We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montresor Hotel Tower

Visit hotel website
Traveller (244)
360
Panoramas (7)
Dining (75)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Package Deal

Location

Full view
54Somewhat walkable
Grade: 54 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1,065Reviews
485Photos
5Q+A
16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 426
  • 459
  • 115
  • 38
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Spent a night there, perfect location when travelling by car, located between Verona and lake Garda. Unusually big rooms, clean and neat. Good customer service. Very peculiar locks and keys, pay attention when shown how to use them otherwise you will need help (I did).
Read more
Response from Stefania M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Montresor Hotel Tower
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear Traveller101 Thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to welcome you again soon Kind regards
Read more
Stayed here in this pink buildning on the 11th floor. The only thing that made the visit okay was the wine i brought with me and drank as soon as i opened the door. The air conditioning or rather the fan in the wall made an terrible noice so i got à headache. In the area there
Read more
Response from Stefania M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Montresor Hotel Tower
Responded 29 Aug 2018
Dear William R, We are surprised to read your comments after you rated us so positively. We can assume that your headache were due to the mentioned wine than our AC, which we would have fixed it if you had contacted our Reception open 24/7. Next time try our internal restaurant or ask advice at the Reception for good restaurants in the area in order to avoid unnecessary anxiety and depressions.. Have a nice day!
Read more
My wife and I stayed at the Montresor Tower Hotel in Bussolengo in July. We have stayed in the hotel many times and are always very pleased with our experience. The hotel has an excellent location for exploring Lake Garda and Verona. The staff, room and parking are excellent.
Read more
Response from Stefania M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Montresor Hotel Tower
Responded 12 Aug 2018
Dear John B, Thank you so much for this review! We are glad your enjoyed your stay with us Have a nice day
Read more
Good things first: hotel itself was very nice, very clean and very fancy. Bad things: customer service however was amazingly bad. Our bathroom had a broken light that kept on blinking. When we called reception and the guy showed up to fix it, he left saying that he will replace
Read more
Response from Stefania M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Montresor Hotel Tower
Responded 23 Jul 2018
Dear Sini L, Thank you for sharing your comments. I'm a little bit unhappy to read your comment on what happened with the bathroom light. Our technician came to check as soon as you warned us. If the problem was not solved yet you could call in reception (open 24/7 ) immediately instead of waiting to make the comment at the check-out the next day or posting it on the Internet. Best regards
Read more
We stayed at the hotel for 1+2 nights. Check in was fast . We had help to unlock our room door with their spacial keys. We had dinner at the hotel upon arrival which was poor. The rooms were nice and clean. The aircondition failed to cool our room althaugh it was not that hot
Read more
Response from Stefania M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Montresor Hotel Tower
Responded 30 Jun 2018
Dear Minamanor, We thank you for your review, our Reception is open 24/7 to handle any communication from our guests to ensure that their stay is as enjoyable as possible We hope to see you soon again in Verona! Kindest regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorMontresor Hotel Tower
The Twin Room at the Montresor Hotel Tower
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorMontresor Hotel Tower
The Double Room at the Montresor Hotel Tower
Due letti da una piazza e mezzo
camera
Camera gigante
PreviousNext
12345627
Hello, we were on a tour so did not have to handle transportation.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Madame/Sir, of course. wee have a personal trainer available only by appointment. If you need more info, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Luca Gottardi Sales Manager
0 votes
Hallo Sabine, es gibt kein Busverbindung um Gardaland zu fahren. Wir koennen Auto oder taxi empfehlen. Für weitere diesbezügliche Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Vielen Gruessen
0 votes
Gentilissima Sara, la ringrazio per averci contattato, la richiesta del cvv o cvc non è tanto bislacca come apparentemente potrà sembrare. Su tutti i siti di acquisti online viene richiesto, tanto è vero che se prova a prenotare sul nostro sito montresorhotels o su altri che vendono i nostri due hotel (Booking oppure Expedia, ecc.) per portare a termine la prenotazione viene richiesta la garanzia con dei dati di una carta di credito (Numero, Scadenza e appunto codice di sicurezza). Questi dati può comunicarceli anche per email o chiamarci per avere maggiori rassicurazioni sul grado di sicurezza dei nostri sistemi. Rimanendo a disposizione per ogni ulteriore informazione o chiarimento, la ringrazio e la saluto cordialmente. Giuseppe Fancellu Montresor Group
0 votes
Show all answers
Sehr Geehrte Erasmus, ja, es ist moeglich ihre Hund mitzunehmen aber nicht im Restaurant und im Frühstücksraum . Danke Schoen
0 votes
"Unusual locks, pay attention to intructions"
"We always ask for a room on the upper level with a view of the mountains."
"Get a room close to the ground, avoid using the elevator(s)."
"Rooms at the back of the hotel and the higher floors have the best views of the mountains"
"Higher floors shall shorten the morning trip to the dining room and supply better views."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$54 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
montresor hotel bussolengo
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeronaBussolengo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
144
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing