Sunrise All Suites Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sunrise All Suites Resort

Traveller (378)
Suite
Room & Suite (91)
Pool & Beach (78)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#9 of 24 hotels in Obzor
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Sunrise All Suites Resort in Obzor North is situated halfway between Varna and Burgas: the distance to Varna Airport is 65 km, and Burgas Airport is 75 km away. The resort’s beach line is 10 km long and 30 to 90 meters wide with fine sand grains in a golden hue. The resort offers 175 carefully styled suites on 7 floors, internationally tinted cuisine with the possibility to dine in our luscious garden or in our breezy restaurant, a kids club to treat the little ones, a lounge bar to kick back and indulge in our signature cocktail, shops for the shopaholic, and 3 sweet water swimming pools & 1 natural pool in a lagoon setting to cool off in the summer heat.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Archery
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Game room
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian, German
232Reviews34Q+A28Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 75
  • 65
  • 54
  • 19
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lindsey C wrote a review Jun 2022
21 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Late arrival. Prompt check in . Drinks in fridge . The room was ok. Stains in bath . Bed was hard but everyones different so may be ok for others. Food in the buffet wasnt kept hot enough and not very nice Every time visited only chips were hot , the chicken gyros at lunch were lovely tho over in the snacks. Beach was a good 10 min walk away. Kept clean . Disappointing no cocktails included in allinclusive at the beach. We did pay extra for branded drinks as not much choice other than tequila drinks or lager . Walk into town 25 mins or shuttle 4 levs return per person . Not much there , but nice for hot food and nice drink. Plenty restaurants to pick from .
I would return to Bulgaria but not to this hotel , the transfer time is lengthy too .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gemma M wrote a review Sept 2023
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom25 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Wasn't the best holiday we've ever had. The rooms wernt cleaned (the duvet had blood on it from previous guests),we had a leaky sink and the drainage in the shower wasn't working and smelt. The staff were miserable apart from one bartender lady who greeted us and knew what drink we wanted every time. The food was always cold and not much choice and variety. Entertainment was repetitive and not much of it.
We joined one day of activities which was pretty good
Not much variety on the all inclusive menu for drinks and the beach bar was only free until 6pm.
The only thing was was the cleanest was the pool side. The toilets around the hotel were filthy and smelt.
There isn't much indoor seating for if it's cold at night time.
We have made the most of the pool side but other than that I don't think we will be returning here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid busiest parts of the day for meals as the other guests who arnt British just barge past and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear gemmamH7911CF, Thank you for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your vacation! We hope that you have had a nice time in the resort even with the issues you mentioned in your feedback! The opinion of our guest is always highly appreciated and really important, so we can pay attention to the details, which sometimes can be missed. We will try to clarify a few things in your review and those are the things we can not agree with. We will start with the staff. The people, who are working in this hotel, are always really positive, eager to help and really easy to engage with. We all know how important the guest service is and that's why we always try to provide the highest levels possible. Regarding the bathroom issues we can assure you that if you had informed us in time during your stay, they would have been fixed immediately. About the food - during the period of your we extended the working time of the Snack bar, which had to work until the 1st of September, but it was opened till the 10th. Saying this brings us to the point that there is plenty of variety of food - as fast food on the Snack bar, at least 5 main courses, always 2 different soup - one veggie and the other with meat, a lot of salads and etc. The desserts are always fresh as their made in our own confectionary. The all-inclusive menu at the bars offers all types of local spirits and also cocktails. The beach bar is advertised as additional service and the information is written everywhere. It works from 10:00 a.m. to 23:00 p.m., serving all-inclusive drinks - soft and hot beverages and beer, only until 18:00 p.m. Regarding the entertainment, we cannot know whether you are satisfied or not, as there is some contradiction in what you have written. The weather was not bad during your stay with us, but except of the Pastry Bar, there is a Lounge Area with indoor seating, which right next to the Lobby Bar, so you can enjoy some drinks and a nice time with family/friends. We wish you all the best! The Team of Sunrise All Suites Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victoria M wrote a review Sept 2023
9 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in the early hours and we was given the key, wristbands and information on the hotel we was also given a packed lunch (which had sandwiches, fruit and water). When we got to the room we was upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment which was lovely. We had amazing view of the sea and pool from the back and a view of the hills from the other side.
We had 2 chairs and a table and an airer on the balcony. Which was lovely to sit out in the evening.
The only downside was the food it was the same every night and it lacked any spice. It was nice one day we had lamb and another day we had turkey.
The beach was only 5 minute walk away and when we went the beach bar was still open which was a nice surprise as it said it would close the end of August.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 16 Oct 2023
Dear vickylouise2020, Thank you for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your vacation! We always strive to make the stay of our guest as comfortable as possible, that's why you received a free room upgrade. We are really sorry to hear that you did not like the food and you find it repetitive. The menu is prepared to satisfy the taste and preferences of our guest at maximum. It is a two weeks menu, so it can offer varied types of salads, soups, fast food, main courses, etc. We have extended the working time of the beach bar, because of the good weather conditions. Thank you for noticing and appreciating our efforts to provide best service and accommodation possible! Hope to see you again next season! Kind regards, The Team of Sunrise All Suites Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ma.Ume wrote a review Jul 2023
Sweden10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This all inclusive "4 stars" hotel was the most horrible stay we have ever experienced (look at the pictures we attached). When we arrived we got a room which did not agree with the the description not in a singel way. The apartment was dark, dusty and filthy as if no one had lived there for years. Thanks to the pleasant hotel manager we got a new room the day after which was more light interior and more likely the description. How ever the room was still not like it suppost to be! The bathroom was worn out and moldy as you could feel the smell. It was not properly cleaned, there were stains on the floor and furitures. After like 4 days (half the time of our stay) we tried to talk to the staff and the cleaning lady about the fact that the floor was dirty, sheets never had been changed or the bathroom never cleaned since we arrived. The cleaning lady got really upset and left the room without cleaning anything, kind of a special reaction.

We think that the food was very appreciated by those who eat meat, it looked very appealing but for those who don't eat meat there weren't many options.

The staff were not very friendley and it was quite hard to communicate in english with theme especially at the restaurant and bars but even in the reception. The majority of the guests were from Bulgaria and Romania and that could be a reason for the staff to not speak english. But still it would be nice with a "hello".

The good part during our stay was the beach and the free sun beds and ofcourse the warm and nice weather. The beds in the room were comfortable but you should be prepeared to sleep in dirty sheets for a week!

Well this is our experience someone else might have another but we want you to pay attention to the big issues in this "4 stars" hotel. We talked to some other people from Scandinaven about the cleaning issues and they had the same experience. Next time we will rather spend a little extra money on a vaccination then stay at this hotel again, it is not worth it! We will remind you that the pictures by the hotel are missguided
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 22 Aug 2023
Dear EmMaUmea, Thank for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your summer vacation! We really appreciate the feedback of our guests and we always listen to the opinion and the suggestions of our guests. We are sorry that we have not met your expectations for the perfect vacation. Our manager is an outstanding professional and will always do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and happy. Our maids always try to keep the rooms clean and do whatever possible to keep our guests happy. You can also contact the reception to ask for additional cleaning services or ask for your towels and sheets to be changed. The staff is always eager to help or just to have a nice talk with you. We always try to satisfy the needs of the guests and we do really care about everyone a lot! We can guarantee that almost everybody speaks in English and if there are any difficulties in the communication, the supervisors are always around. We would like to apologize once again for not giving you the vacation you expected! Kind Regards, The Team of Sunrise All Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola A wrote a review Sept 2023
Rochester, United Kingdom40 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at Sunrise all suites mid afternoon on Saturday 16th September. I did feel a little worried as we approached the building as there were cracked slabs and broken letters in the signage but we had nothing to worry about as it does look like an old building it also looks like they are mid way through an update. The rest of the hotel is lovely! The person who greeted us on reception was as friendly as all the staff, they were all good! It was the end of the season so a few things were closed, the A la Carte and the Snack bar by the pond, but we had no worries finding plenty to eat. I am a fussy vegetarian and there was always loads of salad, fruit, a different red and white pasta sauce each day to go with the ready cooked spaghetti but there was also always chips, potatoes vegetables and rice. Also, plenty of different types of meat every night for my husband, he was happy with the food too. We liked the way they use the Pastry bar for the cakes and desserts and had biscuits between 4pm and 5pm, perfect after a day on the gorgeous beach or by one of the pools. There was no problem getting sunbeds as they do not allow reserving so we always found one where we wanted one. We used the lobby bar in the evenings and a couple of times we could see empty dirty glasses in the sink and asked for them rather than a plastic cup and the bar person did wash a couple up for us but it was not at all busy so we didn't feel bad asking as I could understand not cleaning them if it was busy. The bar people were all friendly it just seemed like as it's the end of the season everything was winding down. We had a seaview room on floor 7, the lift was always in service, and it was amazing, catching a great sun rise every morning. Would definitely recommend Sunrise all suites, we will return!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Sea view rooms are fabulous!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 16 Oct 2023
Dear nicolaaaaaaaaa039, Thank for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your vacation! Thank you for noticing and appreciating our efforts to provide the best service possible! Feedback like yours shows us that we are going in the right direction and makes us feel appreciated! It is always a pleasure to see and read about the great vacation experience of our guests! Be sure that we will make some new and better improvements for the next season! We will be really happy to welcome you again in our hotel and we really hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, The Team of Sunrise All Suites Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Murgoci S wrote a review Jul 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I came here with all the family and we are really satistified with the hotel and the position and especially the food& drinks.
We read some of the reviews and we were kind of scared of what we can find but now that we are here we are really happy with this place.
There is food for all kind of tastes, drinks as well. The hotel is located at 7-8 minutes away but the street is straight ahead so its kind of a nice walk to do.
Snack bar& drinks are available all day so if you skip lunch you can have some snacks until dinner
Coffe sucks if you take it from the Machines but you can always ask for an espresso at the bar.
Cleaning is ok for us because we did not spend long time în the rooms and the towels were changed all the time and the bedsheet as well
There are 3 pools for the kids and 3 for adults and are really nice and clean.
Also obzor is really close, 10 minutes with the bus that is always available at the resort (ask at the reception).
Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 7 Aug 2023
Dear murgocis, Thank you for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your summer vacation and spending the time to give us a feedback! We are really have that we have met your expectations and you are satisfied with your stay! We always strive to provide the best service possible and that is why we highly appreciate your review, as for the readers of TripAdvisor the clients' feedback is really important and you sharing it might change somebody's concerns. Be sure that you are always welcome here and we will be really happy to have the chance to welcome you once again! Best wishes, The Team of Sunrise All Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
csedo balazs wrote a review Aug 2021
Baraolt, Romania9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
i 100% recommend to stay in this hotel, its such a clean, big, and good looking place. we had a 2 room apartment, and it was sooo good, our holiday was the best.

pro: its not that close to the beach so these birds arent there, staff is always smiling and friendly, soo good cocktails, etc, etc

contra: they say its 350, we measured its 546.7 metres from the reveption to the beach. were from romania, only 1 thing we didnt liked about the place is there wasnt too good coffes, just the bulgarian type of coffes, (nesscafe)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: if you get a sea view room ask for it to be on 4-7 floors, the there is no 0, the reception is on...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sunrise Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Resort46175881050, Many thanks for being our guests and for all the positive words about our hotel! We are so happy that you have spent a nice vacation and you are planning your next visit at Sunrise All Suites! Can't wait to welcmoe you back again like our special guests! Kind regards, Sunrise All Suites Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marcin k wrote a review Jun 2022
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just come back from Sunrise all suits resort, was great time ,good food but basic. nice and clean apartments clean pools nice and very friendly staff .
Close distance to the lovely beach, open plan area, 20 mins waking distance to the town centre
Recommend
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stoyanov wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to go on vacation, but my friends are staying there, and they are very disgusted by everything, the only good thing is the place😉
The attitude of the staff was terrible, several times we argued with them, and they lied and said that these things did not happen, very low qualified staff, no education. Staff force tourists to sleep with them.......
The bartender and receptionist have no manners, terrible behavior, The biggest quality they have is to lie and threaten people!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Robert Č wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place to stay with adequate apartments, good food and hotel staff. The great animation team were always friendly, nice and helpful.

It would help if one of the restaurant staff dispensed the ice cream, there would not be long queues.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mariya Kostova, Guest Services / Front Office at Sunrise All Suites Resort
Responded 7 Aug 2023
Dear robert_S7934WI, Thank you for choosing Sunrise All Suites for your summer vacation! We are really happy that you have had a pleasant stay with us! Recommendations from the clients are highly appreciated, that is why we will make sure that next time when you visit us, your time in the hotel will be even better spent! See you soon! Best wishes, The Team of Sunrise All Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Mariya Kostova
Dear Tonbridge, Our entertainment team starts it's program with the opening of the hotel. There will be daily activities as mentioned football, volleyball, darts, etc. There will be kids club already opened. The evening programs at the stage will be available after 20th of May and before that everything will be taking place at the Lobby Bar. As for the excursions we can help you organize your own trips or sign-up for different trips that are offered by the tour agencies. Usually May is a great month, not too hot weather, but of course we can't guarantee anything! We will be happy to welcome YOU soon! Kind Regards, Mariya Kostova Guest Relations Manager
Hexe5 asked a question Apr 2023
Banbury, United Kingdom2 contributions
Can you use both hotels(blue magic) facelites or only this one you staying at?
jacq761 asked a question Sept 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom44 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi does anyone have a photo of the apartments that have a washing machine in please? Thank You.
Answer from Teodora Drumeva
Bulgaria
Hello :) You could find a lot of pictures on our officila webiste:
Answer from tony m
16 contributions10 helpful votes
All inclusive ends at eleven. Breakfast was eight till ten and dinner started from seven. If u want a quiet bar walk down to reception and there is a quiet one there. I think lunch was one till three. It is only a short walk to town for more "pop" and there is a shop on site where you can buy booze for later. Have a good hols.
Answer from Teodora Drumeva
Bulgaria
Hello, Elena C We have extra bed in All of the rooms and apartments. If you need a babycot just let us know, they are free of charge upon request.
Adz C wrote a tip 14 Jun
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Research places you want to visit, this resort is far away from a lot of places and can be expensive in taxi fare"
Read full review
K261 wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"book your taxi's in advance for bigger families. ask for lemon to make drinks bearable. go for a taxi rather than the bus as it is 5 euro >"
Read full review
Molly Byrne wrote a tip Sept 2023
10 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Watch out for the wasps on the beach, if wearing long clothes. Head straight to pasty bar after dinner for dessert. "
Read full review
Jilly1160 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Cairns, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect for a late summer holiday with nice warm days in the sunshine & lot's of relaxing around the spotless clean pool & areas 👌"
Read full review
Nicola A wrote a tip Sept 2023
Rochester, United Kingdom40 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sea view rooms are fabulous!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Obzor area.
PRICE RANGE
£65 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceObzor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
222
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUNRISE ALL SUITES RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunrise All Suites Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Nearby attractions include Ancient Fortress (2.3 miles), Beach Bar Seaway (1.1 miles), and Obzor Bunker (1.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The House Bar & Dinner, Thracian Stan, and Salt & Pepper.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sunrise All Suites Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Sunrise All Suites Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunrise All Suites Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Bulgarian.
Does Sunrise All Suites Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Sunrise All Suites Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Obzor HotelsObzor Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ObzorHotels near Sunrise All Suites Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire