We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Dartford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Great cost effective hotel close to food and shops and convenient for getting about. Two restaurants next door pizza and steak house both offer a discount for hotel guests. Local to some shops and supermarket. Good access to motorways and close to La Rochelle. Free parking and lots of spaces. Room basic but reception staff very helpful and friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shaun J
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Very poor indeed ,in a terrible industrial place ,no English spoke ,girl on desk kept her conversation on phone with me standing there (oap on own) not a word could she understand ,ON FRONT. DESk!!! I didn't even see my room said I was leaving but took 94£ from my card . I thought it was free cancellation what a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yvonne r
Philippe H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris la peine de commenter votre séjour et tenons à vous apporter les éléments de...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This place is a basic hotel without the benefits of 3/4 people to a room - we had to make do with two double rooms for 2 kids and 2 adults - but given it was short notice, August and the Socialists were in town for a National Conference we had to be happy with what we got. Small plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil P
london
Reviewed 21 August 2011

We were lucky to book anything in La Rochelle the day before we were due to arrive for a 2-night stay. Our hearts sank rather when we saw this hotel. The location is depressing, in an industrial/commercial area and the whole thing looked rather meagre. However, there is an on-site car park and the rooms, though small, were adequate and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bethbs

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puilboreau
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
2.3 mi away
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Centre
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Centre
#7 of 48 in La Rochelle
345 reviews
0.7 mi away
Campanile La Rochelle Nord - Puilboreau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Kyriad La Rochelle Centre
Kyriad La Rochelle Centre
#4 of 48 in La Rochelle
497 reviews
1.6 mi away
Brit Hotel Brasserie du Cap - La Rochelle
2.0 mi away
Ibis budget La Rochelle Centre
Ibis budget La Rochelle Centre
#32 of 48 in La Rochelle
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rue du 18 juin Centre Commercial de Beaulieu 1 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu

Address: 62 rue du 18 Juin | Centre Commercial de Beaulieu 1, 17138 Puilboreau, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Charente-Maritime > Puilboreau
Price Range: £35 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bother”
 of 5 bubbles yvonner298, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay