We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park

Traveller (293)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (56)

Overview

AMENITIES
Wifi
Free parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-smoking hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
393
276
103
47
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
393
276
103
47
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tallebudgera creek powered site ensuite site camp kitchen clean amenities food vans amenities block waterfront villa camper trailer water front school holidays all ages the gold coast surf beach swimming area water activities surf club
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We recently booked a deluxe 2 bedroom for 4 nights. The oven didn’t work properly, the dryer didn’t work at all, the beds were horrible, the lounge seating was so dirty we had to use blankets to cover them before feeling like we could even...More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank BurtonX4
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 4 days ago

Hi BurtonX4, Thank you for your Review! We appreciate your feedback in regards to your stay with us, we always take these on board so we are able to improve on these matters. We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in the “lodge” accommodation- for 3 days which we found provided very basic accommodation. No towel rails or hooks to hang damp towels or bathers. 1 shower & toilet shared with several other people. Window opposite the bed was filthy and had no...More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank 446anneh
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hi 446anneh, Thank you for your review! We are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. When these issues occur we highly urge our guests to advise our reception team so we are able to rectify these matters immediately. We are...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Always stayed at this tourist park growing up and now take my family. There’s amazing views and swimming spots and it is super convenient to everything. Good facilities and great for the whole family. Would 100% recommend for family holidays.More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank B866ZGashleyp
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hi B866Zgashleyp, Thank you for your lovely review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have been a loyal guest for so many years! We are glad you were able to take advantage of everything our park has to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

we have been visiting this place since my son was 18 months old and he is now 18 years old. This last visit , although it was fun , will probably be our last ,not only has it become way to expensive for us, but...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Dessi123
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hi Dessi123, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you and your family have enjoyed our park for so many years! We are very sorry to hear you will not be returning for a holiday with us again in the future, we...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, wished it was longer though. Everything throughout the park was clean and tidy, staff were super accommodating and so friendly. Kids loved he slide into the pool but the best park was our beachfront site...can’t wait to go back!!!More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Rachel F
Response from Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hi Rachel F, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree we do have the perfect location. I'm so happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly, as we pride ourselves on...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Welcome to beautiful Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, where the water is pristine all year round. Located on the waterfront of the Tallebudgera Estuary, Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park provides guests with More quality accommodation and easy beach access. This beachfront location is ideal for walking, fishing, boating, water-skiing, windsurfing, canoeing or just a refreshing swim. Park accommodation includes a wide variety of villas that vary in style and size. The waterfront villas and sites have picturesque views looking over to the treetops of Burleigh Ridge and Tallebudgera Conservation Park. For the budget conscious, the lodging rooms are ideal with shared facilities. Sites include powered, ensuite and waterfront for caravans and campervans, as well as un-powered sites for camping. Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park is the ideal waterfront location for anyone! Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Free parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-smoking rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-smoking rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$54 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park Palm Beach, Australia - Gold Coast
Location
Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Palm Beach
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-smoking rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$54 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park Palm Beach, Australia - Gold Coast
Location
Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Palm Beach

Photos

Traveller (293)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (56)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
19th Avenue on the Beach
124 reviews
.81 miles away
Beach Palms Holiday Apartments
24 reviews
1.47 miles away
Burleigh Break
12 reviews
1.50 miles away
Mariner Shores Resort & Beach Club
143 reviews
1.86 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 75 nearby restaurants
Avvia Cafe-Restaurant
505 reviews
.55 miles away
Espresso Moto Cafe
114 reviews
.52 miles away
Nook Espresso
128 reviews
.73 miles away
Oz Thai
76 reviews
.53 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 12 nearby attractions
Tallebudgera Creek
53 reviews
.06 miles away
Burleigh Heads Beach
1,619 reviews
.70 miles away
Burleigh Head National Park
415 reviews
.67 miles away
Tumgun Lookout
41 reviews
.56 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sheshek
30 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Tallebudgera1544 | Property representative |
Good Morning Shesek, You are more than welcome to bring a weber or a gas stove, the only thing we don't allow is open camp fire. Kindest Smiles Tally Team :)
1
Vote
astro02018
19 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Tallebudgera1544 | Property representative |
Hi astro02018, Unfortunately we cannot have open fires here at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park. Kind Regards
1
Vote
kayware
5 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tallebudgera1544 | Property representative |
Hi, kayware, We have a large array of sites. Starting at around 24ft and going up to 64ft. We can cater for setups of all sizes. Kind Regards, Tallebudgera Creek.
1
Vote

Room Tips

"The waterfront cabins really are the best"
Dessi123
1 week ago
Read review
"Would suggest to look at the resort map prior to arriving as can make a request as to preference of site."
traveller12557
9 Feb 2019
Read review
"Villa 13 is fantastic, but so are the other Villas as well - this is just our preference to location on the..."
93barbj
28 Jan 2019
Read review
"If you want privacy from everyone walking along the beach pathway, this cabin is for you."
FeeBee30
26 Jan 2019
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing