We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel

Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (30)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 26 small hotels in Kamari
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
La Bellezza Eco Boutique hotel is located at the famous black beach of Kamari at the south east part of the island of Santorini. La Bellezza opened its doors for the first time in May 2017 and looks forward welcoming to its premises guests who wish to experience a luxurious and alternative accommodation for their holidays. Our hotel offers 11 spacious modern and minimal decorated Eco suites and apartments with private swimming pools and Jacuzzi. The hotel features a swimming pool with sunbeds and umbrellas, a pool bar that serves snacks cold plates, soft drinks, coffee and drinks and it’s within walking distance from the beach and the center of Kamari. The unparalleled view to the endless horizon, the crystalline waters of the pool and the elegantly appointed interiors make this group of suites the perfect choice for romantic escapes. You are welcome to plunge into the sparkling pool, lounge on the sun and enjoy privacy. LIVE YOUR UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS IN SANTORINI!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
Greek
88Reviews2Q+A10Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 76
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Vasile P wrote a review Mar 2024
Dublin, Ireland8 contributions
+1
The place is perfect, nice vibe, room very nice clean and comfortable with a small pool for every room anc a outdoor pool. The breakfast is perfect and the host is friendly and very helpful. Santorini is a very nice and good place for relaxing. Thanks for having us. San
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Booking in advance will give you peace of mind enjoying the best place in Santorini
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belle DIMITROKALI , Υπεύθυνος at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your stunning review! We are so glad that you had a relaxing and memorable stay in our hotel. We hope to welcoming you back! Wishing you all the best! Kind regards, La Bellezza team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ACH10 wrote a review Oct 2023
Shepperton, United Kingdom58 contributions80 helpful votes
We booked last minute for 1 night before flying back home after getting the ferry back from Paros. What a find! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating, even letting us check our late on the day of our flight. Hotel is beautiful and the room the best we have stayed in during this holiday. Pool area peaceful and plenty of sunbeds....lovely space to relax. Breakfast delivered to your room was lovely and we had lunch too by the pool which was also good. There are only a few staff and they go the extra mile for their customers. We appreciated it and we're so pleased we chose to stay.....thank you. Also, a very short walk into town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belle DIMITROKALI , Υπεύθυνος at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words and we hope to welcoming you back! Kind regards, La Bellezza team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mrs.Peri wrote a review Mar 2022
12 contributions8 helpful votes
Our wedding hotel and venue! Fantastic amenities, accommodating staff and a great location!!! We had every room booked - all rooms but one have a private hot tub and some with good sized private pools which made such a difference to our guests! The main communal area is open yet remains private. Daily continental breakfast was delicious with a great variety. The whole week was beautiful and the whole place was so clean! All my wedding stresses were taken away and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Me and my wedding party are looking to rebook for another stay soon! Finally I would like to thank the entire family and staff who run the place - they are such kind and accommodating people!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
sld19782004 wrote a review Sept 2021
Denver, Colorado26 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Arrived a day and a half late due to canceled and rebooked flights, all luggage lost along the way. Greeted by our most gracious and lovely host Alina, who showed us to our beautiful room, gave fantastic info on things to do on the island, delicious restaurants to try, how to get around etc. Midway through our stay, we were unexpectedly upgraded to a suite with a private pool, which completely blew us away! A complimentary and delicious bottle of wine was gifted to us as well. This hotel and their staff made such an effort to ensure we had an amazing stay!! We will happily return to this beautiful hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Luke C wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
I can’t say enough good things about this hotel. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was incredible. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff who gave us a nice refreshing welcome drink and then took the time to show us to our suite. We stayed in the Kamari suite and we were not disappointed, a beautiful maisonette all to ourselves with a private jacuzzi on a private veranda. Breakfast was served to the suite every morning with no fuss and the suite was also thoroughly cleaned daily. The shared pool area was also lovely, me and the wife both enjoyed relaxing here on quite a few occasions. There is also nice relaxing music playing through the speakers to add to the chilled atmosphere. If you get hungry or fancy a drink at the hotel then there is an outdoor bar area by the pool where you can order a variety of foods and drinks. I can recommend what they call the ‘special pizza’, it was so good that we had it about 4 times during our 10 night stay. The burgers were also delicious. The location of the hotel is also fantastic, only a short 5 minute walk to the main Kamari beach strip where you will find a vast amount of restaurants and bars! Lastly the staff at the hotel were brilliant, extremely friendly and always seemed happy to help and to make us food or drinks whenever we asked. Perfect place to spend our honeymoon but I’m sure we will stay there again in the future as we do plan to return to Santorini at some point. Thank you so much for an incredible stay! Luke & Kamila.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
ThePeriii wrote a review Aug 2020
22 contributions38 helpful votes
Clean, modern and elegant hotel! The staff are friendly, polite and very accommodating to our needs both times we visited! We visited slightly outside of peak season - in May and also in September. I would absolutely recommend staying here! The whole vibe is so relaxing and it’s a great location, a 5 min walk to the beach and promenade for restaurants & bars. The fact that all rooms bar 2 have their own jacuzzi or pool is a great plus point! The main pool and the private pools are a great size! (We know this as we hired the whole place for our family and friends to join us on the visit - we loved it so much we decided to get married here!) If this is your first time in Santorini, and you’re looking for a quaint but holiday town this place is the place to stay! I would also recommend hiring a car so you can visit the hotspots around the island such as the wineries, beaches, and view points!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Eoin wrote a review Sept 2019
9 contributions8 helpful votes
It all started well, got a nice welcoming email a few days before we arrived and the hotel arranged transfers for us. When we arrived we were greeted with a drink in reception and our quad rental booked for us. All was great up to this point. We didn't book a suite which is what you see on all their photos online, we booked a basic room. Obviously we weren't expecting it to be on the same levels as a suite, but the level of standard was unbelievably bad. Basement room under a staircase, in front of the kitchen. No windows other than the one on the door, no natural light (noted in says that in description). No proper curtain to cover window - thin fabric instead. Direct line of sight onto our bed if you were to look through. Room is EXTREMELY noisy and bright. There are lights outside the room which stay on till 2am and also the kitchen which is fully lit. The curtain on the door DOES NOT block any light and because this is also our "bedroom" door, the room is bright at night. You can hear absolutely everything from the kitchen, to people walking/talking above ground and the pool. At 5am and other times throughout the day, the motor/cleaner on the pool turns on and sounds like a very loud boiling kettle. 1st night we put up with it, but on the 2nd night, our air conditioning unit started leaking and dripping on the floor (think leaky tap noise in your bedroom/living room). I snapped and decided to complain to reception after getting up out of bed at 11pm before they close. I was told there was nothing that can be done about the air conditioning until tomorrow. Fine. Nothing can be done about the lights or noise, not OK. I was told that there are no rooms available until the next day and the receptionist said (snaringly) "we'll have to pay for the upgrade". I couldn't care if i had to pay, but strange that she made a point of saying it. Next morning I spoke to another receptionist who basically shrugged her shoulders saying nothing that they can do, fully booked now until our last night. No offer to speak to the manager, couldn't give a toss really. Came back to the room in the afternoon to find Parchment paper covering the window! I mean come on, this is supposed to be a hotel. No matter what hotel you stay in anywhere, there is a always a minimum standard of rooms regardless if you stay in a suite or a standard room. Not here. Also, it felt like we were treated so much differently to other guests. No menus etc in the room. No breakfast offered (even if we had to pay). No "do not disturb" signs etc. By a mile, the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from LaBellezza S, Διευθυντής at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Sept 2019
Dear ''ekavo'' , Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with other potential guests. Kindly allow us to express also our side, following your strong review. Our rooms are open for sales in several online booking systems and all of them have descriptions and pictures. So when you booked your accommodation you were able to read at the description that the room does not feature any windows for natural light and that is at the level below the stairs; its name shows it clearly ''Basic Double or Twin Room - Below Stairs Level''. Once you have arrived you were allocated at the exact room you have booked. Regarding the lights, are lights to guide you on the stairway and for your own safety only, which are automatically turn down after midnight. As for the kitchen lights, those close as soon as the kitchen closes, 21:30 in the evening. You have not expressed any complains until closing time of the reception (23:00 at night) on the second day of your stay. If we have been informed for your inconvenience earlier that day, or even better right after your check in, we might be able to make different arrangements or even close online sales, in order to provide a free upgrade. At this point please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience caused with the air condition malfunction (which was fixed within 5 minutes next morning) and if we did not express in a proper way that might be a small extra fee in case you moved in one of our suites and when, the next morning, we were not able to fulfill your demand, for the only reason that we were fully booked. Regarding our staff' s behavior please be assured that is exactly the same to all our guests, those who have booked the higher rated room or not. That fact could be guaranteed by our many satisfied guests in the past and future. Moreover, we would like to thank you for one more time for taking the time to write this review. All the suggestions, in any way are expressed, help us improve the operation of our property and fix anything may cause any inconvenience to our guests. Please take our word that we will use everything you have mentioned in the most positive way. Last but not least we would like to believe us when we say that we would be really glad to accommodate you another time in the future and offer you a different prescriptive of our services and property. And of course, to have your feedback again! We wish you all the best! Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Maurice Bruno wrote a review Sept 2019
Sunningdale, United Kingdom54 contributions15 helpful votes
Enjoyable stay for 4 nights. Efficient staff. Very clean. Breakfast ok - nothing special though. Parking outside useful. Slightly off the main area of the town, and 10 mins walk to the beach and main strip, so if you want to be there, this is not the hotel for you. The area around the hotel is only average, but OK. Planes noise is not a problem. Bathrooms are in very odd bright colours so certainly different. Kamari is a nice middle of the road town with nice pebble beach.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
barge_jb wrote a review Aug 2019
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom57 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
We have just returned from a week at this hotel and had a fantastic stay. From arrival to checkout, everything was perfect! The hotel is only small which adds to the peacefulness and serenity of the surroundings. (We had the pool to ourselves both times we chose to use it.) We stayed in Armeni which is a very modern suite with a small kitchen and jacuzzi on one of the the balconies with a gorgeous sea view. The other balcony has views of the mountains. The bedroom was large and comfortable and having 2 bathrooms was an added luxury! The hotel just does bed and breakfast which is delivered to your room at your preferred time each morning. Again, this was a real treat and absolutely delicious! (Picture below.) Location wise-it was perfect. It is literally a 5 minute walk to Kamari beach and restaurants/bars. There’s a wide choice of restaurants so we were spoilt for choice. There’s also quite a large shop to buy any necessities for the room. If you do want to explore Santorini, I would recommend hiring a car which we did for 2 days. Oia is about 30 mins away in the car from Kamari as is Akrotiri in the other direction. If you are happy to relax in Kamari, there is no need for a car. The airport/plane situation did not bother us at all. The planes are few and far between and the noise minimal. You could not hear anything in the room if the doors were shut. I would like to thank the staff at the hotel for such a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly, the service was great and we hope that we are lucky enough to return to this beautiful island and hotel again one day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
S Kelly67 wrote a review Aug 2019
Liverpool, United Kingdom95 contributions70 helpful votes
Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights, staff are all lovely, Breakfast delivered to your room which was a nice touch, and was always on time. Location was only a few minutes down to the main beach front of Kamari which is full of bars and restaurants. Our room was on the top floor and had lovely views of the sea with a jacuzzi on the balcony, the room was spacious and modern, my only criticism is that there is not much storage space, no drawers at all just an open wardrobe which made the room look untidy, also no full length mirror. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kamari area.
PRICE RANGE
£147 - £304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniKamari
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA BELLEZZA ECO BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Updated 2024 (Kamari, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Escape Game Kamari (0.2 miles), Dimitris restaurant - Greek Nights (0.10 miles), and Night Flight (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Almira Restaurant, Santo Athiri Restaurant, and Soul by Splash.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to La Bellezza Eco Boutique Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ancient Thera (1.4 miles) and Windmills of Emporio (3.3 miles).