We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kashish Residency

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kashish Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 18: English reviews
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I found this hotel through the net and booked for 2 nights in August 2016. I was travelling on behalf of my company and was looking for a good location as well as prompt service. To my surprise, Kashish Residency was able to deliver, since it is very near to the Sector-18 hub and the staff was very professional. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudeepbansal76
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Sir, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for writing a review for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Amritsar
Reviewed 13 January 2016

Kashish Residency is very unprofessionally run. While the room size is big, the maintenance is very poor, the bathrooms are dirty and have cobwebs, the WC is dirty, the linen is unclean and I suspect not changed after the previous guest vacates the room. I stayed there for 3 nights in early Jan 2016 and was appalled at the service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CulinaryexpertRT
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to point out that daily housekeeping is done at our hotel. The linen too is changed everday, even if the guests do not vacate the room. Maintenance activities are undertaken once every month too. We once again express regret for...

Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

I went to delhi-ncr trip for 2 days and choose kashish residency for my stay and service was really nice and co-operative with the guests.highly comfortable experince and centrally located in noida. Rooms are very confortable.hygenic bathrooms with attached geysers . Led tv set with hd set top box.beautiful market view.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jatin S
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time out to write this review. It gives us immense pleasure and motivation to know that you were completely satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon again.

Shillong, India
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Please do not visit the hotel. The staff (specially the manager) has no manners. He was drunk when I checked in with my wife. I felt very bad about the way he was talking to us. This is unacceptable. They also charged me 28% tax saying the govt. policy has changed. I am from Shillong I cannot do anything. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 918malcolm101
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we have a very strong reason to believe that you have posted this review in the wrong place. We did not receive any guest from Shillong in the past month. Also, we do not allow couples to stay in our hotel, whether married or...

Reviewed 5 February 2015

The guest house offers premium quality rooms at affordable prices, courteous staff offering prompt service. The food provided is excellent with an extensive menu to choose from. The rooms are spacious and well- ventilated .Hospitality at it's very best making my stay at Kashish Residency a truly memorable experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rajjjjjjjjjjat
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Reviewed 2 February 2015

Location is advantageous , pleasing rooms and marked services will surely make the trip more enjoyable and pleasurable . Deluxe rooms available , are worth calling deluxe as they keep up their promise up in room standards , cleanliness and service . Additional Wifi service and meals available are worth up their prices charged.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Maxtorup
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for writing a review for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Reviewed 2 February 2015

Stayed there for 4 nights while on a business trip.Excellent service from the moment you enter. The location is good,rooms are nice and clean. Staff was prompt, friendly and helpful.Food too was fresh and tasty Nice comfartable stay. Good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Charu S
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time out for writing this review. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Kannur, India
Reviewed 21 October 2014

When booked the hotel, your page showed the hotel as 3 star. But the rooms were not at all to the standards for 3 star. Location is poor & Breakfast was very poor. We stayed there for 7 nights and the towels / bed covers were not clean

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rajendran C
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to clarify that there is no 3 star hotel in Delhi NCR which is available at these prices. They start from INR 5000 per night. Also, our location is amongst the finest available in Noida - we are on the same...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Clean and well maintained rooms, great and friendly service and good food in the heart of Noida all for a tariff which is very economical. A good choice for the business traveler who wants a safe and economical hotel in the heart of Noida

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SantoMoses
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.

review_provider_goibibo_b9
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 December 2013

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank review_provider_goibibo_b9
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.5 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#20 of 46 in Noida
38 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel P.K. Residency
Hotel P.K. Residency
#30 of 46 in Noida
77 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
#10 of 46 in Noida
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
1.5 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#8 of 46 in Noida
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kashish Residency offers a unique concept of genuine affordable luxury. We offer beautifully furnished rooms and warm service at reasonable prices. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kashish Residency

Address: Kashish Residency D - 77 | Main Road, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Price Range: £25 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kashish Residency 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Kashish Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Kashish Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no elevator, better to insist on getting a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CulinaryexpertRT, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are large and spacious, clean and tidy, with all best in-house services.”
 of 5 bubbles KaranS754, 3 Oct 2012 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay