Hotel htop Pineda Palace
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel htop Pineda Palace

Traveller (868)
Room & Suite (218)
Pool & Beach (176)

View prices for your travel dates

£73
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#5 of 14 hotels in Pineda de Mar
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Clean, safe beaches, natural landscapes and the "Q" seal of tourism quality make the difference at our quiet 4-star hotel in Pineda de Mar. The htop Pineda Palace is a unique privileged place with 194 rooms designed specifically so they guarantee you rest during your unforgettable stay. Next to the sea and just a stone's throw away from the main tourist area in the city, the htop Pineda Palace hotel is perfect for sightseeing in Pineda without travelling long distances and offers the utmost in comfort. Savour the Mediterranean cuisines and enjoy its activities, only 31.4km from Girona and 62.4km from Barcelona. Whether as a couple, with friends or family, experience your perfect holiday at our peaceful 4-star hotel in Pineda de Mar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Wifi
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Paid wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Passeig Marítim, 9, 08397 Pineda de Mar Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 84 out of 100
84
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
38.6 mi
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
20.3 mi
See all flights
991Reviews151Q+A55Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 240
  • 310
  • 199
  • 125
  • 117
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
neilandrewwood wrote a review Aug 2023
Uttox11 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visited here for 1 week. My honest opinion is that its not a bad hotel, but needs improvement in many years. On arriving the staff were friendly and guided us to our room. The rood itself was basic, but it did the job and very clean with a stunning view of the sea from our balcony. The food is hit and miss, but remember you are in Spain a different culture than the UK. Food was tasty, cold sometimes however. Very disappointed on the soup. Always had vegetable and chicken which was literally like dish water. The plates were quite often dirty, so beware and a little disappointed on the deserts too. Not much choice and always the same. They did have a selection of fried food in which the chef cooked chicken, fish etc which was delicious. There was always something to eat and the small pots of food like chicken, pork, mushrooms were very nice. The pool area had stunning views and the pool was a cool off but only about 4ft deep, so couldn't really swim much as it was very small. I found the cleanliness of the pool surroundings were shocking. Asked a lady if she could mop around where our sun beds were as it was filthy and just came with a brush! I seriously think there was no cleaning at all. Litter was always a problem. The entertainment was very under par, but with the resources they had thought they did very well. Overall, would I stay here again? Many people here said no, but to me if the price was right again I would probably return at the right price. I think cleanliness around the hotel needs a boost especially on the pool terraces and found there was no soap or sanitiser around the reception and in the toilets nearby. Honestly, not the hotel from hell, if you have or thinking of booking there really isn't anything to worry about. Hope this Helps and have a good holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Belinda L wrote a review Jul 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are extremely friendly and always have a smile. The hotel and rooms were kept very clean. Good choice of food every night. Wide range of small dishes as well as a hot station with freshly cooked food. The only downside was that the food was not very clearly labelled and as a vegetarian I didn’t always know what the dishes were and had to ask my partner to taste when unsure.
Although the hotel was busy if you went to the rooftop at 10am when it opened you could always easily secure a sunbed.
Many used the beach which was very comfortable to lay on with just your towel and the sea was so clear and warm.
If premium all inclusive, then you only have a choice of 1 cocktail of the day in your package but wine and prosecco, estrella beer and non branded spirits are included up to 11pm at night.
Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are wanting a quiet relaxing holiday.
Only disappointing feature is the size of the pool……definitely not big enough for swimming lengths….
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Towels are provided for 10 euros returnable deposit and if you want to hire a sunbed you need to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Pineda Palace
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Belinda, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff extremely friendly and appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and rooms. It's great to know that you enjoyed the variety of food available at our buffet and the fantastic views from the rooftop sunbathing area. We appreciate your feedback regarding the labeling of vegetarian dishes, and we will take it into consideration to improve our service for future guests. We understand your concern about the pool size and apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our hotel offers a variety of amenities, including access to the beautiful sandy beach nearby, as well as the rooftop area for sunbathing. We hope these options provided a relaxing and enjoyable experience during your stay. Regarding the premium all-inclusive package, we strive to offer a variety of options for our guests, and we appreciate your feedback on the cocktail selection. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tim r wrote a review Apr 2022
Margate, United Kingdom10,270 contributions1,254 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great price of £150 for three nights half board during Easter holidays.
Room about average size, beds only singles, while other Htops locally have larger ones.
Good position near the beach and the train station, quite central
Food is via buffet, unlimited amounts.
Found the quality good, but the choice to be limited compared to other local places.
Staff friendly and helpful, worth a trip if the deal is good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zara M wrote a review May 2022
Carlisle, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is great! Great location right on the beach, 5 min walk to the train station, with it being a 10 min walk to Calella. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The food is really good too, so much selection, couldn’t believe how much food they put on for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I am a very fussy eater and there was stuff that liked, the food I had was delicious. For all inclusive the drinks were abit weird as you couldn’t just get any drink there was a selection you could choose from but this wasn’t a problem. The room was a bit dated but was very clean, the cleaners cleaned our room, changing the beds, towels and bins every day of a 7 night holiday. There is plenty of places to sit throughout the hotel, the rooftop bar and pool didn’t have as much seating as other hotels so will be busy in summer months, pool is also a little small but this didn’t bother us! The entertainment on the evenings weren’t great on some nights, when they had dancers and live singers in it was really good but other nights they just played music and people wanted entertainment on all the evenings. They also had a luggage storage for if your flight is later in the day! Couldn’t not complain about anything in this hotel, it was a fantastic holiday!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Not much going on in Pineda so can get a train to Barcelona (11 euro) and a boat to Lloret and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Pineda Palace
Responded 13 May 2022
Dear Zara, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and appreciate your mention of our hardworking team and lovely location. Nevertheless, we have noted your comments relating to our decor which will be put forward for consideration when making future changes. However, it's great to know that your dining experience was so enjoyable. Moreover, your comments are important to us as they assist us in highlighting areas for continuous improvement in our services. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, David Vilaro, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BRAVO wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel hasn’t earned more than 2 Stars…in the description it has 4 Stars S, what I can’t understand who gave it this category? The hotel is old and badly needs to be renovated. The AC in the room didn’t work, at a outside temperature of 34 degrees; the same in the hallways, no AC, the air was stuffy and the carpets were filthy, as though they hadn’t been vacuumed in years; in the restaurant where there are no windows and looks like a bunker also no AC; there was no room between the tables, the whole restaurant is kind of pilled up. We had booked only breakfast, what was actually a real catastrophe for a 4 Star S hotel; the food is of lowest, cheapest category, no real ham or a good cheese what everyone would expect to have in a 4 Star hotel; the juices were awful, all just powder and out of concentrate with badly artificial taste; the same with the coffee, all just out of powder out of the machine; there was a machine with like fresh coffee bean but it didn’t work. A real shame for the old Spanish food—culture.
Another thing that in the hotel description doesn’t say is that there is a train line that goes right in front of the hotel, so you get the train noise already at 4 in the morning….very annoying and disturbing in the vacation.
The price of 315 € per night/ room what we paid was totally absurd and this thing is just a ripoff. We are very disappointed!
And hurry up with the terrible breakfast in your last day…. breakfast is until 10.00, and you have to check out by 10.00. either!!!
Check out at 10.00???
Are you kidding me???
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms with sea- view are great, there is a train that goes every hour in front of your nose….
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen v wrote a review Oct 2023
14 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we had was on seventh floor but there were 3 lifts so no problem. The bed was to large singles together really comfortable with really good pillows and quality bedding. We didn't need blankets but they were in wardrobe in case. We had large french windows with a lovely balcony not overlooked at all. Blackout curtains with a thin curtain overlay which could be pulled across for privacy or to let light in. The furniture was good quality with a huge wardrobe with mirrored doors and shelving inside as well as ample hangers. Sadly the bathroom was a little tired reasonable size with hairdryer and toiletries but there was a bath with shower a bidet toilet basin and a shower cubicle squashed in it was very small and splashed all over in my opinion this wasn't required as it wasn't suitable for disabled clients. The room was cleaned daily unless you requested no cleaning, beds made and towels refreshed. No kettle cups or drinking glasses not really a big miss. Air-conditioning was free and a safe provided which had to be paid for. The pool area on floor above was amazing sheltered with great views plenty of sun beds and very clean a nice bar area as well with good strong umbrellas and sun shades.
Reception were helpful friendly and efficient nothing too much trouble. Room wasn't ready till 2pm but we give key to a storage room for luggage. The food was amazing lots of different tapas and salad something different every night pastas and rice chips even hot dogs and burgers, very plentiful food looked pleasing to the eye. Breakfast was a small selection of bacon eggs sausage and beans the a massive continental selection with breads and pastries meat and cheeses as will as salad, yogurts and cereal. The juice came from a machine and there was a variety as well as coffee and tea, the piece de resistance was the cava served on ice beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No pool towels provided take your own
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ShodiS wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is perfect, amazing sea views , close to restaurants and train station. Can’t fault that, however, this is not a 4 star accommodation. Rooms are dated, old furniture, uncomfortable beds and pillows.
Biggest disappointment is the food. We paid for all inclusive, breakfast is ok,you can find something to eat, but lunch and dinner is very very poor. Lots of fish options(not into it), but very few real meat dishes..poor side dishes too(chips is the only edible option)Desserts are shocking. Shop bought cakes sliced up with some sauce or cream on the side. Jelly, in every color possible, cheap ice cream..Frozen cheap burgers and hot dogs for meat options, undercooked chicken pieces.the chef on the grill section is under fierce pressure to try cook some fish and chicken but its not nice. Only nice things are salads and fruit(local produce) . Also drinks on all inclusive are very poor quality, like cocktail of the day is a brightly colored sickeningly sweet mock..not nice at all..coffee is horrible and all other juices and drinks too. Absolutely not worth the all inclusive price. If you want a decent drink, have to pay for it. Would be ok to stay room only and than go out for meals as there are lots of great restaurants in the area.
Wasted our money on all inclusive, and had to go out for meals each day. We are not high maintenance at all, and would eat almost anything but this is not worth the money. I would happily pay more if the food was better.
Pool is ok, bit small, but the great views from roof top will make up for it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Hotel htop Pineda Palace
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to hear that our convenient location and the views it affords fulfilled your expectations. We do, however, regret that you were not completely satisfied with our current food and drink choices, and would welcome your suggestions on how we could improve. Please don't hesitate to inform us immediately of any concerns so that we may deal with them immediately. Rest assured, we have noted your comments and will consider them carefully for future improvements. We hope we may have the occasion to welcome you back for an improved experience. Kindest regards, David Vilaro, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine L wrote a review Oct 2022
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom11 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Home a week from this fabulous hotel and wishing I was back there.
Can't fault a thing. Perfectly located across from beach which makes beautiful viewing from roof top pool. A fare amount of shops n restaurant/bars nearby (for such a small resort)
Hotel staff are amazing, Cyril the manager goes above and beyond to make your holiday really enjoyable. He's very friendly, approachable, efficient and never walks by with acknowledging you with a smile n takes time to chat n make sure everything is to your satisfaction.
Reception staff are so helpful and nothing's a bother to them. Restaurant staff are faultless and food is plentiful in variety and quantity. Saturday nights are my favourite where there's a carvery, tapas n chocolate fountain on top of everything else. The icing on the cake is the trombone player.
The bar staffs customer service is top notch.
The 2 Josephs are amazing. Also Victor, Vatali, Antonio and Mark. Everyone of these guys took time to acknowledge, greet and smile everytime we approached or even passed the bar whilst being super efficient.
The housekeeping staff we had on 7th floor was so good at their job. Our room was immaculate and soap, shower jel and shampoo was replenished daily. They even supply you with shower caps, toothbrushes n toothpaste.
We've booked to return in September 2023, I think that alone speaks volumes
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helen wrote a review Oct 2023
Poole, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a 7 night break first week of October. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was on the 7th floor with views to the rear of the hotel. Great sized balcony with table and chairs. Unfortunately the sun didn’t come round onto the balcony but this really wasn’t an issue as the roof top was just one flight of stairs away. Clean room with daily cleaning service if required. Comfortable bed, two singles pushed together but once again this wasn’t an issue. We opted for just breakfast where there was always plenty of available tables and a good selection of food and drinks, the cava was always welcomed! Amazing location opposite the beach and stones throw from local town. We booked this wanting a quiet break and this location was perfect. Local restaurants were brilliant, especially the one directly downstairs. What made the hotel was the rooftop pool. We never struggled to find a sun lounger and the bar staff were really attentive and always cleaning up empty cups etc. Yes, it wasn’t a big pool but perfect to cool off in. The views are amazing! We went out for dinner every night and returned to the hotel bar which remained open until 1am. This area is a really sociable area and offered a great selection of drinks, once again the staff were always attentive and worked really hard. Rated a 4 star but realistically is probably a 3 but we definitely got what we paid for. Check out was once again quick with a room to store luggage. Reception staff ordered our taxi the day before and it turned up at exactly the requested time. I would highly recommend this hotel. The week was definitely made better by amazing weather only waking up to one cloudy morning which cleared by lunchtime!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take the train to Barcelona. Explore the local town, even the bakery’s were amazing!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
andy l wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been coming to this hotel twice yearly for approximately 15 years for many reasons.The area around the hotel is peaceful and the local businesses are run by friendly people.We like to go to bars and restaurants that the locals like and have found many good ones.However,the main reason we like Pineda de Mar is Pineda Palace.The staff are lovely and very friendly at all times,from the management down. If we had a problem,it was sorted immediately. I agree the food can be less than piping hot but it's always good and the choice is more than enough. The drinks are also fine,with plenty of choice and the bar staff are entertaining as well! They are polite and cope with anything and we have watched them deal with many situations.How many bar staff can speak as many languages as they do! The roof top pool is small,but there is a huge swimming pool over the road!(it's the sea!)The rooms had undergone a makeover by the time we went in May to a very good standard but nothing can be done about the thin walls,so sometimes next door conversations can be heard,but who spends much time in your room when so much can be had outside? Cleanliness is second to none whether it's in the room or public facilities,Reception staff go out of their way to help,as do restaurant and bar staff! These are just some of the reasons we are returning in September!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Pineda Palace
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you chose to stay with us again and that your experience in our hotel met all your expectations. A message of satisfaction from a returning guest is always a reward and incentive for all our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, David Vilaro, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bazza62 asked a question Sept 2023
Hartlepool, United Kingdom44 contributions40 helpful votes
How much will tourist tax be for me and the wife staying 10 nights in september. ?
Answer from Paul B
Leeds, United Kingdom35 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed for 7 nights and only payed €18.50 I think you will pay about €25
Kirsty B asked a question Jul 2023
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Hi how much wifi at this hotel please and is it any good?
Answer from Vicky S
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Wi fi is free and very good.
Belinda L asked a question Jul 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi. Do you provide beach towels and if so how much are they? Thankyou
Caroline T wrote a tip Jan 2024
Uxbridge, United Kingdom4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A basic hotel with a decent bar, and good location for local restaurants and the beach."
Read full review
Helen wrote a tip Oct 2023
Poole, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the train to Barcelona. Explore the local town, even the bakery’s were amazing!"
Read full review
Christine Leeson wrote a tip Oct 2023
6 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you find food isn't hot enough there's microwaves dotted around restaurant. Snacks are available in restaurant in between meals. "
Read full review
Karen v wrote a tip Oct 2023
14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No pool towels provided take your own "
Read full review
Wendy P wrote a tip Oct 2023
21 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pineda de Mar area.
PRICE RANGE
£54 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pineda palace top hotel, top hotel pineda de mar, top pineda palace, pineda de mar top hotel
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaPineda de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
194
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL HTOP PINEDA PALACE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Nearby attractions include Tiare Beach Bar (0.08 miles), Platja Per Grossos (0.2 miles), and Parròquia de Santa Maria (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chicken And Fish, Restaurant Diagonal, and Ca l'Aureli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Pineda de Mar.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Guard Towers Las Torretas (2.7 miles), Refugio Antiaereo (1.6 miles), and La Caseta del Motor (3.7 miles).
Does Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Pineda de Mar HotelsPineda de Mar Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Pineda de MarHotels near Hotel htop Pineda Palace & SPA
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire