We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Hotwire.comUS$89*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 767: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We choose this hotel after purchasing our holiday via a tour operator and we were very disappointed. Firstly, the area where the hotel is located is very rundown and sparsely populated (I'd advise all to check out Google Maps - Streetview before travelling!). We couldn't work out if they are in the middle of building new dwellings or that building...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank IrishStevo1978
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for evaluating our hotel and giving us your comments We always ask our clients to give us their feedback,because we are constantly trying to improve, so your comments are also very much apreciated. We get a lot of very positive feedback from our guests, I am sorry that you do not share that opinion, although I...

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Very clean hotel we would defiantly stay again :) The staff were very helpful, we stayed self catering so didn't use hotel restaurant! The beds are very comfy and the room facilities were fair/good,,,, there is a great couple of bars within a 2 minute walk which are great,,,, all in all a good hotel in a good place we...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Helen C
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hellen: Thank you very much for choose our Hotel to spent your holidays in Fuerteventura: I am very pleasant to see your evaluation and your coments and see that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. Myself and all the staff are looking forward to see you soon Best Regards Sergio Saborido Manager

Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

The hotel is isolated you need a taxi to the nearest resort about 5 euros including tip. The food is awful although breakfast wasn't too bad. The so called lounge has plastic seating and not enough tables there is entertainment once a week.smoking is permitted around the pool which isn't very pleasant unless you're a smoker.

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lindafY1886RH
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Perth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2015

We have just come home from a 2 week stay in this hotel and we cannot wait to go back again. I cannot comment on the food as we were self catering. We had a superior sea room, which meant we were in the south building, away from the pool area. The apartment was fantastic, very clean and very spacious....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Donna L
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Donna: Thank you for taking the time to write your comments about your holiday in hotel Elba Lucia. We always ask our clients to give us their feedback,because we are constantly trying to improve, so your comments and "constructive criticisms" are also very much apreciated. KInd regards Sergio Saborido Manager

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Hi, welcome again to one of my honest views of my holiday experience. Firstly i cant believe people have wrote that this hotel is good, it is located in one of the most run down decapitated places i have ever visited. It is remote, dirty and to the last day i left i never seen any one cleaning any floors...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sean L
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sean: Thank you very much for share your opinion with another travellers in this site. . We always ask our customers to give us their feedback,because we are constantly trying to improve, so your comments are also very much apreciated. We get a lot of very positive feedback from our guests and I would think that all are honest,...

Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2015

We have just come back from 2 weeks here all inclusive. We had a lovely time the staff were amazing and always have a smile and the hotel was clean. The food always had an option and was hot and tasty the only thing is if you dont like Pork or Chicken you may struggle. There is no aircon so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anita187
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Anita : Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review about your holidays in our Hotel. Our main goal is to satisfy our guests and make your holidays an unforgettable experience, so I am very pleased to see your high eveluation and coments . Myself and all the staff are looking forward to see you...

Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Everyone has their own experience and I can honestly say that I had the most amazing time here! You may have to have a bit a of patience but the staff are so helpful and friendly.... with it being September the hotel was full but not over the top. You didn't have to wait in queues etc and you were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lauren G
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lauren: Thank you very much for your evaluation and comments about hotel Elba Lucia. We always encourage our guests to give us their feedback about their stay, to keep up our services and to improve, so your comments are apreciated I am glad to see you and your familiy have enjoyed your holidays here with us, as that is...

Puerto del Carmen
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We ended up here as we had diverted from other accomodation nearby that was totally unsuitable for our needs and were glad that we made the right choice. From the get go the check in staff were very helpful. You could tell that this hotel has something special as at every level it seemed to work like a well oiled...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jack M
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jack: Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our Hotel and share your coments with other travellers in this site. We are constantly trying to improve, so your coments are also very much apreciated It is a great pleasure and very satisfying to see you and your familiy have enjoyed your holidays here with us. Myself...

Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

If your looking for a hotel in the centre of the resort, near to bars and restaurants, this isn't the place for you, however it is only 4€ in a taxi into the centre where there are loads of bars, shops, restaurants and a lovely beach. The area surrounding the hotel isn't pretty, there are quite a lot of what...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Staoli
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you very much for choose our hotel to spent a few days in Fuerteventura. It is a great pleasure and very satisfying to see you have enjoyed your holidays with us. the area where the hotel is located is a quiet and safe area. I regret that we could not let check out a room, but the...

Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

Don't bother with all inclusive it takes you too long to get served as there is not nearly enough staff to cope with such a big hotel The staff are lovely and all do try there best for you but you end up frustrated waiting to be served and poor lad on the pool bar didn't have a chance to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michele w
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michele: I would like to thank for taking the time to write the value of your holiday in our hotel We encourage our customers to give us their feedback, because we are constantly improving so your comments are very much appreciated Kind regards Sergio Saborido Manager

1,058 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (799)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (185)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (355)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (51)
Viewed
Apartment (Garden View) (32)
Viewed
Apartment (Pool View) (37)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Studio (Adapted) (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Other (41)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caleta de Fuste
1.5 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,388 reviews
1.2 mi away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#11 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,188 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
1.1 mi away
Hotel Costa Caleta
Hotel Costa Caleta
#12 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,829 reviews
0.2 mi away
Globales Costa Tropical
Globales Costa Tropical
#1 of 4 in Costa de Antigua
1,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Address: C/ Teniente Coronel Jose Zerpa Guevara, 8 | Urb Costa Antigua, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Price Range: £58 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Castillo De Elba Hotel Caleta De Fuste
Castillo De Elba
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel Fuerteventura/Caleta De Fuste
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel staff and other travellers.
272 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (272)

Questions? Get answers from Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a pool side veiw very peaceful.”
Mcg16, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“139 has sun in the afternoon and a good terrace”
flowerpower_9, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“No tips allowed”
KSS82, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“They all seem to have pool views.”
yvonne241, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“room with kitchen”
T8087ZOsebastianr, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$89* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$110
Booking.comUS$92
Orbitz.comUS$89
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates