Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Medora Auri Family Beach Resort

Traveller (678)
Room & Suite (118)
Blue boat,blue sea & blue sky.
Pool & Beach (104)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 6 hotels in Podgora
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The newly renovated Medora Auri comprises a total of 253 rooms and suites, standard and superior quality. All our rooms are equipped with various facilities and from their balconies offer captivating views of the beautiful Adriatic. Apart from quality accommodation, guests to this Podgora hotel can relax in the spa and the relax zone and swimming pools, experience the rich flavours of Podgora specialties and get in shape using the numerous sports facilities. And don't worry, we have also thought of your children. The hotel is located on a promenade where cars do not have access, so children can safely walk to the beach or play in the playrooms with specially designed programs according to age of the child. The whole family can enjoy refreshing drinks in our bars, and later play in the outside playgrounds.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Walking tours
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German

Location

Tina Ujevica 7, Podgora 21327 Croatia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Bol Airport
20.1 mi
See all flights
Mostar Airport
38.9 mi
See all flights
606Reviews54Q+A50Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 348
  • 161
  • 56
  • 20
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jeja J wrote a review Sept 2020
Zagreb, Croatia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Daniel at the reception is very obliging, hospitable and caring. We checked some other hotels in vicinity of Pregrada but returned because of excellent first impression due to his kindness.
In restaurant, our favourites are cooks - fast to put on the plate whatever we asked and the food is delicious
Also the waiters that served us. Maybe it would be more natural and fullfiling guests needs if waiters are allowed to give us tap water when asked and not to have to buy bottled water. I wonder if the Limonade or tea is made with bottled water ?
Clean and nice rooms, terrific view from the balcony, nicely furnished.
Also very kind staff at the pool
We were in the spa, massages and some other services and very attentive lady at spa reception, and the massage was excellent.
Thank you ! We recommend heartily.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kefallo wrote a review Aug 2022
Herning, Denmark
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all. I am not specially glad for Croatia, due to previous bad experiences, but this year do to special circumstances we chose to travel to Croatia for vacation.
Looking through offers and thousands of pages of all kind different places and hotels we spotted this Hotels advertising:
They literally wrote: Visit us and get parking, WiFi, sun beds, and parasol for free, on top of it they offer “ free drinks” during a meal for dinner. We were surprised , everywhere else ( who knows Croatia) we need to pay at least for one of up mentioned things, in most of cases for all of them on top of half board ( all inclusive almost not exist in Croatia).
We decided to book for week and that was best decision we made lately.

Everything they wrote was truth.
Weary nice hotel, newly renovated, clean rooms, good beds and excellent service.
Perfect digital controlled air conditioning.
Closed parking space for free ( whole week)
WiFi covered all corners of the hotel with excellent strength.
Hotel is placed literally on the beach and even on the beach we was able to use WiFi. ( free of charge)

Food was delicious and fresh. There was something for everyone. Fish, beef and pork dishes, vegetarian to, even without gluten. Kids section was perfectly made in kids hight.
Free drinks as they promised, nothing special but anyway, draft beer and vine and many other non alcoholic drinks.

Sun beds and parasols , for free if you are “ on time” in the morning to prepare your spot on the beach but there was plenty of them even for those who come late.
We could change towels multiple times during the day free of charge to.

Hotel is placed literally on the beach, so we be didn’t use hotels pool but we so 2 of them.

Hotel provided all what they promised. 👍

Small city of Podgora is nice one with plenty of restaurants and surprisingly let’s say “reasonable “ prices compared to other Dalmatian city’s.

All in all very pleasant vacation, highly recommended for those who want to spend relaxing week on the beach.

PS. Adriatic sea water especially in south Dalmatia is one of the best sea waters in the world.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear Keffalo, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. This review made our day :) We are extremely pleased that you have enjoyed your time with us and that you were impressed with your stay. We are also happy that you gave Croatia another chance. We really have the most beautiful sea and we are especially proud that you changed your mind because of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Vedran Marinović - Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
claire wrote a review May 2022
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this hotel at the beginning of May 2022 as a family of 3. Overall we were extremely impressed with the hotel. Only thing about the rooms was that they could be quite noisy at times, being right under the restaurant we could hear tables and chairs being moved about quite often. The breakfast which was included was brilliant!!! A huge range of cold and hot.
We decided eat in the park restaurant due to the prices and wanted to try alternatives which were cheaper!
All the staff were friendly and helpful….especially in the kids club. The hotel was mega clean, we were provided with clean towels daily including beach/pool towels. The pool was advertised to be heated but this wasn’t the case however it wasn’t an issue. The small kids pool was great for our little boy to paddle about it. The only thing missing for us for the pool was snacks/ice creams etc as the bar only did drinks.
Walking down a flight of stairs and you were on the promenade next to the beach. Wet suit/rock shoes recommended for the beach they were a blessing for our little one on the stone beach. Unfortunately not all the bars/restaurants were open due to it not being peak season but the ones that we visited were great. Would recommend 2 Monkeys, Banana Bar, and a bit further along we went to a lovely restaurant called Portabello with amazing pizza!!
Recommend a visit to Omis which was around 40mins in the car. We hired a boat and went up the river…..outstanding views! This was recommend by the travel advisor at the hotel who was very very helpful! Overall fantastic stay and fantastic hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 11 May 2022
Dear Trip64649368676, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are extremely pleased that you have enjoyed your time with us and that you were impressed with your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Vedran Marinović - Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George Wallace wrote a review Mar 2020
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went out for the day. Came back to find the Downie pulled over the bed. Not made properly. The towels were not folded. The tea bags we had used were replaced by throwing them next to the cups. Not impressed at all.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't bother coming to the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zlatko Vela, General Manager at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 12 May 2020
Dear Sir Wallace, Thank you very much for taking your time to provide us with your feedback and thank you for your recent stay with us. Our team constantly strives to provide excellent customer service and create memorable moments and it is extremely disappointing to hear that we did not do this during your recent stay. We do take really seriously your feedback, therefore we have taken actions in regards of the things you pointed out. Our housekeeping department has informed us that the bed and the towels usually are presented in this way while the guests are in the room. We are more than pleased to welcome you back in our hotel, so we can make sure you will have a wonderful experience with us, with a special care for details. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristina wrote a review Sept 2022
Friedberg, Germany
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had overall a bad experience with our stay in the hotel.

We reviewed the hotel on Booking as well but it never got published due to the low score we gave.

We were truly disappointed by the cleanliness of this hotel. After check-in we did not inspect our room in any way, only unpacked and went to the beach. In the evening we could see that the bathroom was not properly cleaned (shower area had an orange color and around the toilet there were piss marks. We did not report it as we thought it was a miss and it will get cleaned the next day. Bad luck -it did not. We reported to the reception and still, not properly clean. On the third day, after discussing with the management and after requesting a reduction in price we managed to get it properly cleaned.

The pool area in the afternoon is quite dirty.

The sunchairs are being reserved by guests by putting a towel on them. If you do not go on the beach before 8.30, chances are you will not get an umbrella anymore and a place near the sea although all other reserved sunchairs are all empty as those guest cone to the beach after 11 o‘clock or even later.

Elevators are really slow and crowded. For s Family with a small child and stroller and room on the 13th floor this was a nightmare.

The hotel looks very fancy in the lobby area but overall the quality of the room is not worth the price. The bathroom in our room was looking like a 2 star hotel bathroom and while showering the water was coming out on the bathroom floor.

We booked a room with full sea view and instead received one with partial sea view and we could also see the top roof of another building with was not nice at all.

For us it was not worth the money at all - yes they have spa, pools and a direct beach but due to the poor cleanliness and not so nice attitude We would not come back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 23 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. I assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for future guest interactions. Thank you again and safe travels. Best Regards, Vedran Marinović - Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucyb2202 wrote a review Jun 2022
Dartmouth, England, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed it very much. The location, views and pools were the best we’ve ever experienced and the breakfast selection was huge and great value. Service in the bar, restaurant and pool area was excellent. The only feedback is that we didn’t have working air conditioning and although I reported it twice nothing was done to fix it. Also as a family, having a room under the bar was not great as quite noisy especially when live music on you could hear every word even with the doors shut.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 7 Jun 2022
Hello Lucy, thank you for choosing the Medora Auri hotel for your stay. We are glad that the location of the resort and the hospitality of the staff met your expectations. We are sorry about the problems with the air conditioning. We hope that you will be our guests again and that we will be able to improve your impressions. Best regards, Vedran Marinovic - Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Svitlana G wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned our vacation with the whole family, the special thing was that we had 2 birthdays during this period. I booked this hotel through booking.com, and write an email with a request to organize a party and some other things for us such as flowers, balloons, cakes, hairstyle, dinner in a restaurant, etc. I've got a response very quickly with all details, moreover Sales Coordinator Marija Stanicic contacted me through the phone call, with excellent English, provided me so many options, with all provided prices, with all addresses. It was so important for me because my daughter had 10th birthday and she had a dream to celebrate this birthday near the sea, and it's organized amazingly. Thank you so much!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vedran Marinović, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 18 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words, Svitlana. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us — and we agree that Marija is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Happy 10th birthday to your daughter; she deserves proper celebration even on vacation. We look forward to having you again in the future! Kind regards, Vedran Marinović - Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chillinb30 wrote a review Jul 2020
Ely, United Kingdom
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel back in March as part of a very large tour group. The hotel has many floors, tiered up a hillside. We were allocated room 119B, which transpired to be just off the beach. So far so good. However, this room was not inside the hotel building, rather it was in a block of rooms, similar to a motel, right at the foot of the hotel. To access the room, you either had to take the lift or stairs down. You exited the main hotel building onto a promenade and then had to walk along the promenade to your room - and when we stayed there, it was raining!
The room would have had a nice view, but it was partially blocked by tree branches. We had to sleep with the balcony doors open all night as the room was so hot and we could not adjust the temperature (nor could others in the same block). There was a kettle in the room.
In order to get back into the hotel to access the restaurant and reception, there were a couple of tiny lifts. I do not know how these lifts were set to operate, but they were appalling. They took forever to arrive and when they did reach us, they were full of people who had entered the lifts higher up the hotel, come all the way down and were going all the way back up. Those of us in our block gave up on the lifts, but then we had very steep stairs to climb all the way to the top - and some of which were outside - in the rain (or presumably in the boiling sun in the summer)!
The restaurant was ok for vegetarians, probably about the best that I came across in Croatia, Bosnia and Montenegro, but it was hopeless for vegans.

Pros: on the beach, ok (but not great) food for vegetarians
Cons: useless lifts, hundreds of stairs, felt like we will in a motel, not a hotel
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vedran Marinovic, Guest Services / Front Office at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 18 Feb 2021
We are glad that our restaurant and our kitchen are the best you had in Croatia and the whole Region. It is a huge compliment. Speaking about vegan food, if we knew earlier, we sure would be prepared more. It is not an everyday situation. As the number of vegan guests increases, we are making an effort to provide our guests with a more diverse offer. It is crucial for us that our guests are satisfied, which means that we offer various type of food. Your feedback is significant for us. It is essential for us to hear positive things and very important to listen to your complaints to upgrade our service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bonita B wrote a review Aug 2021
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I will try and give a fair review we were due to stay a week but reduced our stay to 3 nights and moved back to our original hotel. The hotel just didn’t work for us as a family.

The biggest pro is the staff and service around the hotel from the reception to restaurant to beach bar.
Bar area by reception was a nice place for a drink in the evening.

Our biggest issue was the restaurant which is more like a canteen, we did go when the hotel was full but it was not a nice experience we literally were in and out as fast as we could. I ate soup and salad for the 3 nights we were there which was nice although there was plenty of other choices. We don’t usually opt for half board unless it’s waiter service which I was aware it wasn’t before I came. So the blame lies with me.

The beach and pool was heaving, the whole ritual of getting up and reserving a sunbed was only a sight to be believed if I hadn’t been a part of it myself I wouldn’t have believed it! I didn’t have a choice but to join in with this. Complete joke though.

The rooms were average 2 separate rooms we had paid for a sea view but the balcony felt like a prison claustrophobic and tiny. It’s really not worth it. The hotel is like a rabbit Warren with corridors everywhere.

I can’t comment on the entertainment.

Unfortunately sitting here writing this back in my original hotel in Dubrovnik was the best decision I made. I’m sure it will suit plenty of other family’s but not mine.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear Bonita, First of all, we would like to thank you for finding the time to share such detailed feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you loved our staff and the services we work very hard on. We wish you had tried more of our food because it is very good...Our guests praise it often. Our rooms vary from is 21-22 square meters and more, that squareage room is the smallest one we have. Maybe if you had told us you would like to be upgraded we could have done something about this problem sooner. We sure wish you had. Anyway thank you for your remarks, we view them in a positive way as your pointers in bettering ourselves. Glad to hear your vacation went well and that you are happy with your choices. Maybe we will get another chance to make a better impression on you and your family in the future! Kind regards, Medora Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy D wrote a review Aug 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently in the hotel as I type as the weather has turned thundery. Therefore, firstly the positives. Reception staff are fantastic. Every complaint handled very well, although we only had one complaint about the restaurant 'Taste'. This is attached to the hotel and charges 10 euros per person. If I describe the fact that they could not even get the first course of salad right, then you can guess the rest. It is a set menu but is not displayed anywhere. The lack of customers should have been the warning. Essentially, avoid this awful restaurant. When we complained to reception they gave us a lovely free massage voucher so full marks to them. On more positives, sunbeds and parasols are free. The buffet meals are okay. The evening meal if you are on half board includes drinks. This is NOT an all inclusive but for the price it really should be. There is water bottles in reception during the day which is much needed with temperature around 32 plus. Local bars on the strip are plentiful but our favourite is the Banana bar and shows the football but it is not rowdy but just very relaxing. We went into Makarska in a taxi at 150 Kuna each way and had a fabulous meal at Tempera Street Food restaurant. We have extremely fussy kids of sixteen but even they liked it which is amazing! All six of us loved it and wholly recommend it. It cost around £88 per family of three with drinks. All in all, not our first choice hotel thanks to Tui once again cancelling without notice, it is a nice place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Medora resorts, Other at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear Andy, Thank you for your precious time to share your words. Our staff is frendly and praised a lot, we take good care of them and are very lucky to have such lovely people in our team. We are very happy to hear that our hotel staff did all the best to make you feel welcome and comfortable. We think we validate our price with the quality and all the additional services we offer included in the price, but we do accept your opinion as well. You have accommodates yourselves quite nice on this little coast of ours and are glad to hear that you visited Makarska as well. You seem like a type of people how know how to enjoy ! Thank you for your remarks and words of praise, each of them helps us to progress and are excelent pointers on what to make better in the future. Although we were not your first choice we are glad you have visited us and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards , Medora Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sea Jay
Antwerp, Belgium93 contributions62 helpful votes
They are free to use for your own drinks
AJLEngland asked a question May 2023
St. Albans, United Kingdom34 contributions11 helpful votes
Is the outdoor kids pool heated and/or is there an indoor swimming pool that children can use? Thanks
Answer from AlmirM
Sarajevo Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina1 contribution
Outdoor pools are heated an pleasant for use. Hotel unfortunatly hasnt indoor pools and thats only reason for hotels 4 stars grade. Exepct that, all amenities and services are on 5 stars levels.
490dally asked a question Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
Are drinks provided free at dinner?
Answer from MEDORA
2 helpful votes
Hello, yes :)
Mark C wrote a tip 8 Jun
Huddersfield, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you feel the pool can be too busy, try the beach down below. The sea is usually very calm and there are lots of sunbeds available."
Read full review
jy3 wrote a tip Aug 2023
West Falls, New York390 contributions146 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the market out front and shops down the boardwalk as well as the grocery store and gas station are great places to get drinks"
Read full review
Anita wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"you must come to this hotel"
Read full review
Sunrayxxx wrote a tip Jul 2023
Corfu Town, Greece43 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Consider bed and breakfast as evening food is terrible "
Read full review
Sea Jay wrote a tip Jul 2023
Antwerp, Belgium93 contributions62 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast before 07u30 am. Dinner after 09pm"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Podgora area.
PRICE RANGE
£129 - £274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit-Dalmatia CountyPodgora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MEDORA AURI FAMILY BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Banana Bar (0.2 miles), Crkva Srca Isusova (0.2 miles), and Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include 2 Monkeys, More, and Restoran Konoba Borak.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Medora Auri Family Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Medora Auri Family Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Medora Auri Family Beach Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Podgora.
Are any cleaning services offered at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Medora Auri Family Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Podgora HotelsPodgora Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PodgoraHotels near Medora Auri Family Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire