We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort

Hotels.comUS$377*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 154: English reviews
Start your review of Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort
 Click to rate
London
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Came here for drinks one evening mid week. A little bit off the beaten track so a car or taxi is best. It was very quiet when we arrived. But we had a good explore of the place. Very luxurious, swanky, stylish. Can't comment on the hotel rooms as didn't get to see them. Nice bar and pool area. Laid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline1759
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We hope you will come back soon.

Reviewed 14 March 2017

This place is crazy expensive, but it's worth it for 2-3 nights if you want a piece of luxary Ibiza. Everything is close to perfect, and the restaurant is amazing. It's chill and it's party with an ocean view. There are so many funny/weird people to watch - it's almost like a zoo. This place attracts the rich and trashy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Audun W
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We hope you will come back soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Shocking how small the rooms are. The shower is just a glass box in the corner of the room and toilet another box with sliding door which didn't shut properly. Bearable if ur staying as a single but NO privacy if ur sharing a room with a friend or partner. U have been warned. Service awful poolside and in Resturant....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort. We would like think that we always offer the best service to our guests because without any doubt, they are our reason for being. But we also need to hear when we are not doing so. Again, we appreciate your previous interest in our...

Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The hotel is a modern superlative for the young and restless. The modest Restaurant is outstanding for Asian fusion and modern Spanish. The service is impeccable and the waitresses pretty and sexy. All this has its price. The pool party starts in the afternoon and without being on the "list" or a hotel guest no chance to enter. Its funny...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best.

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Having accidentally discovered this hidden paradise last year at the Solomun/Pacha after party, we vowed we'd go back, never thinking it would be so soon. We have very cosmopolitan tastes, so are not the typical high-rolling high-maintenance guests so often found in super 5* hotels like this. Is there anywhere like this? You'll read all the basics, so I'll say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LordWharam
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort. We are delighted to read about your experience with us and really look forward to welcoming you back again next season!

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Best hotel I've stayed at in Ibiza, amazing facilities, helpful and efficient service at the pool area, nice rooms, we loved the food and the breakfast. The hotel has amazing views to the port and the old town of Ibiza, the rooms were really nice although a bit small, easy parking, close to the Ibiza Marina

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver Q
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Dear Oliver Q, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to read about your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you next season!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Went there with a large group of girls, booked months in advance but were made to share double beds as there were not enough twins. Drinks and food round the pool were excellent but you paid ££££ for it. Staff were clearly picked for their looks and not thier abiltiy. Constantly missed or mixed up orders - wanted to put...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S B
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Destino. We will share your comments with our team and apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

Reviewed 10 October 2016

This hotel was chosen to help make my best friends 40th birthday a special one. Before arriving, I had emailed the hotel who promised me that they "would do all they could to help make the experience a special one" . How different they were! We arrived to a vanilla reception with no information at all about the hotel, any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeckyLondo
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and your review of Destino. We are very sorry about your experience at the resort and will share your comments with the concerned departments. All the best.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The hotel itself is nice but the service from all staff is absolutely awful. The staff and bar staff are incredibly rude and have no customer service whatsoever. My friend and I were at the bar waiting to be served and the barman was on his phone turned around to acknowledge us and then carried on his mobile when he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hotchoc2016
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this valuable information with us. We are sorry to read about your experience and apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future and provide you with a flawless service.

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Have been here every year since they opened ! Will be back again next year for sure. Great pool area, great service, breakfast and cocktailbar. Rooms are not the largest, but who stays in when in Ibiza? :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MartinNickB
Pacha G, The Management at Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased to know you visit us every year. We really look forward to welcoming you back again next summer!

548 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (184)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (364)
Viewed
Amenities (53)
Viewed
Master Suite (100)
Viewed
Pool (51)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (97)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
7.6 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
853 reviews
6.4 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
832 reviews
1.4 mi away
El Hotel Pacha
El Hotel Pacha
#13 of 50 in Ibiza Town
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Simbad Hotel
Simbad Hotel
#3 of 10 in Talamanca
458 reviews
0.5 mi away
OD Talamanca
OD Talamanca
#4 of 10 in Talamanca
85 reviews
5.5 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#8 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Standing atop the cliffs on its own corner of the island, Destino offers a spectacular panoramic view of the Mediterranean. It encloses 163 rooms, a restaurant that features a fusion of Japanese, Mediterranean and Central American flavors made from fresh local ingredients. The swimming pool area is a modern oasis surrounded by palm trees and sun beds with a large Jacuzzi to enjoy the sunset. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort

Address: Avenida Cap Martinet, 07819, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: £137 - £851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book in advance”
MartinNickB, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for block that is nr to the sea, pool area with small garden. Looked at a Jnr suite to but not worth 250€ per night extra”
A4237DLkevinm, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nice quiet rooms to the back of the complex away from the pool”
Istanbard, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose well your room. Most of the rooms are pretty small. We had a suite facing the pool and that was a wonderful room.”
HDrapier, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool area are a little bit noisy”
JJCORCHADO, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$377* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$687
Expedia.comUS$376
HOTEL.INFOUS$389
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates