Hotel Stalis
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Stalis

Agiou Ioannou 133, Stalis, Crete 700 07 Greece
Duschhalterung wurde mit Zahnseidenstick festgehalten.
Traveller (480)
Man könnte es vielleicht noch mit seitlichem Meerblick schönreden. Ansonsten halt Blick auf eine Baustelle und Satalitenschüsseln
Room & Suite (24)
Sonnen untergang
Pool & Beach (19)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 43 hotels in Stalis
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stalis Hotel is a 3* All Inclusive hotel that consists of 5 buildings, very close to the sandy public beach of Stalis. Almost all hotel's areas and rooms have been fully renovated, during 2018 and mainly during 2019. The Main building houses double and single rooms, together with the reception and the lobby Bar, where the All Inclusive is offered. Nearby, at a distance of 30 meters, guests can find the Restaurant (2018), the Gym (2018) and the Spa (2019), as well as the building of the renovated double rooms (2019). 30 meters away is another building with different style of renovated double rooms (2019). The outdoor swimming pool is located on the beachfront, in a separate area. 2 Beachfront rooms are located above the swimming pool, with panoramic sea view. Thanks to the renovation of 2019, all rooms have free Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, free A/C, safe box and coffee/tea facilities. Sunbeds and umbrellas are free of charge on the deck of the swimming pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
Baggage storage
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Car hire
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Safe
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Charming
Languages Spoken
French, German, Greek, Italian

Location

Agiou Ioannou 133, Stalis, Crete 700 07 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
N. Kazantzakis Airport
14.3 mi
See all flights
Sitia Airport
39.2 mi
See all flights
440Reviews21Q+A22Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 343
  • 54
  • 18
  • 13
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ross M wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is in a the best location you could ask for with the main strip of restaurants and bars being 20m away and also the beach being 20m away, very clean rooms, helpful staff couldn’t ask for more for a couples holiday.

All the restaurants was nice in the area and not had a bad meal, couldn’t fault stalis as and area and the stalis hotel.

The picture is the view from our balcony
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 10 Jul 2022
Dear 1999RossM, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you overall enjoyed all of our facilities and services! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol C wrote a review Sept 2022
16 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely time at this hotel which is perfectly situated near the beach, restaurants, shops and bars. Despite the central location there is no street noise to disturb your sleep due to the bedrooms being at the rear of the hotel.
Spotlessly clean.
Lovely friendly staff especially the lady in reception and Mario the barman.
I have 2 suggestions. Firstly, food descriptions on the main buffet would be helpful. Also, people should be stopped from reserving sunbeds and then disappearing for hours.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 26 Sept 2022
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We have carefully read your comments and we continue our efforts in order to improve our services, based also on the suggestions of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
singhasam wrote a review Jun 2022
Weymouth, United Kingdom4,015 contributions762 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
YOU judge a hotel by how good it is when you're having a bad day.
We turned up at Hotel Stalis to find a document error had separated us into rooms in different buildings.
It was a nightmare after Tui first twice delayed our flight and then cancelled it altogether, so we'd already lost an entire day by the time we arrived.
Fortunately reception staff were brilliant and got us settled in before immediately starting work on getting me a new room.
Within 48 hours they succeeded and I was installed in the same building as my partner in travel albeit on a different floor.
On top of that we were given a nice bottle of wine to smooth our stay as well as a lot of personal attention to help us set up safe keys, air conditioning and other minor things essential for any holiday stay.
The hotel itself was perfect for our needs. It has a cool reception seating area and bar at the front with steps down to the little beach road.
My room was compact and clean with space for clothes hanging, a room safe, a bedside table, multiple lights, a writing table and chair and shower area with a glass block wall which was quite spectacular when the sun hit it.
Views from the second floor included the full sweep of the bay and lovely views of the mountains behind while guests could also enjoy a swimming pool and bar near the beach and a fitness centre just down the road where breakfast was taken in an open table setting.
The final proof of the quality of this hotel came when we left and staff worked hard so we could pay for a room for the whole departure day right up until an hour before we left.
Staff make or break any hotel. The staff at Hotel Stalis were a credit to the place and definitely helped make our holiday a success. We'd have no hesitation coming back and staying there again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear singhasam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you overall enjoyed all of our facilities and services! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alisia wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Stalis Hotel was lovely.

Although we arrived at 10 pm. , they welcomed us with a cold plate in our rooms(we were 11 people in total coming late so it was greatly appreciated).
The rooms themselves are really spacious and usually have a sliding door so there is a lot of natural light. Our bathroom was kind of small, but from what I heard, there are some bigger ones in other rooms. Nonetheless it was in a good state.

Our rooms we're in the building with the reception, so we only had to walk ~2 minutes to the beach or to the restaurant. All of the hotel's buildings could be accessed from the main street. On said street there can be found many affordable markets, restaurants, souvenir shops, car rentals and cafés.

The food was fresh, and although a smaller variety of choices, every day had variations. Watermelon and cantaloupe we're available for both breakfast and dinner and we're very tasty. For breakfast there are fresh pancakes everyday and jams, and for dinner variations of pasta. All of these along side different types of food.

Besides lots of bars and restaurants on the street, the lobby was really spacious and you could stay at a table there in the evening.

The hotel staff was also very welcoming and didn't seem bothered by our late arrival. They were very helpful and their English was really good so no language barriers.

The beach had a space for towels and also you can rent 2 sunbeds and a umbrella for 6€/day. There are also 12 sunbeds by the pool which are free so if you do not want to pay you could go there.  The pool was really empty when we stayed at the hotel, but mostly went to the beach as it was really nice. The weather was good, water was clean and a bit cold, perfect for the cretan hot weather.

The hotel may seem small, but to me it feels very homey. It's easy to orient yourself around and there is a lot of entertainment besides the hotel.

Thank you to the hotel staff, you made our vacation wonderful!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Alisia, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you overall enjoyed all of our facilities and services! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet W wrote a review Jul 2022
Launceston, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Stalis for 10 days from 14th to 24th July. We paid extra for a beachfront ground floor room which was definitely well worth the extra money. The room was lovely with air conditioning which is a must! The room was cleaned daily by the lovely Vasia. Our bedding and towels were changed every 3 days. The shower was lovely and strong. The sunbeds for hire were right outside our decking area and are 6€ a day for 2 beds and a parasol. There are a few free beds around the pool, but we never used them as we prefer the beach. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, especially Liuba, Mario, Loni and Vasia and they do all they can to help or assist you. The food was ok. We were all inclusive. Breakfast was fine, especially the lovely pancakes, with all you need to start the day. We didn’t have lunch every day, but it was ok, not brilliant but it was sufficient. Dinner was also fine, but some different desserts would be lovely. Watermelon was served three times daily but other fresh fruit would also be very much appreciated. The drinks on all inclusive could be better. You get local beer, white and red wine, soft drinks and the only spirits you get are local ones ie metaxa, ouzo, raki etc. All others you have to pay for. You also have to pay for tonic water and fresh juices. Tea and coffee during the day, apart from breakfast, is only available at the pool bar, not in the main hotel.
All in all, these are minor niggles and we had a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 30 Jul 2022
Dear Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you overall enjoyed all of our facilities and services! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Csilla Kemenes wrote a review Aug 2023
Dunaujvaros, Hungary1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in Stalis Hotel last week, with two children (7 and 12), in 2 rooms: in the main building and in building 2. The hotel is in the centre of Stalis.
The guide of the travel agency (Anubis) was very professional, we have no problem with the car rental. Recommend. By the way the parking was problematic, there was no enough place near the hotel.
Rooms, cleaning
The rooms were partly renovated, air conditioning worked properly without any noise. (developed point: very thin doors - noisy)
Cleaning was regular and of good quality – towel change etc
Food, restaurant
The breakfast is ok, nothing extra – but the kids can choose for example pancake every morning
Dinner is also ok, everyday fish, pork, chicken and vegetarian choice also
Waiters are nice, negative point is the smoking area….annoying
Pool, bar, beach
What makes this hotel stand out from the rest is the beach bar and the whole beach/pool area.
The beach is sandy, clear and beautiful. Arian the barman works fantastic, he is very nice and professional. Thanks him for this wonderful holiday!
I would love to go back anytime, I really recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hovehuts wrote a review Oct 2023
East Sussex, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Hotel Stalis as a solo traveller apparently I had booked a standard room but on arrival it was the size of a cupboard. No where to put my suitcase, the bathroom area was right next to the bed and no where to put my toiletries. I was very disappointed with this room and could not spend 2 weeks in a room of this size. I asked to be changed and this was done to a bigger room with a proper walk in bathroom. However I only had a view of 3 walls at the back of the hotel not very nice. The food at the hotel (I booked half board) was horrible. Everything that was meant to be hot was cold. Apparently there was a microwave for you to heat your food up!! Deserts were pretty much the same every day. Pastries were dry. Water melon was dry. I chose some pork one day and it was so chewy I couldn't eat it. I gave a piece to the cat who didn't eat it. Staff were surly and never spoke maybe because I left my meal everyday. Breakfast was ok. Safe to have some toast and cheese. Eggs in a large tray sat there for a long time and the yolks had a skin on them did not look appetising at all. The breakfast box I ordered one morning consisted of an apple, a dry piece of chocolate cake and a sandwich of cheese which looked like it had been squeezed in the hand. I did not eat it. A lot of customers were muttering about the food and I am at a loss as to why there are so many good reviews!! The hotel itself was very pleasant and very clean and modern in the main building. It consisted of 5 different buildings. The swimming pool was across the road at the beach bar. Sunbeds at the pool and decking were free but often people had put their towels on them and never used them. I had forgotten my iPhone plug and Despina receptionist was very helpful and lent me a plug for the 2 weeks. She was really nice and helpful. I would not stay there again even though it was a great location and I would not do half board as this is a fully inclusive hotel with cheap food and drinks. Nothing indicating ingredients or whether sugar free. There are plenty of tavernas within a few minutes of the hotel and wished I had used them instead of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Blue Ways travel excursions just down the road were excellent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephen B wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The manager and staff were very polite and helpful. They run this 3 star hotel like it was a 5 star hotel. Made our 2 week stay that much more relaxing. The room was nice the food was nice. And the location to the shops and bars and beach was great. There are two buildings and one of them does not have a lift. My wife has mobility problems with stairs and on the night we arrived they were going to put us in the block without a lift. Not their mistake but (love holidays). They had changed our hotel booking but did not inform the stalis hotel of our need for a lift. The manager came to us at 2,30 in morning when we arrived and personally swapped a few bookings around to accommodate us. We were so grateful. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olympia Barka, Innkeeper at Hotel Stalis
Responded 29 Aug 2021
Dear Mr. Stephen, Thank you very much for choosing Stalis Hotel for your recent vacation, and thank you for your kind review, we highly appreciate it. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then we wish the best to you and your wife.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emi A wrote a review May 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We occupied the room number 14 at second floor and it is located near the back door of the Hotel but even we were at the back side i find it very nice because we rent a Quad and it is easier for us to load our things at the Quad comparment and its near the parking space too. The Hotel employee are very friendly, nice and very approchable. They have time to talk with us if we need some Information. The woman in the rezeption have the sweetest smile i ever seen in my life. She can speak English and German too so what can i ask for more. The Hotel room is clean and the housekeeping is good and they clean everyday and we even got everyday New towels which is i find it really amazing cause for me its the important thing i need in my Variation. The Hotel Restaurant serves a delicious Greek foods which is very interesting to know how yummy it is and kudos to the cook and she or he deserves my complement too. Nevertheless i just wanna you won't regret it if you will gonna choose Stalis Hotel when you want to make your vacation in Crete,Greece.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear 133emia, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you overall enjoyed all of our facilities and services! We are very happy we were able to provide you with a great experience and we're especially proud of your comment about our staff as we strive to provide excellent and friendly service to all of our guests. We will be glad to see you again! Until then, we wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lcmolloy wrote a review Jul 2022
Teddington3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 10 day holiday at Stalis. We were supposed to stay at the Stalis Hotel but we took one look at the rooms and after requesting new rooms, which we were told "we have none" left to stay at another accommodation found by the friendly restaurant owner opposite. The rooms were shockingly bad wires coming out of walls, looking over a building site, showers that a child would just about fit in, dirty and more like a hostel than a hotel.
I was at a loss to understand why the reviews to this hotel are relatively good but have discovered from locals that they have family and friends write them and everyone one knows that this is an awful hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirill Desiukov, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Stalis
Responded 14 Jul 2022
Dear sirs, We were very surprised to read your review of our hotel. It really is an exception to the reviews that have been written about us so far. Let us remind you that you immediately left the hotel because you did not like the rooms that you had described to us as they should be with your reservation, i.e. due to mobility problems they had to be easily accessible, near the elevator and next to the each other. Nevertheless, we scheduled you to see other rooms to decide, instead you left, depriving us of the opportunity to show you our service and possibly changing your opinion of us. We really have never had this happen to us with another customer, you were mean to us from the start. We are sorry for this negative experience and above all for the fact that you did not stay to change your mind about our Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stalis area.
PRICE RANGE
£52 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stalis hotel stalís
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureStalis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL STALIS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Stalis
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Stalis?
Nearby attractions include Stalis Beach (0.2 miles), Slainte Irish Bar (0.1 miles), and Whisper Music Cocktail Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Stalis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Stalis?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Stalis?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Stalis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Stalis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dimos, The Greek Grill, and Edem Bar&Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Stalis?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Stalis have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Stalis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Stalis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, German, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Stalis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Megali Vrisi (Great Fountain) (4.7 miles).
Is Hotel Stalis accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Stalis HotelsStalis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in StalisHotels near Hotel Stalis
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire