We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel L' Oasi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

All i can say about this hotel is pathetic.We were here just to stay one night. Rooms stank of mould. Toilet was loud and didnt flush properly. No food anywhere for the kids and us. Hookers outside the hotel on the road. Right on the motorway and no safety for the kids to play anywhere. Over 20kms to the airport....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dodge612
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Without a doubt the Worst hotel I've Been at. No shops or restaurants close by, the entrance to the motorway is literally just outside the hotel which is so dangerous for Children as there are no safety concerns, Just a little gate. The location of the Hotel is right under the flight path of the main runway at Fiumicino Airport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin R
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 29 May 2016

I spent 5 days in this hotel in the week before Easter. We were a group of 7 adults and 47 - yes 47 - 12 year old ! Our trip was magical for many reasons. It was my first time to stay in this hotel. It was a great experience. The rooms were large and comfortable. .. and spotlessly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J0anDunla0ghaire
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

I went with 2 teachers and 18 students to Rome over Easter weekend and stayed at this hotel. This is the perfect location for a tour group. There's plenty of open space and the rooms are lovely and spacious. Wifi is available throughout the hotel. There is a small bar area and seating both indoors and outdoors. The restaurant was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IrishBracken
st louis mo
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Secure black sand beach location, enough restaurant possibilities, very nice room and staff. Very family oriented. Would stay again. Area is not upscale but is safe and interesting. Very convenient to Rome and airport. We were there just before the season was in full swing. A good place to relax after too much sightseeing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stlouiewoman
Bharuch, India
Reviewed 16 October 2015

We had been on group tour of Europe in the month of May 2015.We visited 9 countries in almost 14 days.Our tour started from Rome.From Fiumicino Airport,we had driven to this resort.The resort is nestled in the countryside of Rome, located on the Via Aurelia at about 25 minutes from the center of the Eternal City . - It is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymandman
Canada
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

The pictures and reviews are misleading. This hotel is just off the highway in what seems to be a deserted and run down part of town. It appears the area at one time was trying to be built up and that this hotel could have been a high end hotel. Today it has cats running all over the hotel, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGDTraveller
Hotel_LOasi, front desk at Hotel L' Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for your bad review which does not reflect our standards at all and moreover it is not correct information for other travelers As for the location, the hotel is ideally located strategically located a few kilometers and easily accessible to / from Rome and a few kilometers from the sea. We also see on...

Reviewed 14 August 2015

We needed a place to relax after leaving our Cruise ship at 7am and then before our flight in the evening. This place offered us a great deal on a nice air conditioned room and a pool to laze by during the day. It was right near the Airport so we did not have to leave early. PERFECT ! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott M
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Reviewed 30 July 2015

I booked this place on Expedia. It was a terrible mistake. Their website shows a beautiful, modern looking buffet. I don't know where that photo came from but it wasn't anything I saw there. The hotel is located on a dark, isolated road with a bay by the week efficiency next door and no amenities. We got there at about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IHBFL32937
Hotel_LOasi, Direttore at Hotel L' Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Sir, on our website appears breakfast buffet is set up exactly like today. Indeed, the photo site goes back about two years ago, now the buffet is much bigger and there are many more foods. Sorry you did not see the buffet as the photo. As for the location, the hotel is ideally located strategically located a few kilometers...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2013

At first glance, Hotel L'Oasi seems a nice place to stay, if without luxury. However, my recent visit as part of a large group was disastrous. Firstly, the hygiene of the hotel is terrible, it being ridden with ant's nests, cockroaches and dirty cutlery. On arriving there, members in our group discovered in a single room: -Used female sanitary products...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank _n0thingbettert0d0_
General_Manager_4852, Direttore at Hotel L' Oasi, responded to this review
Google Translation

La Direzione dell'Hotel preso atto della recensione in data 13-07-2013, comunica quanto segue: L'Hotel L'OASI è una struttura ricettiva abituata...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
1.4 mi away
Motel Corsi
Motel Corsi
#14 of 23 in Fiumicino
129 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hotel Del Mare
Hotel Del Mare
#13 of 23 in Fiumicino
236 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hotel Euro House Inn
Hotel Euro House Inn
#20 of 23 in Fiumicino
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Riviera
BEST WESTERN Hotel Riviera
#9 of 23 in Fiumicino
338 reviews
10.0 mi away
Leonardo da Vinci Rome Airport Hotel
10.8 mi away
Hotel De La Ville Relais
Hotel De La Ville Relais
#7 of 23 in Fiumicino
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hotel L' Oasi

Address: Via Ferdinando Neri n. 48/52 | Aranova, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Price Range: £46 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel L' Oasi 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel L' Oasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel L' Oasi Rome/Fiumicino
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel L' Oasi staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel L' Oasi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms were large and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles J0anDunla0ghaire, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are scattered.Very difficult to advice.”
 of 5 bubbles Raymandman, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay