Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel

Traveller (834)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (73)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£152
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£187
Multiple ways to pay
£56
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#21 of 56 hotels in Unawatuna
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated on the south coast of Sri Lanka. Unawatuna with a spectacular view over one of the most famous beaches in Sri Lanka. Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel is one of the most luxurious and relaxing spots on the island. Breathtaking view over the Unawatuna Bay, in our newly opened Restaurant with Bar "200 Degrees" is definitely a fact which will convince you to visit us. In combination with our individual all-round service, you will experience a new dimension of holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Boating
Canoeing
Kids stay free
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Darts
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Makeup services
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Mosquito net
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Hindi and 2 more

Location

Yaddehimulla Rd, Unawatuna 80600 Sri Lanka
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Koggala Airport
Mawella Lagoon Airport
30.6 mi
See all flights
462Reviews13Q+A81Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 197
  • 106
  • 67
  • 41
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Melody K wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Villa Thawthisa for 8 days & had a brilliant time. The breakfast was excellent- made even better by the incredible view. Often we saw monkeys swinging through the trees & peacocks around the pool area.
At night the restaurant staff excelled themselves. They went the extra mile to ensure that I, being a vegetarian, had something id like to eat. They told me ‘tell us what you would like’, and would cook to order what ever I wanted that day!
The room was big, comfortable, with a great balcony & an outdoor jacuzzi & shower.
The hotel is walking distance to jungle beach & Unawatuna, & just a short tuk tuk to Galle, which the hotel will call for you. It’s about the same distance to Dalawella beach where turtles can be found. Each journey will cost you somewhere in the region of 600rs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Evgeniia H wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here after traveling through Sri Lanka and was changing our hotels every night. This hotel was the last to stay and we booked it for 6 nights. At first we have some problems with reservations but the owner of the hotel came, checked and deal with everything. We have a big company, one pair has a honeymoon and the management changed their room from standard to deluxe for free like a present! They were very happy) Also one person has a birthday and their do the same present, change to deluxe room with a fantastic view! The stuff is friendly and always trying to help with everything we need. The restaurant is on the 3d floor and has a magnificent view, the best from the whole Unawatuna! The food is delicious and there are a lot of fruits. It's a pleasure to eat there. There is two cars to get to the beach-tuk tuk, one red looks like retro car, it's nice).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JUNGLE VILLAGE BY THAWTHISA, Владелец at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear evgeniiaH , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Villa Thawthisa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are sorry for misunderstanding with travel agent upon your arrival. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to make your birthday and honeymoon unforgettable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kalhan R wrote a review Jan 2022
Colombo, Sri Lanka16 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The view is great and breathtaking during sunset. They keep the hotel premises and garden clean. But when entering to the hotel, we feel like its an isolated/neglected place. Path is broken and both sides covered with ugly trees and bushes. No one to look at until we park and go to the reception. People park the vehicles wherever they want blocking other vehicles (we had to wait nearly half an hour to move our vehicle because someone was blocking it).We got a deluxe room with pool access.The bathroom design is so stupid and uncomfortable design. Rooms are not nice as the photos they have posted in web. Room amenities are ok but furniture and design of the room looks cheap. There is a very small staff. They looked like some random people found for day pay. Restaurant has no proper AC. We were sweating while having meals. There was only one guy to serve us who is not even wearing a mask. Special thank should go to the Chef. He had arranged very tasty food for the limited budget(we heard how they discuss the meal budget and all. They were too noisy and disturbing). Meal quantity is really small. Took longer time to serve. However next day breakfast was a buffet which was better. Rooftop is flooded when raining. Such a beautiful view is wasted. Elevator is out of service and we have to climb 4 floor to the restaurant. (this was reported in other reviews posted long ago). Such a beautiful location is wasted due to mismanagement.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LRCAH88 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom10 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To say I was hugely underwhelmed by my recent visit would be an understatement. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, with the first being in 2016. After 4 years, I think it would be right to say that the care for the hotel has declined.
After arriving and purchasing a deluxe double room, the bathtub was absolutely disgusting with a brown rim that looked like it had been scrubbed in months. The bed sheets had brown stains on them and there was a hole above the window frame which allowed the mosquitos and ants to crawl there way into the bedroom. At 11.45pm (day 1) the manager moved us to another room HOWEVER in this room , once again was a dirty brown bathtub and a trail of ants continuously parading from the balcony doors to the bathroom; not to mention dirty bed sheets again and the lights above the bed not working. The breakfast (sigh) was cold for 3 days. The food is placed in a warmer with no water underneath or a burner- how could you expect the food to stay warm. Upon complaining to the manager, in his defence, he did try to rectify each issue, but after a while the efforts of presenting a boutique hotel which has fallen short of so many key features becomes tiresome. The best thing about our stay was the help received from Anupama silva when our vehicle didn’t arrive, he was absolutely amazing and a great help to us. I would say that he was probably the highlight of staying in this hotel.

Conversely, I won’t take away from the breathtaking views that are available at the hotel as they are truly amazing- however unfortunately I can’t put views above the state of the room
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JUNGLE VILLAGE BY THAWTHISA, Владелец at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear LRCAH88 , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Villa Thawthisa. We always do our best to follow guest's needs. Your original booking was a double room and we accommodated three people in the rate of two and we provided you a free breakfast and extra bed in the room for all as apologize for a room change. We advise our guests not to be late for breakfast time until 10:00 to get hot dishes. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Villa Thawthisa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your good concerns about our receptionist, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SophiePerry wrote a review Feb 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom12 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Looks absolutely beautiful online right? Pictures look well worth it... so wrong!
We booked this on our second to last night of our holiday thinking we’d have a romantic evening in a luxury hotel, wrong!
Arrived and it’s far from close by to anything firstly, they made us wait around for our room with no communication sitting there waiting, then made us pay upfront which we found odd, our door to our room wouldn’t open took 3 men and 20 minutes to find a key to open our room, again no communication they just faffed around with no clue, by this point check in is over an hour of standing around with lots of staff, to find the room dirty! No pillow cases on dirty stains over bedding pillows headboard. Couple next door just checked in and then complained and left due to insects all in the room. The hotel looks nothing like the pics I’m sure it did when it was first built but it is ruuuun down now! Falling apart looks on its last legs, such a shame to be scamming people like that, staff are nice and friendly but seriously they are scamming people and like other reviews say, if this hotel doesn’t get a make over soon it will be closing very soon. We complained got a refund and had to find somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JUNGLE VILLAGE BY THAWTHISA, Владелец at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear SophiePerry , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Villa Thawthisa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Villa Thawthisa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry that you could not enjoy our sunset on the rooftop terrace and our best variety of dishes. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Actually, sometimes you have to wait until your room is ready if you arrive before the check-in time is 14:00, it's according to the availability of the hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arnaud B wrote a review Mar 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Although we had a confirmed reservation we were denied check-in because they had no room for us. They proposed a substandart alternative and refused to book us a room in a comparable or better hotel instead. They did not even let us call Booking.com with whom we had made the reservation.
Maybe it is better that we couldnt stay there, because the hotel looks really different in reality than on internet photos :-(
Avoid this place if you do not want trouble and disapointment.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kizzy wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Photos online look amazing! We were so excited about the lovely room we booked. On arrival we were extremely disappointed from the moment we got out the taxi! My boyfriend wanted to leave before even checking in. I had to convince him to give it a chance. We went up to our room which was filthy, broken lights...we stayed the night in hope of finding somewhere else the next day. We filled the jacuzzi bath & switched the pump on & lots of black mould came out! We were woken up abruptly at 7am by chairs scratching on the ceiling from people in the restaurant. We complained & planned to leave ASAP. They offered us another room with a private swimming pool, then changed their minds & tried to give us a different one. We asked for a refund & that we were leaving. The owner was not pleasant to speak to at all. They eventually gave us a room Which at first glance was much nicer but still lacking maintenance & cleanliness. It’s such a shame this hotel could be amazing & maybe it was a long time ago. They need to seriously cut their prices or get more cleaners in! There’s a serious lack of up keep at this hotel. The swimming pool outside was green & cloudy with lots of dead flies.
They shrunk a lot of our clothes, I wouldn’t advise the laundry service.
All in all not a 4 star at all, not worth the price! Booking.com has this down as a 5 star! Book somewhere else to avoid the disappointment!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VILLA THAWTHISA T, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Kazzeira , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Villa Thawthisa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Villa Thawthisa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anonymous wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived 2 hours before we were meant to check in, was told we had to wait until 2pm which we expected, then they said room will be ready 12:30pm, finally got in at 1:15pm without a room key. Wasn’t really greeted as you’d expect from a 5* hotel.

Most of the staff wanted to help and were quite helpful, though some of them, mainly in the evening restaurant couldn’t communicate and were painfully slow, I think it was the two lads first shift ever. The food was basic and tasteless and the bar had pretty much nothing in it.

Had originally booked to stay for a week but 2 hours after arriving I spoke to the chief and asked what my options were, they offered to move me and my wife (we were on our honeymoon) to their sister hotel, which we declined. He was kind enough to let us go after 1 night and just pay for the time we stayed.

Told him the rooms were grubby, the place is almost falsely advertised with the difference in pictures compared to reality, had told me they’d had a lot of staff leave recently and that’s why.

Pool off of the room was lovely to have and the place isn’t the worst I’ve ever stayed i just expected more for what we had paid.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VILLA THAWTHISA T, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Rosselliot88 , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Villa Thawthisa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Villa Thawthisa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ces N wrote a review Mar 2020
7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Was booked here for 5 days hb & thankfully it was reduced to 2. Seemed lovely when first arrived, but room was ok, but bathroom was dirty & room not cleaned daily. TV & wifi didn’t work & electric kept on tripping on. After 5 call out, finally got different room. Hotel is very run down & food was not very good, beer only slightly chilled. Positives - the view of the Indian Ocean was great & the staff were polite & helpful, doing the best they could. Had to stay additional night due to curfew & was asked for an exorbitant rate. This was probably once a nice 3 star hotel, but would struggle to reach that rating now.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rashmina t wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I decide to book Villa Thawisa i had no what i feel like but when i stayed there.I felt like staying at home.
One thing that I most like the Staff speacily with this pandemic situation still you all are smailig and giiga macemum as you can.I thinkI deserved what I paid for.The room size of Deluxe is quiet comfortable .complete with the room facilitiy. I aldo could open my emails as the internet access is fast to connect
The view of pool area in the evening and morning are so amazing.I coud watch sunrise and sunset.the location of Thawthisa is only walking distunce yo the beach.
I stayed there for 2 nights but wish to ome back again at my next visit.
Could be with my friends .I will defenitly recommend to my friends .
Thank you Thawthisa for making my stay enjoyble.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JUNGLE VILLAGE BY THAWTHISA, Owner at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Dear Rashmina Thank you for your lovely feedback and recognition of our staff. we hope to see you again the future Rushdi Ghouse Guest relation Villa Thawthisa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from yasindu
Colombo, Sri Lanka9 contributions1 helpful vote
Nop
Addelam asked a question Jul 2016
Billericay, United Kingdom423 contributions151 helpful votes
Do you have free driver accommodation?
Galle, Sri Lanka1 contribution
Hello, Sir! Unfortunately, we do not have driver accommodation facilities yet. This can be arranged in the close neighborhood. Best Regards, The Management Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Gemma L asked a question Dec 2015
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
What airport should I fly into? I am coming from Dubai and can I still use the hotel airport shuttle option?
Answer from Dror E
Bedulita, Italy7 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, you only option regarding the airport, is Colombo airport, it's the only international airport Sri-lanka have. The airport shuttle is referring to this airport... I believe the drive should take around 3 hours. Enojy :)
Answer from wafinka
Kuwait70 contributions39 helpful votes
I stayed in the penthouse. It had curtains at the front side. The back had no curtains....which is glass looking the sanctuary. Also there is glass on top of the bed but has covers (mats with wood on top) but we usually wake up with all or at least one of them removed by wind... there is no way to have a lie in or an afternoon nap without sun directly on the bed.
Janko D wrote a tip Mar 2024
8 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check reviews before booking."
Read full review
Jonathan J wrote a tip Feb 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No shade over the pools and the water is boiling. Terrible food No maintenance on the building "
Read full review
Kavindu tharuka wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good place.very calm place.staff also very kind and great hospitality service."
Read full review
Chamath W wrote a tip Jan 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always take your meals at the resturant on the roof top of the building,beacause of the panoramic sea view"
Read full review
Harshanee R wrote a tip Dec 2022
Colombo, Sri Lanka58 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please avoid the place if you want to spend the time on the beach. It’s bit far from the beach."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Unawatuna area.
PRICE RANGE
£45 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Sri LankaSouthern ProvinceGalle DistrictUnawatuna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLA THAWTHISA THE BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Made In Ceylon (0.3 miles), Sk Swarnakala (0.2 miles), and Silk Route Gallery (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Love Gelato, Wasantha’s Sri Lanka Cuisine, and Sea Waves Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Unawatuna.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Hindi, Tamil, and Sinhala.
All Unawatuna HotelsUnawatuna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UnawatunaHotels near Villa Thawthisa The Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire