The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley

Traveller (351)
Bridal Suite
Room & Suite (93)
Atrium
Dining (36)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 4 hotels in Helmsley
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley is a stunning Hotel & Wedding Venue with a restaurant, bar, and meeting & function space. Part of the multi-award winning Coaching Inn Group estate Signature Collection, you can expect a stay like no other. With 25 individual & uniquely designed bedrooms with plump pillows, premium linens, luxury toiletries, and all the modern amenities including our Deluxe Suite; The Feathers Hotel is the perfect place to unwind in Helmsley. Our award-winning restaurant is the ideal place to dine as a couple, or family and friends for a full table service restaurant experience. Featuring options to satisfy all tastes and dietary requirements, our chef's design their menu in house with fresh, local produce, prepared and cooked to the highest standard. Our Pickwick Bar provides a welcoming sanctuary to stop and enjoy a drink. With a full-stocked bar featuring a premium wine list, and a wide spirit & draught offering. Non-alcoholic options are also available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Paid public parking nearby
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Classic
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Market Place, Helmsley YO62 5BH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Durham Tees Valley Airport
23.6 mi
See all flights
Leeds-Bradford Airport
35.7 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,322 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Feathers Hotel in Helmsley garners admiration for its well-equipped and clean rooms, though some guests suggest they could be more spacious and updated. A highlight for many is the hotel's warm atmosphere and the staff's attentive service. While noise has been an issue for a few, the central location is a hit among travelers eager to explore the area. Opinions on value vary, with some guests finding the experience worth the cost and others less convinced. Amenities, including comfortable beds and dog-friendly options, are often praised.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,322Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,436
  • 634
  • 141
  • 65
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
stefan p wrote a review Sept 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time away since covid, should have gone in May, excellent location right next to the main square arrived on the bank holiday monday as was all the day trippers unable to park at the hotel and had to leave car some what down the road. checkin was easy Barbara explaining issues regarding stay ( ie no room cleaning untill you left) to safeguard employees, should you require anything was available from reception. We had booked evening meal which was lovely and all staff where very friendly and helpful, breakfast was a little slow but we was in no rush, room was well cleaned and more than catered for our needs, had 3 nights stay and throughly enjoyed our stay and would book the feathers again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 5 Sept 2020
Hello Thank you for your review I am very pleased to read you enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to seeing you again With kind regards Tracy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey C wrote a review Jul 2021
Bradford, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we arrived we were made to feel special. Nothing is too much trouble for the manager or any of her perfectly picked team members. We were there for a birthday overnighter with 11 of us and having Riz around to help with seating and service made the weekend so much more special.

Riz is a mind reading when it comes to service, he knows the exact minute you want to order something without having to hover or hassle people. We are non-nonsense type of people so we wouldn't like to be suffocated with service and Riz didn't, he was just quietly efficient in the background but was always there when you needed him. He worked his socks off from lunch time til dinner time, promising to sort a table outside for us for dinner and he delivered. Even the dog benefited from his talents, we had been sat down for less than 2 minutes before a water bowl was brought out for the dog without us asking for it.

The extra touches from Tracy, as she knew it was a birthday trip, were brilliant and brought a tear to the birthday girls eye, thank you Tracy!.

The rooms were immaculate, very clean, light and airy. The facilities in the rooms are of a high standard, beds very comfortable and nothing looks older than 6 months.

All team members are very friendly and helpful, greeting you in the corridors and chatting when possible (my pensioner parents do like a good chat!). Food is of a high standard and a decent choice for most palates. Breakfast is fantastic, made with what tastes like local produce of a high standard. The restaurant area and the bar area are very relaxed but with an eye to detail - make sure to look for the mice carved into some of the tables!

The hotel is very central to shops, cafes and facilities in Helmsley. Its perfect for a visit to the town whether you want to go walking in the surrounding area, browse the varied shops in the town or just sit contemplating life in the beer garden or pub of the hotel, since the facilities of The Feathers are so outstanding it would be rude not to do the latter !! The outdoor area is partially covered with large heated parasols and is suitable for sitting out even in rain (as long as its not lashing down horizontally).

I cannot recommend this hotel enough, its got to be tried to experience perfect customer service in great surroundings.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Good Morning Thank you so much for your review I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, reading your comments makes me very proud to be the manager of the Feathers and my team We look forward to welcoming you back to The Feathers very soon With kind regards Tracy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Nh1002 wrote a review Oct 2020
Rutland, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Popped in for some lunch whilst on holiday, it was very warm and inviting. It felt very COVid secure, with all staff wearing masks / visors, tables were visibly cleaned and wiped down between guests, all table service. The food choice were super we had a fish finger sandwich and beef Yorkshire puddings sandwich. Both were delicious. We were made to feel very welcome with our toddler and staff were extremely thoughtful. I would definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review. I am so please to read this review. it would be so nice to see you all again soon. Regards Keith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
francieanne2018 wrote a review Aug 2020
Perth, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were meeting up with our friends here for a long weekend break. We had a great time due in part to the excellent service at the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable although perhaps a little noisy in the evenings as it was a weekend and we were on the front above the bar area. It was very warm but there were fans to help cool us down a little before going to sleep. Breakfast and dinner were of a very high standard when we had them. Due to Covid 19 rooms were only being cleaned when requested but replenishments of drinks, toiletries etc. were available at reception. Staff at reception welcomed us with a friendly smile upon arrival and were efficient and polite throughout. We would certainly be happy to return hereon a further trip to the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Thank you for your review. We can't wait to welcome you back for another stay. Regards Keith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger H wrote a review Mar 2022
York, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This an old coaching house delightfully presented and a pleasing place to stay. Being an old building, it felt very congested with little room to congregate other than o cold looking lounge or the very noisy bar. Our room everything needed for its star rating but we were very limited for space. Only on at a time to move around or dress. In the en-suite shower room, one could use the loo, shower and washbasin without taking a step.
Good staff.
Breakfast when paid for did not include any cereals, fruit etc and were extra. There is a charge for hot meals. The food was excellent
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Look for a large room as most we saw were minute. The first floor rooms are over the public area...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review and I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay There is a continental option for breakfast, I am sorry if this wasn't explained to you I do hope you will visit us again soon With kind regards Tracy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ghatch769496 wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night as we were travelling around the York, Scarborough and Helmsley areas. However, out of the three hotels we stayed at (with one being a premier inn half the price) this felt the least safe regarding COVID. The room, although nice to look at, was dusty and definitely had not been deep cleaned. The paper menus had clearly been used by the previous occupants and had food stuck all over them. The remote was dusty and dirty and the cups still had the previous persons tea dribbled down the outside of it. It didn't give us a lot of confidence to be honest. They had a printed letter informing you all the precautions they were taking but we observed none. The bathroom in ours was tiny and a bigger person may have problems getting on the toilet, it was that much of a squeeze and for £70 a night it didn't include breakfast....£10 for a bacon sandwich!!!! For these reasons I wouldn't return to this particular hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Hi, I am very sadden to read this review. This is not the impression we want our guests to leave with. If you would like to contact me direct at the Feathers we can discuss the problem you have experienced. Regards Keith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dell470 wrote a review Jun 2021
Epsom, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights at the Feathers.

Barbara was very friendly and helpful on arrival. Advised us where to park and we were lucky enough to squeeze into the car park!

The room was large and comfortable and had some lovely chocolates, biscuits and tea. Thoughtful extra touches like the calming pillow spray were an added bonus.

The hotel is exceptional value for money, I would thoroughly recommend a room in the building located at the back of the hotel (away from main building) as its much quieter due to lack of main road.

The hotel was a great base for us to explore Whitby, Robin Hoods Bay, Scarborough and use the NYMR.

Breakfast was really good and all cooked to order.

If I am being super critical it would have been nice to offer a pastry basket or something rather than a full continental board and maybe more choice of juices rather than just Apple or Orange!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 19 Jun 2021
Good Morning Thank you for your review I'm glad to read you enjoyed your stay Due to restrictions we are not allowed to offer pastry baskets at the moment but we certainly will when we are allowed With Kind Regards Tracy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KarrieGirl wrote a review Dec 2020
Preston, UK
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Feathers is a cosy, comfortable and welcoming hotel which enjoys a lovely position overlooking the market square in Helmsley. The inn really comes into its own in winter with lovely roaring fires and cosy nooks. We were placed in a beautiful, expansive room at the back of the hotel and were delighted with the added extras of water, biscuits and chocolate which are a very welcome bonus when paying such a reasonable price for a stay. As it seems to be with all The Coaching Inn Group, the food and the service was faultless. The staff genuinely care for your well-being and enjoyment and nothing is too much trouble. Though this was a really lovely, cosy winter break, we are very much looking forward to returning in the summer to enjoy this lovely hotel in a lovely setting.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 12 Feb 2022
.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Legoman12 wrote a review Jan 2020
York, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not as good as previous visits unfortunately! Sorry to say the food was average at best. The food was nice enough but for the the price this place charges we left feeling very disappointed!
Main gripes: this is a bug bear of mine, some pubs just don’t know how to portion size food for kids, its a kids menu and I know different age kids eat more or less than others, my 9 year old hasn’t got a big appetite at all, but when it came she looked at me as if to say is that it? 3 chicken nuggets and a small kids handful of chips. Her chicken nuggets and chips were enough for a toddler, far too small! had to ask for extra chips!
Again similar with my fish and chips, for £15 pounds you expect them to be good? Average size fish which had soggy batter and small portion of chips.
My wife had the pie of the day which she enjoyed, it came with peas and mash, but maybe some other veg as well would have been nice?
It all came across as penny pinching really, if you charge £15+ for pub grub it needs to be dam good.
And one last thing, got told they had run out of tomato ketchup, there’s a Coop next door!!
The only saving grace maybe was that someone asked if we enjoyed the food, which I said honesty about my fish dish and he refunded me half of it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from feathersh2016, Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. I will discuss all your comments with our head chef, especially the kids portions size. Regards Keith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GKTravellers wrote a review Nov 2021
Harrogate, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Feathers is an old coaching inn with plenty of character. Interestingly, the bar was constructed by the famous "Mouseman" of Kilburn in 1963. Despite being situated in the Market Place we did not experience any outside noise.
We were delighted by our recently redecotated bedroom which represented fantastic value for money. Although quite small. the ensuite shower room, soft furnishings and fittings were luxurious with expensive H2K toileries, chocolate and cookies nice extras. The same standard would normally cost more than double in other simliar hotels.
Our included breakfast was all served to order, respecting covid disciplines. The restaurant menu had many interesting and unusual options with all our food being first rate. All the satff were friendly and helpful throughout. The only downside was the sometimes full car park (free) at the rear of the property.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feathers Hotel, General Manager at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Good Morning Thank you for your review I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon With kind regards Tracy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laird LM asked a question Dec 2022
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Do the rooms have tea/ coffee making facilities
Answer from Veronica B
6 contributions11 helpful votes
Yes, when we stayed in November we had a great choice of tea, coffee (nespresso machine), hot chocolate and we also had biscuits and chocs!
Answer from SelbyKemps4953
Selby, United Kingdom95 contributions25 helpful votes
Am sure they'll be able to accommodate you if you contact hotel reception directly. They are very helpful.
janetkp asked a question Jan 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom24 contributions21 helpful votes
Do you do full Xmas packages, looking to book for a rather large party to get together over christmas
Answer from Melanie F
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom43 contributions19 helpful votes
I don’t work there. Best to contact the hotel
Answer from Feathers H
Helmsley, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello Yes they are It would take approx. 5mins to walk to the main hotel Kind Regards Tracy
SCC69 asked a question Oct 2018
Cardiff, United Kingdom154 contributions106 helpful votes
is there a lift to bedrooms? looking to book but my parents struggle with stairs. thanks
Answer from Feathers H
Helmsley, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello I'm sorry we don't have a lift Kind regards Tracy
John C wrote a tip 9 Jul
Dartford, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food at The Feathers is amazing so do try. If staying for more evenings there is an Indian, Italian in the square. booking recommended."
Read full review
Nancy C wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noise level is high until midnight and the water is cold"
Read full review
Gary W wrote a tip Jun 2024
Whitehaven, United Kingdom40 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Limited parking to rear of the hotel; ok provided everyone parks considerately."
Read full review
Martin W wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a table for dinner"
Read full review
Paula D wrote a tip Jun 2024
Snaith, United Kingdom40 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park round the corner to avoid paying!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helmsley area.
PRICE RANGE
£114 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
feathers hotel helmsley
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireNorth YorkshireHelmsley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE FEATHERS HOTEL, HELMSLEY - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Which popular attractions are close to The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Nearby attractions include Fairfax & Favor Helmsley (0.05 miles), Helmsley Castle (0.1 miles), and Helmsley Walled Garden (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pignut restaurant, The Cocoa Tree, and Cornercopia.
Is The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.03 miles away from the centre of Helmsley.
Are pets allowed at The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rievaulx Abbey (2.4 miles), Nunnington Hall (4.4 miles), and Helmsley Castle (0.1 miles).
Is The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Helmsley HotelsHelmsley Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelmsleyHotels near The Feathers Hotel, Helmsley
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire