We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels
See the most recent reviews
Showing 38: English reviews
Geervliet, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Spent a night here at the end of August. Welcome by the receptionist was very warm and pleasant. We had a room in the annex, which was spacious, well laid out and decorated, had comfortable beds and chairs, and a nice bathroom, Unfortunately no airco, but a fan was already supplied. as it was a very warm day. Buffet breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ingrid M
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Dear Ingrid, thank you very much for your feedback and your kind words. We have a cost of €4.20 service charge & tourist tax. It should be on every confirmation, i'm sorry for the miscommunication. Hope to see you again in our hotel! C. Knaapen

Reviewed 16 July 2015

Stayed here for Andre Rieu concert, booked the special Andre Rieu 3 course dinner for 1630, left restaurant at 1750 hungry as we had not been served after waiting over 1-1\2 hours! Only one staff on duty serving and moaning she was busy! Their response..."let us make breakfast special for you". The one we had paid for anyway! Abysmal response...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jurinda C
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Dear Jurinda, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We have passed this on internally and will do everything we can to avoid anything like this in the future. We hope that we may welcome you again in one of our Different Hotels.

Europe
Reviewed 3 July 2015

certainly this hotel does not deserve 3 stars and 100 euros (without breakfast) for a double room is excessive. The room is small although, clean, correctly decorated but a bit dated. The bed's duvet was ok, but the pillow uncomfortable and small. Bathroom ok, but towels terribly thin. Coffee and tea making facilities are available for an extra of 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atontao
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your stay was not what you had expected. Unfortunately it is forbidden to smoke in hotel rooms in Belgium unless there are special designed rooms for it. If hotels allow guests to smoke in any other rooms the government will charge the hotel a large fine,...

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 June 2015

This is an ok place to stay near the city of Maastricht. You can rent a bicycle for €12,50 a day (do not expect great bikes). There is no AC in the room (at least not in ours). Breakfast is ok. You can sit outside having your breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank de-san
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Eurotel Lanaken!

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

The hotel was everything you could want and more. The bar staff were friendly and the service was very quick. The food looked nice (we are up the road) and the breakfast was exactly what you want. The pool was a nice surprise and the facilities were everything you needed. Probably the best place in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas G
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Dear Nicholas, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon in Eurotel!

Mechelen
Reviewed 9 April 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moni_vedebe11
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Ratzeburg, Germany
Reviewed 17 March 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael M
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 February 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Insanity01
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wherestay
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

Ocoee, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John H
DifferentHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels, responded to this review

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lanaken
1.3 mi away
La Butte Aux Bois Hostellerie
9.0 mi away
Hotel ECU - Different Hotels
1.1 mi away
Admiraal Hotel
Admiraal Hotel
#4 of 4 in Lanaken
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Boomgaard
Hotel Boomgaard
#3 of 4 in Lanaken
27 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel Atlantis - Different Hotels
11.9 mi away
Eburon Hotel - Different Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Eurotel Lanaken: Eurotel Lanaken has been a trusted address in Maasland, the heart of the Euro region, for many years. The hotel is situated near the countryside, across from one of the gateways to the Hoge Kempen National Park. Eurotel Lanaken is only 6 km from Maastricht (Netherlands). Shopaholics are also catered for: Maasmechelen Village is only a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Sleep: The hotel has 78 comfortable guest-rooms. Free wireless internet is available throughout the hotel. In the morning, you can look forward to an extensive breakfast buffet. Meetings: Eurotel Lanaken has four large meeting rooms that can be arranged according to your wishes. You can organise your meeting entirely yourself. All meeting rooms are multifunctional and enjoy natural light. Bien Soigné: Restaurant and bar Bien Soigné: excellent food and an elegant, welcoming setting for a tête-à-tête or in the company of friends. This cosy and gastronomic restaurant has a capacity of 250 persons. We can organise themed dinners, tailored buffets or even sports activities and cultural trips! Just ask! Eurofit: Eurofit has everything you need for a day of wonderful relaxation. Indulge yourself with a relaxing massage, sweat it out in the fitness centre or one of the saunas, cool off in the plunge pool, do some lengths in the swimming pool and finally lie back in a jacuzzi. Perfect. Entrance to the swimming pool and fitness centre is free of charge for hotel guests. Practical information: You can park your car (for a small fee) in the hotel's spacious private car park with camera surveillance, also suitable for coaches. For more information, route description and to make a reservation, go to eurotel-lanaken.be. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels

Address: Koning Albertlaan 264 | 3620 Lanaken, Lanaken 3620, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Limburg Province > Lanaken
Price Range: £73 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Lanaken - Different Hotels staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not at the grond flor only if you have a beter view thank we did”
 of 5 bubbles lioneld798, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor wing rooms 1 to 8 are in a very quiet area.”
 of 5 bubbles Naleoin, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not get a room at the front on the main road. For some could be disconcerting”
 of 5 bubbles terrybarter52, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“new rooms and not ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles ugrash, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“As far from the Function Room as possible at the weekends”
 of 5 bubbles DouglasW376, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5