast and dinner, it was good, don't expect to much. The rooms were comfortable, with a nice balcony. The airco is not that cold, but it was oke.
If you like a quite holiday, this is not your hotel, because there is always music and from 9 pm live music. But I loved it, everything was very close. The swimming pool is nice, but not a lot of parasols, so if it was very hot, you need a parasol.
You will enjoy it, a lot of dutch people.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: 5 euro's a day you can park your car at the private parking place of the hotel. The atm's in the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Thank you very much for your visit and opinion. When you tell us that you came with bicycles, let's try to find the best possible solution so that they would be stored. We do not have a specific place for bicycles but the intention of the hotel was that it was stored and protected, we hope you were satisfied. Glad you liked the hotel and location. We have animation and live music every night. If you prefer tranquility, it is better to ask for a mountain view room. They are quieter. We greatly appreciate your visit and we hope that you will visit us again on another occasion. Greetings and see you soon Indalo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiran wrote a review Jul 2022
Pinner, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Disgusting hotel and service! The hotel looks nice cosmetically but there is loud banging and music until late at night so can’t sleep and leaves you with a headache, there is smell of weed/ ganga in the corridors, the cleaners don’t come until late and I was waiting for the rooms to be cleaned and towels to be replaced for ages. Worst of all is the service from all of the reception staff and the manager. They were rude and dismissive. When I complained they did not try to accommodate or help, there was lack of customer care.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Good morning, As we told you when you were here, the main thing is to respect the staff that works at the reception. When you start yelling and disrespecting hotel staff, it's hard to come to terms. We gave you options and alternatives to improve your stay but you did not want this. We always treat you with respect. In this sense we remain calm with the work and the service offered by the hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dcasey1 wrote a review May 2023
Budapest, Hungary
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was amazing. It was spotlessly clean, the staff were brilliant and went above and beyond. The food was excellent and there was a huge choice for even us fussy eaters. Shout out to Steven, the night guy on reception. We had an early check out and he even offered to make us tea while we waited for our taxi. Well done to all management and staff
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 20 Jun 2023
Hello, We want to thank you for your visit and your comment regarding your stay. Our clients´opiniones are of a big importance for us since they show us how we can keep improving your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed our food, cleaning service and our staff. We will be more than happy to have you at our hotel again. Kind regards, Indalo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tess V wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was really clean. The animation team was really good. Thank you Kelvin, Roos and Chloé, you made my week great. And the moijto free was really good! And the people who are working there are really nice! So it’s a very good hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indalo Park, Director General at Hotel Indalo Park
Responded 4 Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your nice comment! We will congratulate the animation team for their good work!! We are really happy that you enjoyed the hotel and the service received by our staff. We wish you to stay at Indalo Park again on another occasion. Greetings and see you soon! Indalo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marurrur wrote a review Jul 2014
Finland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel for 9 days in June 2014 and it was a great experience. We had made the reservations with booking.com and the price was really good, not much higher than the one of the 3-star hotels nearby Indalo.
The reception is welcoming and all the public areas of the hotel are good. The entertainment is always very good, not just a band playing every day. The service is good and everyone working at the reception and at the bar speak in several different languages!
The room was also great! We were lucky to get a room facing the next hotel - if your room is facing the pools, it might be a little noisy since all the entertainment is happening just below your balcony. The beds were really comfortable and the room was really clean. The only negative thing I have to say about this hotel that there are not enough sockets! There were three of us, each has a phone and a camera, so it was quite hard to try and charge all the devices when needed with only three sockets in the room (one of which was in use by the TV).
Otherwise, I would totally recommend this hotel for just about anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ElisavetaVel wrote a review Jan 2014
Chur, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to lots of hotels in all the resorts of Costa Meresme, however this hotel I found the best one! The location is perfect - very close to the beach and in the center of the commercial street of Santa Susana, close to reastaurants and bars. However it is quite during the night.The staff is very kind and helpful! The rooms are renovated, especially at one of the parts of the hotel are just perfect. Every night the hotel provides animations for the children and all kind of entertainment for adults - dancing, singing, flamenko shows. The mood they create is very spanish and relaxing. This is an ideal place for a vacation! The only problem is that the food is so much and so delicious, that for sure you will gain some weight! I have been there twice, in two different years for 7 days each time and would go there every time! Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2013Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
xanadublackpool wrote a review Aug 2011
blackpool
1.0 of 5 bubbles
stayed at this hotel for a two week holiday the food just got worse everyday that went by bedding was not changed once during our whole stayand the takeaway bar has veryrude staff that keep you waiting for an age just to order drinks and when you complain to reception you then get no room service and no clean towels for days stay away and go to hotel florida park seems to be alot better hotel and very friendly staff
Read more
Date of stay: August 2011
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: none go elsewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from 1490westie
Lichfield, United Kingdom80 contributions58 helpful votes
I’m not aware of any close by sorry
1490westie asked a question Sept 2019
Lichfield, United Kingdom80 contributions58 helpful votes
How powerful is the hair dryer ?
Answer from Hotel Indalo P
Santa Susanna, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Good Morning, The hair dryer has 1800W. We hope to see you soon. Best regards,
Diane L asked a question Jul 2019
Chesterfield, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi can we change evening meal for lunch as sometimes we like to eat our at night..thanks in advance
Answer from Hotel Indalo P
Santa Susanna, Spain1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello Diane, At our reception you can ask for this kind of modifications. For sure, there is no problem asking in advance. Best regards,
Kenneth Greaves asked a question Jul 2019
Southport, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Due the hotel supply towels for the pool
Answer from Michelle K
Llanelli, United Kingdom91 contributions41 helpful votes
I’m not sure as I was at the bar/restaurant outside the hotel.
Pumaen wrote a tip Aug 2023
Bergen, Norway31 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Big parking lot. Loud music"
Read full review
CarrickReviewer wrote a tip Jul 2023
Carrickfergus27 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get involved! "
Read full review
Eugene S wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"1. Not a 1st sea side line; 2. Loud amplified music till 23:45. 3. Food and champagne (morning) is good. 4. Modern/stylish rooms-glass walls"
Read full review
FSahertian wrote a tip Aug 2021
Leerdam, The Netherlands876 contributions286 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"5 euro's a day you can park your car at the private parking place of the hotel. The atm's in the neighborhood aak a fee. "
Read full review
Nick. wrote a tip Oct 2019
Wirral, United Kingdom13 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for a roomm at the front, large sunny balconies."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Susanna area.
PRICE RANGE
£88 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel indalo park, indalo park santa susana
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaSanta Susanna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL INDALO PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Indalo Park
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Indalo Park?
Nearby attractions include Playa Aquapark (0.2 miles), Dlux (0.2 miles), and Discoteca Tropicana (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Indalo Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Indalo Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Indalo Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Indalo Park?
Yes, free private parking nearby and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Indalo Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Drunken Duck, El Yate, and Maui Beach Club.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Indalo Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Indalo Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Indalo Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Indalo Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Santa Susanna.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Indalo Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Indalo Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Santa Susanna HotelsSanta Susanna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa SusannaHotels near Hotel Indalo Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire