AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

AzuLine Hotel Pacific

Calle de Londres N 2, 07820, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza Spain
Dining area
Traveller (387)
Habitación Premium
Room & Suite (187)
Piscina
Pool & Beach (75)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#64 of 95 hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
AzuLine Hotel Pacific is located a few minutes from the beach, in a quiet part of San Antonio, one of the major tourist areas on the island of Ibiza.The town centre is 200 m from the hotel and has a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants.The azuLine Hotel Pacific offers great facilities and services to make your holidays unforgettable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Baggage storage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Sun umbrellas
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Calle de Londres N 2, 07820, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
786Reviews70Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 184
  • 266
  • 150
  • 69
  • 117
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark M wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is brilliant location for bus station and main area of San Antonio. Majority of staff were very friendly and polite.
Some issues found was that there was no fridge in the room - we booked a premium through Loveholidays and found out when we arrived that the booking of a premium room had to be made directly through the hotel to ensure a fridge, which was not made clear. Also, the air con was unable to turn off meaning it was far too cold during the night when sleep. During our 5 night stay we only received fresh bedding and towels after the second night meaning we had to reuse the same ones for 3 nights. This wasn’t much of an inconvenience other than we expected to have fresh bedding and towels supplied daily. Towels were to be laid on the bathroom floor to be replaced, when they weren’t it meant we had to use damp dirty towels. Due to the room not being cleaned it meant that it became grubby. Lastly, the key to the room was a physical key to be inserted into the lock, whereas keycards would be much better especially if guests are returning at different times.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 13 Sept 2023
Dear F4849IQmarkm, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your review on this site. We are extremely pleased to read that the friendliness of our staff left a good impression on you. We keep constantly updated every information about our rooms. In case that your room does not have a fridge, you can always rent one from reception. Regarding the air conditioning, there is a switch on the wall that you need to press it in order to turn it on or off. For what concerns the bedsheet change, we change them on the third day of stay. Should you need a bedsheet change before, our housekeeping will be pleased to provide you new bedheets. The towels are changed daily. We would like to express our apologies if it was not your case. However, we have taken note of your feedback concerning the towels change and the room cleaning and the right measures have been taken, as this does not match with our quality standards. We hope we can welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janeinhull wrote a review Sept 2022
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom26 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading several bad reviews on our accommodation I feel I have to write an honest reviews about our stay at Azuline Pacific. We were a party of 18 ladies of various ages from 19 to 50 travelling with TUI on arrival at around 1230 ours rooms weren't quite ready but was told they would be by 2pm so we headed for the hotel bar, drinks where a little more expensive then you would probably pay locally but not unreasonable although they did differ slightly each time, we would love to thank Súper Mario for his humor and service and being a good sport. The rooms were ready on time and we all checked in all near each other on the 3rd floor to bright clean & tidy rooms with immaculate bedding no complaints at all although a small fridge would of been lovely to keep a bit of milk in for an early morning cuppa!! Although we had booked half board we went out for a couple of drinks & ate out. 1st night comfy bed a little noise with people coming in but nothing major considering your very centrally located in the middle of San Antonio. Breakfast the next morning had an excellent choice of cereals cooked items fruit meat cheeses breads pancakes as well as juices teas & coffee perfect set up for the day ahead. We had booked Ocean Beach that day so spent the morning around the pool and headed off around lunchtime. Lunch was had at a restaurant on the front on the way to OB very nice & we had an epic day & evening dancing drinking and had an amazing time, we was to late to have our evening meal again and grabbed something on our way back to the hotel. Our full last day we choose to relax on the beach in front of Ibiza Rocks bar a waiter came out and offered take out delivery to the beach of food which a few people in our group did, food all very good, the rest of us chose to pop into KFC/Pizza hut later which was exactly as you would expect. Our evening was spent on the rocks in front of Mambo watching the sunset then a nice meal & a few drinks, returning to the hotel just after midnight for an early flight the next morning. All in all a very enjoyable stay in a perfectly located hotel with pleasant staff who where all helpful. No issues with anything going missing as previously reported, and would recommend to friends looking for a similar type of vacation. Thanks to all the staff at Azuline Pacific.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Lidl is just around the corner for an required essential items water etc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from martine meerts meerts, Agencia/asesor at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 20 Sept 2022
Dear clients, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Island and also the hotel, thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again in one of our hotels next time, thank you very much, kind regards, Martine Meerts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony D wrote a review Jun 2023
9 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Some good and some bad. Front of house staff always polite and helpful. Bar staff charge you €1 to rent a plastic cup?? The menu says €4 for a cup of beer so when you ask why it’s €5 they tell you about the cup rental but they will still charge you the same €5 when you get any further drinks. If you dare ask for your 1€ per cup back (which isn’t a massive issue unless you’re in a group of 8 and it’s 8 cups per round), they are upset and take the money from the tip cup and won’t put the money back in your hand. If the drink was just priced at €5, we would just pay it but this little side hustle didn’t sit right. Needless to say, by day 2, we just tried to forget about it just got ripped on every round. The rooms are as basic as a hostel. No air con for the first 2 days after reporting it when first arrived. Even though the ‘clean my room’ sign was placed on the outside of the door, the room got cleaned once in 5 days, literally because I went to see them and asked them to get it done. The bin still wasn’t emptied. Let’s face it. It’s a 3 star hotel. I get it. I went on a stag do for 5 nights and we had a great time but just go there knowing what you’re going to get.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Just accept the 1€ plastic cup rental on every drink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Dear S9752FZtonyd, Customer opinions are a great value for us. For this reason, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your opinion with the rest of the users. On the one hand, we are extremely pleased to read that the kindness and professionalism of our staff left a good impression on you. On the other hand, we are sorry if the rooms were not up to your level of expectations. We check every room in order to guarantee the best experience to our guests. Nevertheless, we are very sorry for this unexpected and punctual issue with the air conditioning in your room. Furthermore, we clean every room daily according to the strictest quality and hygiene standards. However, we would like to express our sincerest apologies if you had any issues with your room cleaning. Regarding the plastic cups, for environmental reasons, we have a cup deposit system. To have a drink, it is necessary to pay 1 € deposit that we will return you once you give us back the plastic cup. We will take note of your feedback for future situations. Best regards, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucie wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a full year in advance through Tui. Party of 9, paid extra for 4 rooms rather than 3 and pool view adjoining rooms.
On arrival the reception team tried to give 3 rooms, when we got the keys for the 4 it became clear they were not adjoining, 1 was on a different floor and they most certainly were not pool view. 1 room on the third floor did have a pool view but that of another hotel. Of the remaining 3, 1 had a view of a Hospital, 1 a mobile phone mast and 1 a brick wall.
After explaining the mix up with the reception team they agreed they made a mistake and offered us free drinks either for 1 night where we would be given the rooms we paid for or for our entire stay if they couldn't accommodate for what we had paid for.
We near enough spent a full day back and fore with he room issues, Aircon not working(never rectified.
We were then told the free drinks were between 7 and 10! fair enough. Later we were told it was only in the buffet room so very limited choice. After the first night they basically confiscated our buffet cards and gave standard food ones so without any drinks, never found us the rooms we paid for and lied completely about silly things like Aircon not needing a remote and working fine (was set to heat in 1 room)
If you want a room to sleep in book.
If you want half board, you'll be very disappointed in the evening buffet. Limited choice couldn't make a meal so only ate here twice(second night giving it the benefit of doubt)
If you expect to get the standard you booked, don't book
If you expect the staff to rectify any problems, likelihood is they won't.
Tui need to stop booking for this hotel if they're not going to have a rep here.
The staff here seem to think partygoers are a bigger problem than their attitude. Met many youngsters having fun, being loud and yes some were a nuisance. The only thing bad about our family holiday was this Hotel and its staff clearly believing people should not get what they pay for.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Dear 699luciec, We appreciate that you took your time to write us a review through this site. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the misunderstood with the rooms that you were given. Anyways, we are happy to read that you could enjoy some free drinks as a compensation for the issue. Furthermore, we are sorry if you had any inconvenience concerning the air conditioning system. However, it is important to highlight that we have already repaired every air conditioning unit so that they are now working perfectly. All our staff always do its best to ensure an excellent experience to all our guests and we do not have any doubts about their commitment to the hotel and their good efforts regarding the happiness of our guests. We hope we can enjoy your company again soon. Kind regards, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m absolutely discussed with the hotel the way I was treated. Firstly after a long flight the reception staff told our party we had to wait for our rooms and she would come get us when it’s ready but she continued to check in everyone else and left us sitting there for an hour. When we checked in we got to our rooms the door handle was a bit shaky, no covers or sheets on the beds and no towels! After a long flight and been waiting hours for check in I was not happy in the slightest. I went down to the reception staff to explain there were no sheets on the bed and no towels, her response was we’ve been very busy and theres a shortage of towels, she couldn’t of careless about us and kept shutting me down saying this is just the way it is. No towels ! At all ! For two days straight ! We had to use our beach towels. Our balcony door also wouldn’t lock. When checking out the reception staff gave another party our passports and they said that’s not us and when we were checking out we noticed and said they are our passports! If that couple didn’t look at the picture of the passports to realise it wasn’t there’s, they could’ve been away with our passports. Safe to stay I will never be staying in that hotel again ! Mainly because of the service at reception by the women with the ginger hair ! Absolutely disgusting service!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Dear LeeGreen1992, First of all, we must thank you for taking your time to share your opinion with the rest of the users. Check-in time is from 2 p.m. We always try to give the rooms before, but some days, specially on high season, it is very difficult to provide the rooms before this hour. For this reason, our staff told you to wait just for a moment. In this case, we always recommend to use our hotel facilities for the meantime, as there is a luggage room and a courtesy room which you can use to get change and enjoy our swimming pool area. Regarding the issue with the towels, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, we had a punctual issue. But now this situation has been already solved. All our team always do its best to guarantee a remarkable stay to all our guests and we are convinced about the commitment of all our staff to the happiness of our guests. Lastly, we would like to express our apologies for the misunderstood with the passport situation. We will take note of your comment for further situations in order to improve our service. We hope we can welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darc wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, the staff are SO rude and clearly were brought up with no manners. Swearing and shouting at guests when they were asking simple questions.
There are no fridges in any of the rooms and we were then told we are not allowed any ice for our drinks. We were not able to take our drinks that we paid for up to our room. The lock and door handle to the room was literally falling off. There were so many ants in the room. The bathroom smelt of sewerage and there was a massive vent in the bathroom which you could hear the rooms above and below in the shower/toilet etc.
We were there for 5 days, the room wasn’t cleaned nor was the bin emptied at all during our stay. The beds weren’t changed either and we were not provided with any fresh towels.
Baring in mind we upgraded our room to the premium room the only difference was a lick of white paint on the walls and white bedding instead of multicoloured sheets.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 13 Sept 2023
Dear Darc321, We are sorry if you had any issues concerning the service received from our team members. We are nonetheless very impressed, as we are convinced about their commitment to the hotel and the satisfaction of our guests, being their service very appreciated by all our clients. Regarding the fridges in our rooms, we keep constantly updated every information about the equipment in our rooms and facilities. As we want our guests to enjoy a nice stay, we make sure that every room is under the best conditions. In this sense, we clean and check each of our rooms before providing them. Anyways, we regret if you had any punctual issues concerning the door handle and our cleaning service. The towels are changed daily and the bedsheets are changed every 3 days. We will do a research if this was not the case and we will apply the right measures for future situations. Lastly, we are sorry if our rooms were not up to your level of expectations. Yours sincerely, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abbey E wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was perfect location for the bus station and beach/bars/restaurants. Pool area has plenty of sun loungers extra seats and tables. Our room was what we expected for the price, but it was cleaned everyday-we had a broken shower one evening that got fixed the next morning. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was the same everyday but nice and the dinner was a lot nicer than expected. Overall the hotel was great for price we paid and we would return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Ruiz, Otros at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 13 Sept 2023
Dear 664abbeye, Thank you very much for sharing this marvelous review with all the users. We are extremely pleased that our rooms, our daily cleaning and the friendliness of all our staff left a good impression on you. Furthermore, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great quality of our breakfast and dinner. Lastly, we would like to apologize for this punctual issue with your shower. Anyways, we are happy to see that our maintenance team fixed it immediately. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca wrote a review Sept 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was on Jet2 recommended as a Vibe hotel, this is 100% not a vibe hotel. You are not allow to smoke around the pool area, no drinks allowed near the pool, we got moaned at for playing music on our balcony also.

Bar staff were all lovely, always very pleasant, helpful and and cheery. Cleaners also very smiley and came every day to clean and with fresh towels. Good location, close to bars, restaurants and shops.

However, the old man who worked regularly at night is the most horrible and rudest person I have ever met. He often complained about everyone and everything, shouting, threatening, refusing to help and being plain rude. One night we had him at our door at 9pm complaining that we were too loud. He then came back later on when we arrived home after being out complaining that we were talking too loudly.

Overall, hotel is average. Clean, good location, good pool. However, the night time staff would have ruined our whole stay if we hadn’t had met the nicest people within the hotel who made our whole holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
37mrsm wrote a review Sept 2022
london14 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately the walls in this hotel are paper thin and the residents are very noisy. We stayed in two different rooms, on both sides of the hotel. On one side the noise was only from the drunk neighbours coming in and laughing their heads off from 4am every night. After we moved to the other side of the building (the premier family rooms with sea view) we had a very shouty family next door and a roof top bar on the other side of the room. Couple that with bars very close to the hotel booming music out all night and drunks in the streets below the only way I was able to sleep every night was with ear plugs together with drugs from the pharmacy. If you are going there to party it would be a great base but this is no hotel for a family with small kids and I’m annoyed with TUI for selling it as such. We complained and were asked if we wanted to move to a room below where we were told the only noise would be from the stage with entertainment until 12pm and the bin men who come at 6am every day.

The rooms were ok typical 3 star.

Pool was ok.

Service by the pool very bad and food not good at all. I certainly would never go back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from martine meerts meerts, Agencia/asesor at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 9 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, We are saddened to learn that on this occasion we were not able to provide you with a pleasant stay and would like to apologize for any inconvenience suffered due to the behavior of other guests. From azuLinehotels we work very hard to ensure that our guests can enjoy a pleasant stay in our many different hotels according to their travel motivations and the location. It has been very disappointing to know that in your case this has not happened Once again, we thank you for choosing azuLinehotels for your holiday to Ibiza and we hope that you will honor us with another opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shauna C wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here with my fiancé at the end of July 2022. Food was almost unediable we went for the half board option and actually went out for breakfast I couldn’t stick it. The older bar man was extremely rude to me when I asked him could I have a cup of ice because I didn’t buy a drink from the bar and started shouting at me across the bar to go and get ice from somewhere that I buy a drink! You have to pay £3 in the restaurant for a bottle of water there are no drinks available. Our hotel room was so noisy at all hours of the night- I’m aware it is Ibiza and it’s a party scene but the music and noise in the corridors at 3am we’re ridiculous. Also the hotel has a ‘vibe’ stamp? I am baffled to understand why, there wasn’t any sort of vibe throughout our experience and no music or anything of the sort. The only positive was it’s a quick walk to the strip and beach but I would avoid this hotel at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from martine meerts meerts, Agencia/asesor at AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear guest, We apologize for the behavior of the barman, the director talked with him, about the drinks they are not included in the meal with half board and has to be paid, they did not inform you well. We regret that you were bothered by other guest. Of course, our security team is on duty every day to control and keep the security on top. Unfortunately, it is not always possible to control all parts of the hotel at the same time. We will forward your comments to the Management to consider all improvements to be done at our security measures.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda V asked a question Feb 2023
5 contributions
Wat's the adress of this parking?
Answer from Janeinhull
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom26 contributions1 helpful vote
No idea sorry
India P asked a question May 2022
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Can someone tell me what the cost of safety deposit box? Thank you
Niamh H asked a question Sept 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Is there a fridge in premium rooms?
loobiloo20 asked a question Jul 2020
Kent227 contributions85 helpful votes
Do the premium room have air conditioning and what is the view??
Answer from Niamh H
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Is there a fridge in premium rooms?
Steve B asked a question Feb 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom50 contributions47 helpful votes
Is there parking?
Answer from Daniel R.
11 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Steve, We would like to inform you that there is a big car parking only 2 minutes walking from the hotel. Should you have any more questions, please contact us. Best regards, Daniel R.S. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Gemma H wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"2 people to a room"
Read full review
Tillie T wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Quite expensive at prices at the snack bar "
Read full review
Mick M wrote a tip Sept 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t believe the negative reviews, experience for yourself and make your own mind up."
Read full review
robblines21357 wrote a tip Aug 2023
County Durham, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a safe, don’t mess with the air con it’s set, put cleaning sign on the door every morning "
Read full review
lovecountry17 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Suffolk, United Kingdom385 contributions78 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"As couples or families"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sant Antoni de Portmany area.
PRICE RANGE
£56 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaSant Antoni de Portmany
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AZULINE HOTEL PACIFIC - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Which popular attractions are close to AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Nearby attractions include The Highlander Scottish Bar Ibiza (0.3 miles), Slingshot Ibiza (0.2 miles), and Shenanigans Ibiza (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sushimi, Street Ibiza, and El Bistro de Stephan San Antonio Ibiza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to AzuLine Hotel Pacific?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaça de la Vila (8.5 miles), Torre des Savinar (8.6 miles), and Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (8.5 miles).
Is AzuLine Hotel Pacific accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sant Antoni de Portmany HotelsSant Antoni de Portmany Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sant Antoni de PortmanyHotels near AzuLine Hotel Pacific
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire