We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 77: English reviews
Start your review of Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
 Click to rate
Dalmose, Vestsjalland, Denmark
Reviewed 1 week ago

We been to Center Parcs in Bispingen 6 times for the last 9 years. The kids love the water park, the accommodation might look a bit doughy from the outside, but are spacious, and well equipped, there are lots of things to do around the park, and it is often possible to get it at a fair price. But this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesper N
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Jesper N thanks a lot for your in General positive Review. We really do apologize that your Cottage was not in the state you expected and promise to take extra care of the inventory, since you are completely right, that the inventory of the Cottage Need to be complete. Best regards Your CP Team

Germany
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed in one of the Premium cottages. The kids were all interested in the swimming area (AquaDome) and this is where we spend most of the weekend, It was up to expectations. The breakfast in "Market Restaurant" was very good too. We had a minor problem with the heating in the cottage but it was resolved within the hour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeatiMundoCorde
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear BeatiMundoCorde thanks a lot for your in general very positive review. We will take up the mentioned point about the signposting and discuss internally how we can improve the signs so that the situation is clear for everybody. Thanks for the advice. Best regards Your CP Team

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in a few U.K. Parcs and we love them. This year we wanted to do the German Christmas markets and center parcs, so we combined them in to one trip. First of all we we are staying in a VIP 2 bed cottage for 7 nights, very similar to the executive uk, but you get a sauna...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear David F thanks a lot for the enthusiastic review on your stay in Bispinger Heide. We really do appreciate it and will share this with our staff. Thanks again and best regards Your CP team

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We have gone for several years now on one day trips to this parc. While we always had a good time, it is pricey and my son (12) and several of his friends felt that it would be nice if more slides would be added. Also, leaving the water park at around 7:30 pm, there were not many food options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bremenboca
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear bremenboca thanks for your Review about your davisits. Usually at 7:30 pm we have 3 different Restaurants open. Best regards Your CP Team

Braunschweig, Germany
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at a few Center Parcs, always a good value for the price paid. But this was a completely dated hotel, where the breakfast was subpar and the rooms not cleaned properly. The bathroom was literally dirty and the toilet indescribable. Just not clean at all. The beds were thrown together during the daily cleaning...a few towels given,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vanessa M
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa M thanks a lot for your Review. We do apologize for the not well cleaned room. As of today we work with a new cleaning Team and we are sure that the cleaning issue will be solved in very short time. Very disturbing for us your description about the breakfast and our staff. That is definitly not what...

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

My family of 4 stayed 4 nights at the Parc, at the end of the school holidays, nice and quiet. The cottage was furnished as expected, slightly different layout to other VIP cottage we'd stayed in previously (Erperheide, Belgium) WiFi is truly available throughout the Parc. Located just 15 minutes drive away is Luneburg Heide, where you can explore acres...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meloquin
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Meloquin, thanks a lot for your Review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Nevertheless we can imagine that you feel disturbed by smokers, but that is something we cannot influence. At leasrt the Hotel and the market dome are non smoking Areas. Best regards Your CP Team

London
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This was set in pine forests thus picturesque and smelled great. However the interior of our lodge did not smell so good - cigarette smoke - but the lady at the information desk immediately gave us keys to 2 other lodges to take our pick from after checking them. Staff spoke good English, were very helpful and resolved our issue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calmdown
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Calmdown thanks a lot for your positive Review. Indeed not only our parc is worth visiting but as well the surrounding of the Lüneburger Heide. Best regards Your CP Team

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

the room is not cleaned for allthe period of the stay. you need to do your own laundary in very narrow time. if you rent bycicle the service only comes on monday and friday. the maintanance is not very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moraz72
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear moraz72 thanks a lot for your Review. We do apologize that the cleaning did not work properly, we are right now in a process to Change oiur cleaning processes ans cleaning Company, so that in near future it will work fine again. the bicycle maintenance is located on 2 different outlets. On monday and friday we have 2 outlets...

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We went with 4 persons (2 adults and 2 young kids). The small Comfort houses are not very clean, but just enough. Decoration is poorly, average, but most of the needed things are there. It's very basic. The food in the restaurants is nothing special, again average. The prices are very high for the quality you get. The service is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BingTheWolf
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear BingTheWolf, thanks for your review. It is a pity that you find the offer and your experience only average as we really do know how hard our staff is working to make every guest happy. And we do get a lot of very enthusiastic feed back especially about our staff. In terms of cleaning, you are right that should...

Torhout, Belgium
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We visited already several Center Parcs, mostly the parcs with the 5 "birds". Bispinger Heide is worst park for us: - not clean park - toilets in Aquadome very bad - cottage was not clean We had a very good feeling before the visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hermelock
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

dear hermelock thanks for your Review. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleaning on the parc. We really do a lot of checks and Trainings as well for this cleaning part. Right now we are even in the process of changing our cleaning company to achieve better results. We do hope that you nevertheless could...

325 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (312)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (54)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bispingen
1.0 mi away
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
#1 of 9 in Bispingen
41 reviews
5.9 mi away
Heide Park Abenteuerhotel
1.8 mi away
Das kleine Hotel am Park
Das kleine Hotel am Park
#6 of 9 in Bispingen
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Bockelmann
Hotel Bockelmann
#7 of 9 in Bispingen
23 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Landhaus Eickhof
Hotel Landhaus Eickhof
#1 of 1 in Niederhaverbeck
10 reviews
7.3 mi away
Wolterdinger Hof
Wolterdinger Hof
#5 of 14 in Soltau
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Address: Topinger Strasse 69, 29646 Bispingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Bispingen
Price Range: £67 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Center Parcs Bispinger Heide 5*
Number of rooms: 750
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, HRS, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Center Parcs Bispinger Heide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Hotel Bispingen
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Germany/Bispingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Center Parcs Bispinger Heide staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Center Parcs Bispinger Heide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find a house close to the parking lot, and aqua dome, since cars are not allowd in the area”
 of 5 bubbles JesperN290, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book at least a premium cottage since the place is OLD”
 of 5 bubbles myllidixon, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go for the allready renovated cottages.”
 of 5 bubbles 100carstent, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“VIP villas have free wifi & bread every morning, may not be suitable during summers, no A/C for those who are used to it, like me.”
 of 5 bubbles jaxxj, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Take an iron ”
 of 5 bubbles louisea904, 20 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5