We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landhaus Mauerwirt

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Landhaus Mauerwirt
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

Booked the apartment 100m2 for ski holidays. Everything was perfect; communication with staff, location, cleaning, beds, fireplace, pets allowed, etc., etc. I got sick after two days and we had to return home. They didn't charge rest of the week since I had cancellation policy contracted with booking confirmation. Thanks a lot one more time. We will definitely come back,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 69stilavima
Gerhard O, Inhaber at Landhaus Mauerwirt, responded to this review

Thanks for your compliments. We are happy if we achieve that our clients feel well in our appartements. It is good to know that you kept the Mauerwirt in good rememberance. I am shure, that next time you can join holidays in Bad Kleinkirchheim Mauerwirt without getting sick. We would be pleased to host you soon, Hildegard a. Gerhard Ortner

Rijeka, Croatia
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Unfortunately, we didnt came to the place:(. First, they offered us a lower price after that they raise the price. We accepted the higher price and requested an offer for 5 days. We've been informed that the apartment is 10% more expensive because we eant to stay less than six days. We agreed on that and paid the money by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert V
Gerhard O, Inhaber at Landhaus Mauerwirt, responded to this review

Dear Robert, We tried our best to explain the situation and we always mentioned that for this period we have a minimum stay of 7 days, but you did not accept it. As we did not want to loose you as our client, we have sent you an offer for 6 days, but as befor you did not accept it....

Koper
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I have stayed at Landhaus Mauerwirt with my family and friends for one week in January. We were 11, so we took two appartements, both in the ground floor. The appartements are very spacious, comfortable and clean. They are well equipped with everything you need including dishwasher and microwave. Central heating is perfect with a thermostat almost in every room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rozica

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Kleinkirchheim hotels
0.8 mi away
Ortners Eschenhof
Ortners Eschenhof
#8 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
154 reviews
0.5 mi away
Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer
Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer
#6 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
313 reviews
0.2 mi away
Harmony's Hotel Kirchheimerhof
Harmony's Hotel Kirchheimerhof
#7 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Trattlerhof
Hotel Trattlerhof
#1 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
341 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Praegant
Hotel Praegant
#4 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
195 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sonnalm
Hotel Sonnalm
#9 of 16 in Bad Kleinkirchheim
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Landhaus Mauerwirt

Address: Krokusweg 2, Bad Kleinkirchheim 9546, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Carinthia > Bad Kleinkirchheim
Price Range: £89 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Landhaus Mauerwirt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Landhaus Mauerwirt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay