We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Best Sabinal

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Best Sabinal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,905 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 824: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Best Sabinal
 Click to rate
Chatham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here whilst on a golfing break on an all inclusive deal. The hotel has recently been refurbished. The rooms are a reasonable size, although we had 2 large double beds which reduces the amount of free space. Wardrobe space is limited The meals are quite good and the choices are varied. The room only offers a shower but the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank malcolm56_12
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Dear Malcolm, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking your time in posting your valuable comments on TripAdvisor regarding your experience at our Best Sabinal Hotel. It is great to know that you generally enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your words concerning our buffets. We are only sorry to hear that you miss...

Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

"Where do I start." When I booked Best Sabinal I found out after booking that it was under refurbishment and was reopening 8/4/2017 so I knew they may still be doing stuff to it. When we arrived it looked lovely from the outside and inside apart from one section which has not been completed or painted either in or outside...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank cassonhelen
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Dear Cassonhelen, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your break in Roquetas. We are disappointed to read your comments about your recent stay with us and to know that we could not fulfill your expectations, despite our efforts to make our guests' stay the most enjoyable possible. We take note of your observations to improve, hoping to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited on the first day it had re-opened. We were shown to our room which was on the old side and had not been done up - we had two double rooms, in one the shower was not working and the other the toilet and water was not working. After going to reception they told us they would fix it...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Rhian A
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Dear Rhian A Thank you very much for your last feedback, taking a moment of your time to share your experience with other travelers is something we highly appreciate. We are sorry if we did not meet all your expectations. We take note of your comments to improve our service. We hope you give us another opportunity. Regards, Best Sabinal****...

Ondon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room with view very nice. But for peace and quite take the car park view. We did with no regrets. Very nice hotel and the food was good and plentiful. Great location and outdoor space. Only downside for us was the pool was freezing. All the guests were Northern European. So why the Spanish don't realise we leave the cold...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bert W
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Dear Bert W, Thank you very much for your last feedback, taking a moment of your time to share your experience with other travelers is something we highly appreciate. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel and also that you received a good service from the staff. Regarding the pool's temperature,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So looking forward to returning to the sebinal, we had an amazing holiday as a family in September. Returning this September as a couple and celebrating our 15 year anniversary. Hope to see Gustavo the security guard and the life guard. They both played a massive part of our holiday

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hwoodward84
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Dear hwoodward84, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to know that you had a good time at the hotel. We hope to see you soon. Regards, Best Sabinal Management Team

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2017

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lorraine b
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Wolverton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank polly1540402
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 13 March 2017

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank BRIDGET186638
BestHotels2017, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank sharonrogerson2
BestHotels2016, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Skuddie
BestHotels2016, Gerente at Hotel Best Sabinal, responded to this review

975 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (644)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (254)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (303)
Viewed
Amenities (53)
Viewed
Beach (9)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Double Standard Room (22)
Viewed
Double Superior Room (25)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roquetas de Mar hotels
0.6 mi away
Playacapricho Hotel
Playacapricho Hotel
#7 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,468 reviews
0.7 mi away
Evenia Zoraida Park
Evenia Zoraida Park
#3 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,890 reviews
0.9 mi away
Playaluna Hotel
Playaluna Hotel
#5 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Playasol Spa Hotel
Playasol Spa Hotel
#16 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
894 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad
#4 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
809 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mediterraneo Park
Mediterraneo Park
#14 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Best Sabinal staff and other travellers.
231 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (231)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Best Sabinal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sea front is best rooms”
cassonhelen, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“superior are the better rooms or sea view or you have view of the car park”
556lorraineb556, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room overlooking the road and found it perfectly OK but if you want views of the pool and sea I think you have to pay extra”
polly1540402, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“all the even number rooms are sea view”
BRIDGET186638, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any floor their all good and have lifts great”
sharonrogerson2, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5