We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos El Trebol

Save
Traveller (654)
Pool & Beach (141)
Room & Suite (116)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good42%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“suneo club”(15 reviews)
“free safe”(23 reviews)
“pool bar”(92 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
268
285
140
34
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
268
285
140
34
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuneo clubfree safepool bartv remoteentertainment teamplenty of sunbedsice creamevening entertainmentgreat holidaysunday roastplenty of choicekids poolminute walk to the beachcactus jacksdifferent theme every nightentertainment roomspar shop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 756 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Recently returned from a week's stay here and was very impressed. Room was modern and more than adequate though I would prefer slightly more regular cleaning and changing of bedding. The food on offer in the restaurant was some of the best we have had...More

2  Thank holidayrobHolidayrob
Response from Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El TrebolResponded today

Dear holidayrobHolidayrob, Thank you very much for taken time to write this fab review about us. At the moment, we are having conversations with the holiday provider about the pool heating. We spect to have heat pools soon. Kind regards.

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

just arrived home after a 10 day stay.rooms are modern and clean.staff are friendly and helpful.pools we a bit cold but it didnt stop the kids having a great time.the food was very good and plenty off it.always fresh salad.breads have no complaints.drink was ok...More

5  Thank Mandy j
Response from Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El TrebolResponded today

Dear Mandy j, We are all very pleased to read such a positive review. Although we always try to give our best, it is the gratitude of our guests that makes us happy. We are already looking forward to your next stay and send you...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We have just returned from a weeks stay at El Trebol and are absolutely gutted to be home!! This was a big family holiday (14 of us in 5 apartments) and we ranged from 3-65yrs of age yet all of us loved it. The hotel...More

2  Thank Zoe S
Response from Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El TrebolResponded yesterday

Dear Zoe S, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our apartments and we are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are thrilled you enjoyed your...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We have just returned from a 2 week holiday at the El Trebol and this hotel by far exceeds what you pay for it! The only reason I can think of as to why it's not a 4* is because it doesn't have an indoor...More

9  Thank Carolyn A
Response from Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El TrebolResponded yesterday

Dear Carolyn A, Thank you for sharing your fantastic family holiday experience at HSA apartamentos El Trebol on Tripadvisor. We love to know that you and your family fully enjoyed your stay with us and most importantly, that we exceeded your expectations in every single...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We have just stayed here for 11 nights and really enjoyed it. All the staff there are amazing. From the second we arrived and looked confused trying to find our room (we were given a map and explanation at reception but both lack any sort...More

6  Thank emilyf946
Response from Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El TrebolResponded today

Dear emilyf946, Thank you so much for the warm words and for the high score; It is highly appreciated. Reading reviews like this one encourage us to keep doing our best, so our guests can really enjoy their holidays. We would be delighted to welcome...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (654)
Pool & Beach (141)
Room & Suite (116)
Dining (73)
Family and Play Areas (27)
Amenities (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Doops87
21 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Alejandro G | Property representative |
Dear Doops87, Tv, safe, Wifi, hair dryer, air condition are included services. You don´t need to pay for them. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Doops87
21 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Alejandro G | Property representative |
Dear Doops87, We will left ready a cot for your baby. Don't hesitate to contact with the reception if you need anything for your baby. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Try to get a room on the ground floor as there are no lifts"
Read review
"309 was a corner room and so slightly bigger than others"
Read review
"Travellers with mobility issues - be sure to ask for a ground floor room. No lifts."
Read review
"Email the hotel to ask for requests e.g. sunny balcony"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing