Hotel Golf Almerimar
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Golf Almerimar

Avda. de Almerimar s/n. Urb. Almerimar, 04711 Almerimar Spain
Traveller (381)
Panorama of the Junior Suite at the Hotel Golf Almerimar
360
Panoramas (7)
habitacion suite hotel golf almerimar
Room & Suite (186)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Almerimar
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Golf Almerimar is situated inside Almerimar Golf Course , only 50 meters away from the Marina Almerimar and 400 mts away from the beach.This brand new hotel provides Almerimar Resort with a 5 stars stablishment, offering the highest quality of accommodation and services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Golf course
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Poolside bar
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Concierge
Sun deck
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

Avda. de Almerimar s/n. Urb. Almerimar, 04711 Almerimar Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Almeria Airport
25.1 mi
See all flights
Granada Airport
64.4 mi
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.3 miles
542Reviews45Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 267
  • 156
  • 70
  • 27
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jytte J wrote a review Jan 2020
Tune, Denmark77 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited the hotel in winter to play golf and have a New Year experience. It is for sure a 5 stars hotel with huge rooms and plenty of space for unpacking your luggage.

In this time of the year I would have prefered to stay in one of the rooms with open balcony, furthermore, it would be appropriate with the opportunity to make a cup of coffee or tee in the room, and I would suggest the hotel to add some Kleenex in the bathroom. But this is minor details compared to the standard.

The golf course is a very good experience. It is difficult with tough greens. And I would only recommended this course for players with handicaps below 25 and who is able to hit the ball more than 100 meters over water.

Concerning the New Year's experience I was a little dissapointed. All the canapees was delicious, but the menu was not as elegant as I expected for that kind of occasion. They had put much efford into serving everybody with a high standard, but they should have chosen a menu with some cold dishes, as all the hot dishes ended up being nearly cold when served at the table.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: In wintertime - ask for a room with open balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DireccionAr, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently, and sharing your feedback. We are pleased to knowthat our rooms were to your liking and we will consider your suggestions about the details that we lack in order to improve our services at the room. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your experience at the Golf Course Almerimar and, for the other hand, we regret that your New Year's experience has not lived up to your expectations. Meanwhile we will continue working toward achieving our goal, which is for our guests to always enjoy their stay at our establishment. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HannahK wrote a review Aug 2022
19 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Golf Almerimar exceeded expectations. Having had a few all inclusive style breaks (usually to Spain and booked through TUI) this one tops the charts-seriously-blows the others out the water. The hotel, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are impeccably clean and maintained constantly throughout the day. The lifeguards and staff don’t stop for a moment I’m sure they’re running on Duracell! They are amazing. A good selection of food meant even our fussy children had a choice each night. All inclusive included buffet style breakfast and dinner and À la cart lunch which made for a nice change. A smaller number of rooms than most hotels meant the pool area never became too busy (busier at weekends) but even on the busiest day you can get a sun bed no problem at any time of the day. Pool towels are provided saving space with packing as are all toiletries (and good ones too). We had a wonderful family holiday; thank you so much to all of the staff at Golf Almerimar ♥️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 17 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your pleasant comments. It's really rewarding for us to know that you had a good family holidays at the Hotel Golf Almerimar. Thank you for your trust and we are happy to see you again. Kind Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zatash wrote a review Aug 2022
Nice, France708 contributions142 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is very practical. The hotel is nice. Clean. The staff helping.

The thermic insulation of the rooms has to be reviewed. The windows are not closing properly. When the sun hit on the windows, the inside temperature is above 60 degres. There should be a store or a pergola to allow us put the windows in shade. As a result, you need to let the AC all day if you want to have temperature where you can live. Not what you want to see when you want to reduce your energy consumption. In some rooms the AC is right above the bed. So you can not let is overnight. Not optimal.

The major issue of this hotel is that it is also used for reception and weddings. So during the weekend it is not quite and one can not rest before midnight. Unless you stay up and out late yourself.

For me a 5* hotel is not compatible with party and music. And this hotel has to choose between the 2.

More over, we should have been warned that this is the case and offered a quiet room.

The pity is that the noise insulation between rooms is very good. So spending so much money to reduce noise in the rooms and spoiling it with parties and music is a shame.

Unless you change all windows and put triple glass with noise reduction treatment!

For me the hotel is a nice and comfortable hotel but the party noise makes that I would not return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The hotel has 3 pans. Avoid at all cost the rooms on the 3rd at restaurant side. This is where...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for choosing the hotel AR Golf Almerimar for your holidays. We reget for the inconvenience you had with the noise and the windows in your room and therefore you did not enjoy a full rest. We sincerely hope you will give us a new chance to attend you in the future and we are at your full disposal at any time. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
billaltea wrote a review Feb 2022
Javea, Spain473 contributions98 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good points are that I was more than happy with the room (apart from the fact there was no Netflix due to Covid!??) and the helpfulness of the majority of the staff. However, I had reserved necause we wanted a very lazy weekend in a luxury hotel. We had booked half board so that we didn't have to even think about where to eat for dinner; and having seen the website where the restaurant and buffet look superb, we decided it would be a good hotel to visit, even though it would be a four and a half hour drive. I do go to a hotel closer to Murcia occasionally but liked the idea of a change. We checked in and were told that the restaurant was closed for renovation work and that we would be eating in the golf bar. Not exactly what I had hoped for, but ok. Until we went for dinner! The bar was cold, both in temperature and ambience. The five star menu for the evening included cream of vegetable soup and turkey fillet! I mentioned to one of the waiters that I didn't think that was adequate for a five star hotel and he walked away., I asked another waiter for the menu and we ordered a la carte. The steaks were fine. At breakfast, there was a limited buffet and all of the hot food was cold. I spoke to Javier uin reception later that day and explained that I was not receiving what I had paid for and he did reduce the rate of the room by removing the price of dinner for both nights. A gesture for which I thank him. We went out that night for a very pleasant dinner. Breakfast on Sunday was more of the same. The hot food was cold and the scrambled egg looked like a building block. The chef came out of the kicthen at one point and I mentioned it to him and he laughed and walked away. I do understand that in low season hotels need to do work and that not all services are available, but the clients should be advised before. Also a reasonable standard should be provided. The food we were given was more apt for a low rate menu of the day. The weekend was npt at all what we had expected and I will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 6 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. We are disappointed certainly that your stay was not all what it could have been. We hope to have a chance to welcoming you back in order to convince you on our quality and services. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RiittaS wrote a review Nov 2022
Helsinki, Finland336 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks great with nice green surroundings, outdoor pool and the golf courses on the grounds. It's has a 5 star rating. How this is possible, I do not know!
Our room was spacious and clean, but the light switches were a mystery. Surely fine design, but not functional, and certainly not energy-saving, as several fittings always lit up at the same time. The bathroom sinks are Armani, but water splashes everywhere when you open the tap.
We had a terrace facing the parking area and street with sun only between 9 and 10 in the morning. In the evenings there was terrible noise from the kitchen, as our room was just above the kitchen back door.
Nothing is open in the hotel during the day, no access to the sun deck on the roof; no spa usage before 4pm (advance booking required); in the jacuzzi pool, only 3 of 6 jets were working; hotel bar is closed until 5pm, you cannot even get a cup of coffee.
Two things were good: cleaning and food. We had both breakfast and dinner included in our package. Good variety of food, both in the morning and for dinner. Especially the seafood dishes were excellent! I also enjoyed that they serve lots of fruit.
All in all, my rating is only 2 points. Will certainly not return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we regret that their experience has not lived up to your expectations. We strive to constantly improve our services and standards, and we are sorry that you didn't find everything to your satisfaction. We hope to have another chance to welcome you once again in the future. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LimonerosKent wrote a review Sept 2022
Tunbridge Wells125 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is listed as 5 Star and it certainly achieves that rating.

Easy to get to, free parking, spacious, well furnished rooms with good sized terrace, centre of town, good dining and attentive staff.

It adjoins it's own golf course, although that is a little awkward, as you have to walk through the adjacent golf restaurant with your golf bag to get to the course.

The course itself, although flat is quite long and challenging with a number of water features and quite a few bunkers.

The included breakfast is excellent, Continental and English dishes, with lots of fruit etc.

The rooms are spacious, well laid out with plenty of wardrobes and a good sized terrace, overlooking the hotel grounds and swimming pool. The modern design in the rooms, is a matter of design over function, with complicated light switches and ridiculously placed towel holders either side of the sink and a toilet roll holder, you cannot help but sit on when you use the loo. But otherwise all very comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The rooms are similar overlooking the hotel grounds and pool. The top floor rooms, have larger...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Dear Guets, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently, and sharing your feedback with us. It’s nice to hear that we have met your expectations and that in general our hotel was of your liking and satisfaction. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1sunworshippers wrote a review Jun 2022
Yorkshire, United Kingdom382 contributions228 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great rooms , loved the wet room and electric blinds . Good air conditioning.

Pool was lovely , towels freely available. Plenty of sun beds.

Golf was good , reasonable green fees and buggy prices . We played late morning so although hot we took a buggy but benefited from quiet course.

Weekends seem to be popular with the locals for hosting parties and weddings. Can be a little noisy until the celebrations come to a close . Weekdays quiet.

Restaurant food slightly better than average , buffet style . Club house food at lunch little expensive but nice . The hotel does offer all inclusive.

The location is 10 mins away from local bars and restaurants and marina. Supermarket opposite hotel .

Lovely holiday , the only thing that let the hotel down was the rather slow service . Not many staff , multi tasking . It could take an age to get a drink of an evening , but that was due to lack of staff rather than inadequate staff .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If playing golf check t times and any organised competitions before you book.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you share your positive experience in regards to your stay in Hotel Golf Almerimar. Thank you for your valued time to make this review. It is very pleasant to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities, and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay. In the other hand, to comment you that we have taken good note of your remarks related to the staff and we will do our utmost to improve on this aspect. We hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Judith A wrote a review Nov 2023
46 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The entrance to the hotel is light and airy and there is a lobby bar. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The terrace is a very nice size with a lounge and two chairs and a table. We had a view of the golf course. Beds are comfortable but pillows are non existent. Flat like pancakes. There is no makeup mirror on the wall in the bathroom so it is very hard to see for those of us who need magnification. The lighting system is a bit complicated, would be nice to have a little card explaining how it works. There is no iron, hard to look fresh in linen. Shower floor is very slippery so beware.

Breakfast buffet is good and coffee is excellent. Dinner buffet is another story. Food is cold as the warming lights are not strong enough. Some of the dishes have no sign telling you what they are. The Moussaka and lasagna were runny and tasteless. The main dishes are just not appetizing and most need salt and paper. The fruit both in the morning and evening is tasty as are the bread products. Dessert table is tremendous and good. I have yet to say I had a very good meal and have been here 6 nights.

The dining room has no ambiance, bright lights, no table cloths, no candles and very very noisy as there is nothing to buffer the sound.

Very disappointing for a hotel that claims to be 5 stars.

The golf course restaurant is very good but unfortunately is not open for dinner. The golf course itself is nice with the White Course being the best. The Red Course looks like some holes are under construction and signing is not very clear.

The lobby bar has no wait service. You go up to the bar order and bring your drink back to your table. Again very noisy as there is nothing to buffer the sound. When someone leaves a table the glasses are, of course, left behind. With no bar wait service we had to move the glasses to another table and then the staff had to be asked to dry the table.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Find some good restaurants
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lorraine M wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel could of been so much better, my husband and I have just arrived home after a weeks break away for our 24th wedding anniversary, the hotel was very noisy on Friday and Saturday both in the day around the pool and in the evenings as there was weddings on both nights that went on until midnight. We was all inclusive, the breakfast was nice, lunch is currently running on a 3 option starter, main and desert, not great for 5 star, evening buffet was of good quality but very repetitive.
The hotel is very clean and our room was nice. Would we go back? Unfortunately I have to say no.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having chosen our Hotel for your 24th wedding anniversary. Sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay in the Hotel and we will have in mind all your impressions and we will work to improve these points so that in the next visit your perception of the services received be entirely satisfactory. We sincerely hope you will give us a new chance to attend you in the future and we are at your full disposal at any time. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
charlotte m wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading the negatives reviews, we felt we needed to write our own review.
When arriving at the hotel, the surroundings were beautiful and the hotel looked appealing. The entrance was stunning and tastefully decorated.
Most staff members spoke limited English but they tried their best. The house keeper even resorted to google translate to ensure our needs were adhered to.
On entering our room, we were amazed at how spacious it was and we had a view on the pool.
The lunch menu was good and the evening meal had lots of choice. Each night there is a different theme and all were delicious!
If you come as a family, the is a kids club throughout the day and you can feel safe in the vicinity of the hotel.
The pool is a great size and has a shallow end and a deep end where you dive in.
If you are wanting a relaxing holiday, then this is definitely for you.
There is a marina, across road and to the right of the hotel. This comprises of lovely restaurants and little shops to look round. Please be aware they close between the hours of 2-5pm for Spanish siesta time.

We had a fantastic stay here and we highly recommend you visit. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección AR Hoteles, Otros at Hotel Golf Almerimar
Responded 22 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing the Hotel Golf Almerimar for your holiday. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations you had of our hotel. We will be glad to see you again. Kind Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Pirkko S
Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland88 contributions77 helpful votes
Yes they have a buffet table for breakfast and dinner. At the golf restaurant they are very professionals and provide you glutein free options.
Answer from Zatash
Nice, France708 contributions142 helpful votes
The mini bar. Not real fridges
Answer from Butterflyfish71
Whitstable, United Kingdom37 contributions22 helpful votes
Hi, None of us actually played golf but I am pretty sure golfing fees are not included in the price. Why don’t you email them and ask how much the fees are? You will have a lovely holiday there.
Answer from Carol H
Rowlands Gill, United Kingdom24 contributions4 helpful votes
No there is no outdoor bar and very little evening entertainment
bill_tee asked a question Jul 2018
Loughton, United Kingdom177 contributions103 helpful votes
Are golf rates included in hotel costs? Is there a guest green fee? Thanks
Answer from AndrewDeacon
Basingstoke, United Kingdom694 contributions121 helpful votes
We went on a golf school here so everything was included. Worth checking with the hotel.
Pirkko S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland88 contributions77 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great service at the golf club restaurant.. cannot say the same at the hotel restaurant"
Read full review
Judith A wrote a tip Nov 2023
46 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find some good restaurants"
Read full review
vfrequent_traveller wrote a tip Aug 2023
Crewe, United Kingdom59 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you desperately need a kids club. Book elsewhere. Otherwise enjoy some downtime with your family in the pool and relax to the blue skys"
Read full review
LimonerosKent wrote a tip Sept 2022
Tunbridge Wells125 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms are similar overlooking the hotel grounds and pool. The top floor rooms, have larger terraces, but not sure they are any better."
Read full review
Zatash wrote a tip Aug 2022
Nice, France708 contributions142 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel has 3 pans. Avoid at all cost the rooms on the 3rd at restaurant side. This is where the parties."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Almerimar area.
PRICE RANGE
£112 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of AlmeriaAlmerimar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL GOLF ALMERIMAR - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Golf Almerimar
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Nearby attractions include Tíbora Almerimar (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a spa, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Guests can enjoy a poolside bar and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizzería Noray Almerimar, La Plaza Cocktails Bar & Restaurant, and La Gula.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Hotel Golf Almerimar have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Golf Almerimar offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Golf Almerimar located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Almerimar.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Golf Almerimar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Golf Almerimar offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Almerimar HotelsAlmerimar Hotel DealsHotels near Hotel Golf Almerimar
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire